كيفية استخدام واجهة عرض النظارات لمتجرك؟

2013/08/01

يهدف إعداد الإغراءات المرئية في متجر البيع بالتجزئة إلى إبقاء المتسوق مهتمًا بما يكفي للبقاء في المبنى حتى يتعطل ويقوم بالشراء. يحدث نجاح المبيعات بالتناسب المباشر مع الإعلان الفعال وعرض السلع مثل الملابس والسلع الرياضية والإلكترونيات. يعتبر التسوق في أماكن البيع بالتجزئة في الغالب شكلاً من أشكال الترفيه ، لملء وقت الفراغ أكثر من القيام برحلة ضرورية للضروريات. هناك بعض الرضا في العثور على شيء لطيف كهدية لمكافأة نفسه بعد أيام من العمل أو لمنح شخص آخر في مناسبة خاصة.

 

يبدو أن الاستثمار في الوقت يتطلب إغلاقًا في ذهن المتسوق ؛ إذا كان قد نظر حوله لفترة طويلة ، فمن المحتمل أنه قد راقب عنصرًا أو عنصرين وأنهم يقررون أيهما يشترونه. يصعب على البائع على الأرض الاقتراب في الوقت الخطأ خوفًا من إخافته من الباب ، لذلك يجب أن يتم الجزء الأكبر من البيع من خلال المخزون والطريقة التي تم بها تصميم المتجر. تحتوي المتاجر الكبيرة على عروض وفيرة لدرجة أن المتسوق لا يرى شيئًا سوى المنتج ، غافلًا عن الوقت في مكان لا تُحفظ فيه الساعات على الجدران ويصعب العثور على مخرج للعودة إلى المركز التجاري أو الرصيف.

 

يعمل سحر المسرح مع الدخان والمرايا ، ولصاحب المتجر واحدة من هؤلاء للعمل معها. هذه مرايا. يزينونالنظارات عرض المتجر ومحلات القبعات ومعظم متاجر الأزياء. تخدم المرايا غرضًا إلى جانب السماح للعميل بالنظر إلى الثوب عند تجربته. تجعل المرايا المساحة تبدو أكبر ، وبالتالي فهي أكثر راحة وأهمية. يمكن للناس أن يشعروا بأنهم مغلقون ومحاصرون في مساحات أصغر ، لذا من المحتمل أن يتحركوا بشكل أسرع. إذا ظهرت شرارة من الأنا مع الملابس الجديدة الجذابة أو مجموعة الإطارات ، فيمكن أن تنتج المرآة عملية بيع.

 

يتم عرض المخزون للمتسوقين على رفوف الملابس ، وفي واجهات العرض الزجاجية ، وحالات عرض المجوهرات ، وعلى العارضات النسائية. يتم تحديث شاشات نافذة البيع بالتجزئة باستمرار بأزياء الموسم أو البضائع الجديدة. تم تصميمها باستخدام الألواح الشبكية ورفوف الملابس والأرفف وشاشات العرض الزجاجية والعارضات والجدران الحديدية وشماعات الملابس والمرايا - جميع الضروريات المادية والبصرية الداخلية لإنجاح عملية البيع. سيعرض المتجر الذي تم إعداده بشكل استراتيجي بضائعه بصريًا لعمل مسار منطقي عبر الممرات التي ستعرض عناصر كافية لجذب اهتمام الزائر.

 

من المحتمل أن يقوم المتسوق بعملية شراء في ذلك اليوم ، لذلك يحتاج بائع التجزئة إلى كل ميزة ممكنة لتحويل الاهتمام العابر بالزي الذي يرتديه عارضة أزياء إلى عملية بيع قوية. يمكن لموظفي المبيعات على الأرضية اقتراح الأشياء والوقوف بأدب أثناء وقوف العميل بأدب ، في محاولة لاتخاذ قرار ، ولكن في النهاية سيفعل متجرك المزيد لتحقيق البيع بعد أن توفر شركة تركيبات متجر البيع بالتجزئة جميع شاشات العرض وأنظمة الأرفف من شأنها أن تساعد في عملية التسوق.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » How to Use Eyeglass Display Showcase For Your Store?
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

How to Use Eyeglass Display Showcase For Your Store?

Setting up visual enticements in a retail store is aimed at keeping the shopper interested enough to stay on the premises until they break down and make a purchase. Sales success happens in direct proportion to effective advertising and displaying of goods such as clothes, sporting goods, and electronics. Shopping in a retail setting is mostly a form of entertainment, more to fill leisure time than a necessary trip for essentials. There is some satisfaction in finding something nice as a gift to reward oneself after days of work or to give someone else on a special occasion.

 

The investment in time seems to call for closure in the mind of the shopper; if he or she has looked around for an extended time, chances are that they've had an eye on an item or two and they're deciding which one to buy. It is difficult for a salesman on the floor to approach at the wrong time for fear of scaring them out the door, so the bulk of the selling has to be done by the inventory and the way in which the store is laid out. Large stores have displays so abundant that the shopper sees nothing but product, oblivious of the time in a place where clocks are not kept on the walls and it is difficult to find the way out back to the mall or sidewalk.

 

Stage magic works with smoke and mirrors, and the store owner has one of these to work with. These are mirrors; they adorn eyeglass shop display , hat boutiques, and most of all fashion stores. The mirrors serve a purpose besides allowing the customer to look at a garment when they try it on. Mirrors make a space look bigger, and thus more comfortable and important. People can feel closed-in and trapped in smaller spaces so they will likely move on faster. If a spark of ego flashes with the new attractive garment or set of frames, then the mirror can produce a sale.

 

Inventory is displayed to shoppers on clothes racks, in glass showcases, jewelry display cases, and on female mannequins. Retail window displays are constantly updated with the fashions of the season or new merchandise. These are designed using grid panels, clothing racks, shelving, glass displays, mannequins, slatwalls, clothes hangers, and mirrors - all the inner physical and visual necessities to make the sales process work. A store that is strategically set up will offer its goods visually to make a logical trail through the aisles that will display enough items to catch the interest of the visitor.

 

The shopper will likely be making a purchase that day so the retailer needs every edge possible to turn a passing interest in an outfit worn by a mannequin into a solid sale. The floor sales staff can suggest things and stand politely by while the customer hems and haws, trying to make a decision, but ultimately your store will do more to bring the sale in after a retail store fixtures company has supplied all the displays and racking systems that will aid the shopping process.

   2013/8/1
Related news