كيفية استخدام خزانة عرض المجوهرات لتخزين مجوهراتك الثمينة

شراء المجوهرات باهظة الثمن هو شغف للسيدات ، و دائما تستثمر الكثير من المال على المجوهرات باهظة الثمن. فجأة ، أتساءل أين ذلك ستكون الحلي القيمة. ومع ذلك ، شراء خزانة مجوهرات جيدة معكوسة اختيار جيد لإدارة الحلي المفضلة لديك. الناس في كثير من الأحيان الصناديق العادية ، وهي ليست خزانات داخلية وفسيحة جيدة التصميم ، فإن العدادات لا تفعل ذلك يسبب فوضى كبيرة. مرات عديدة غير صحيحة تقلل لمعان الثمين الحلي. يمكن أن يمنحك هذا صدمة تدوم مدى الحياة وستشعر بالدفء احتضان ارتداء هذه التعويذات. لذلك ، امتلاك خزانة عرض مجوهرات مناسبة  هو خيار قيم ، حيث أن هذه الخزائن عبارة عن قضبان وقلائد وأشياء طويلة أخرى ، أ عدد قليل من المسامير والخطافات وثلاثة أرفف خشبية لتنظيم مختلف أنواع المجوهرات ، بحيث يمكنك العثور عليها بسهولة.



1. قد يكون حجم التخزين الذي أنت على رأس أولوياتك بحاجة. إنها مجموعة متنوعة من الخزائن التي يمكن أن تحتوي على كمية صغيرة كملف سطح طاولة مثل هذا النموذج الأرضي الكبير للغاية من الممكن الوقوف على الأرض كملف قطعة أثاث جميلة قائمة بذاتها ومجوهرات هناك ، أنا ، هم من أجلها الحمام أو غرفة النوم من أي شيء تريد أن تقوله تبدو رائعة.

 

لقد رأيت بعض المعلومات جيدة جدًا على موقع الويب من المزاد لبعض هذه الحالات الجميلة. ثم ، أنت أكثر ملاءمة ، قد ترغب في النظر في خزانة مجوهرات مرآة متصلة بالحائط. تم تجهيز المرآة ذات الطول الكامل بتحسين جودتها أيضًا كونها جذابة للغاية بالنسبة لهم.

 

2. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى درج الخزانة ، فسيتم تقديمه في أ دولاب مجوهرات أفضل. يتم تضمينها في درج خزانة قائمة بذاتها أكثر من واحد. خزانة هذه الأحجار الكريمة ارتفاعها 8 بوصات حوالي 12 بوصة ، دولاب ، هذه الخزانة تزن حوالي 35 رطلاً ، هم يتم تجميعها على غطاء إسطبل. لهم جدا ، ويرسمون بشكل إقليمي حركة سلسة ومرآة صغيرة جدًا مبنية جيدًا تأتي معها المثبتة.

 

3. سوف تجد اللون الرئيسي للأربعة ، بجانب اختر من بين: أبيض ، أسود ، كرز ، بلوط. لقد رأيت مجموعة متنوعة من خزانة المجوهرات والديكور المطلي فريد ومبدع في السوق. إذا خزانتك قد تضررت أو تسبب الألم لسبب ما ، أثاث الطباشير الملون ، يعمل بشكل رائع وظيفة للإصلاح.

 

4. كملاحظة أخيرة هناك بطانة خزانة مجوهرات نسيج حاصل على براءة اختراع لتوفير الأمن والحماية لمجوهراتك لضمانها تألق وبريق مع. يأتي هذا المنتج من خط Lori Greiner من خزانة المجوهرات وخزانة الحائط ومزودة بعلبة مرآة.

 

مزيد من المعلومات على موقعنا للجديد ليس كذلك من الممكن التغلب على المرآة بالطول الكامل لتعزيز أي متجر أو غرفة داخلية فقط لأجلك بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعدك على جعل  خزائن المجوهرات الرائعة. يمكنك شراء واستخدام خزانة المجوهرات للوصول إلى حيث تريد حفظ استثمارك و  يمكنك العثور على معلومات مفيدة أو المنتجات.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » How to Use Jewelry Display Cabinet to Storage Your Precious Jewelry
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

How to Use Jewelry Display Cabinet to Storage Your Precious Jewelry

Buying expensive jewelry is a passion for the ladies, and always invest a lot of money on expensive jewelry. Suddenly, I wonder where it will be valuable ornaments. However, buying a good mirrored jewelry cabinet is a good choice to manage your favorite trinkets. People often normal caskets, which are not well-designed interior and spacious cabinets, the counters do not cause a great mess. Many times, incorrect reduce the shine of the precious ornaments. This can give you a shock of a lifetime and you will feel a warm embrace wearing these charms. Therefore, owning a proper jewelry display cabinet  is a valuable option, as these lockers are t bars, necklaces and other long items, a small number of pins and hooks and three wooden shelves to organize different types of jewelry, so you can easily find it.



1. Your top priority, may be the size of storage you are in need. It is a wide variety of cabinet that can hold a small amount as a table top such a big floor model very it is possible to stand on the floor as a beautiful free-standing piece of furniture chest and jewelry there, I, they for bathroom or bedroom of any that you want to say look great.

 

I've seen the information some very good on the Web site of the auction for some of these beautiful cases. Then, you, more convenient, you may want to consider a mirror jewelry cabinet attached to the wall. Full-length mirror is equipped with improving the quality of them as well as being very attractive to them.

 

2. If you need the cabinet drawer, will be served in a better jewelry armoire. They are included in the free-standing cabinet drawer more than one. The cupboard of these gems, measuring high and 8 inches tall about 12 inches wide, armoire.These cabinet and weighs about 35 pounds, they are assembled on the lid of a stable.They them very , and draw a provincently movement smooth and very small mirror that is built very well comes with installed.

 

3. You will find the main color of the four, next to choose from: white, black, cherry, oak. I've seen a variety of jewelry cabinet and painted decoration is unique and creative in the market. If your cabinet has been damaged or does pain for some reason, crayons furniture, does a great job for repair.

 

4. As a final note there is a jewelry cabinet lining fabric patented to provide security and protection for your jewelry to ensure the continued shine and luster with. This product comes from Lori Greiner line of jewelry cabinet, wall cupboard and was fitted with a mirror case.

 

More information on our website for new it is not possible to beat the full-length mirror to enhance any shop or indoor room only for you, being in addition, help you to make your  jewelry armoires brilliant.You purchase and use jewelry cabinet to get where you want to save your investment and  you can find useful information or products.

   2013/7/29
Related news