ماذا تعرف عن عداد عرض المجوهرات

توجد العدادات اليوم في كل نوع تقريبًا في المتجر. الملابس والسلع الرياضية والمجوهرات والمتاجر المتخصصة كلها للاستخدام في أوراق العمل الخاصة بهم. في حاجة إلى شاشات عرض العداد مفيدة ل تسويق منتجاتك الصغيرة أو الأكثر تكلفة. هم أيضا جدا مفيد في بيع العناصر اللحظة الأخيرة التي لن يمتلكها عملاؤك تعال ، ولكن بمجرد استعدادهم للشراء من شباك التذاكر. هناك تعدد أنواع الشاشات للاختيار من بينها.

 

عند اختيار يعرض المتجر الخاص بك ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار طبيعة الرسائل التي ترسلها لعملائك. أنت يمكن استخدام شاشات الحامل من الورق المقوى في السوبر ماركت أو متجر الخصم أو الأزياء منفذ يستهدف التركيبة السكانية الأصغر سنًا. يمكن أن تكون رائعة في المكان المناسب وغير مكلفة نسبيًا لعمل رسوماتك الخاصة المطبوعة عليها. أنهم تعتبر رائعة للعروض الترويجية قصيرة المدى ويمكن تخزينها لتكرار المبيعات أو مواسم. قد يكون لديك شيء أكثر أناقة أو روعة للمحلات التجارية الراقية للنظر فيها أو العناصر المراد عرضها. إعادة بيع العام الخاص بك

 

واجهات الزجاج جميلة جدا و إضافات جذابة كونترتوب. عرض المجوهرات ، وبطاقات البيسبول النادرة ، الساعات أو أي شيء لا تريد أن تتم سرقته أو لمسه في علبة زجاجية هو حل جيد. يمكن شراء هذا النوع من الشاشات بمسامير خشبية يمكن قفله أو صنعه من الزجاج بالكامل. صناديق الأكريليك ممتعة ودائمة و أرخص في بعض الأحيان. يمكنك تحديد أي نوع من ملفات مجوهرات زجاجية عرض الحالات لاستخدامها في متجرك بناءً على الأسلوب الذي تتوقعه والعملاء الذين تستهدفهم نفسك.

 

الرفوف الدوارة مفيدة لعرض ملف الكثير من أنواع العناصر المتشابهة. يجب أن يكونوا عمليين على عملائك مع المنتج ولها تأثير كبير على المبيعات. عندما تستخدم فوق العداد ، فإنها هم في مستوى النظر مع العملاء الذين يأتون إلى الشيك. النظارات الشمسية والمجوهرات و غالبًا ما يتم عرض سلاسل المفاتيح على هذه الأنواع من الرفوف. الاكريليك والمعدن الأنواع المتوفرة الأكثر شيوعًا. إنها قوية بشكل عام ويمكن أن تدوم سنوات عديدة في متجرك. تسوق للحصول على امتداد عالي الجودة كما تريدهم أخيرًا وتريد تشغيلها بسلاسة. ضع في اعتبارك ثقل ما ستكون عليه معروضة للتأكد من أن الإكرامية لن تكون مشكلة. مكان العناصر الأثقل في الجزء السفلي. رف دوار أكثر حزما

 

إذا كان لديك نقص في المساحة الخاصة بك ورقة العمل ، وشاشات الركيزة والرفوف الدوارة قائمة بذاتها على الأرض البضائع للشراء. كاونتر منطقتك لا تنسى عرض الهدية التسجيل إذا كان متجرك يقدم لهم. هذه الخطوة الصغيرة يمكن أن تزيد من المبيعات والمساعدة في تسويق متجرك لجذب المزيد من العملاء. الكتيبات ، والأعمال التجارية سيتم عرض البطاقات والنشرات الإعلانية ، وليس فقط مكدسة على العداد لإنشاء ملف نظرة فوضوي. حافظ على كل شيء لطيفًا ومرتبًا وجيد الإضاءة ومرئيًا لك عملاء. هناك الكثير من مبيعات اللحظة الأخيرة التي يتم إجراؤها ويمكنك التأكد أن استثمارك في مواد تسويقية عالية الجودة وعالية التأثير و شاشات العداد سوف تؤتي ثمارها.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » What Do You Know About Jewelry Display Counter
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

What Do You Know About Jewelry Display Counter

Counters today are in almost every type in the store. Clothing, sporting goods, jewelry and specialty shops are all to use on their worksheets. In need of displays Counter displays are useful for merchandising your smaller or more expensive products. They are also very useful for the sale of the last minute items that your customers would not have come in, but once they are willing to buy at the box office. There are a plurality of types of screen to choose from.

 

When selecting your store displays, taking into account the nature of the messages that you send to your customers. You can use cardboard easel displays in a supermarket, discount store or a fashion outlet aimed at younger demographics. They can be great in the right setting and are relatively inexpensive to make your own graphics printed on them. They are great for short term promotions and can be stored for repeat sales or seasons. You may something more elegant or cool for high-end shops to consider or items to display. Resell your year

 

Glass showcases are very beautiful and attractive countertop additions. Displaying jewelry, rare baseball cards, watches or anything that you want to not get stolen or touched in a glass case is a good solution. This type of display can be purchased with wooden studs locks or can be made of glass completely. Acrylic boxes are fun, durable and sometimes cheaper. You can determine what type of glass jewelry display cases to use in your store based on the style that you project and clientele you are targeting yourself.

 

Spinner racks are useful for displaying a lot of similar types of items. They get to be hands-on your customers with the product and have a high impact on sales. When used on top of the counter, they are eye level with customers coming to the check. Sunglasses, jewelry and keychains are often displayed on these types of racks. Acrylic and metal are the most common types available. They are generally sturdy and can last for many years in your store. Shop for high quality stretch as you want them to last and you want them to run smoothly. Consider the weight of what you will be displayed to ensure that the tip-overs are not going to be a problem. Place heavier items at the bottom to make. Spinner rack your firmer

 

If you have a shortage of space on your worksheet, pedestal displays and spinner racks are freestanding on the floor merchandise to buy. Counter your area Do not forget about displaying the gift registry if your store offers them. This small step can really increase your sales and help market your store to attract more customers. Brochures, business cards and flyers to be displayed, not just stacked on the counter to create a messy look. Keep everything nice and tidy, well lit and visible to your customers. There are a lot of last minute sales are made and you can be sure that your investment in high-quality, high-impact marketing materials and counter top displays will pay off.

   2013/7/31
Related news