استخدم تركيبات متجر البيع بالتجزئة لزيادة مبيعاتك

2014/03/05

امتلاك متجر هو قدرًا هائلاً من المرح ، على الرغم من أنه في بعض الأحيان مرهق بشكل مذهل. إدارة المخزون ، رؤية عوائد الاستثمار ، وتوظيف الأشخاص المناسبين وبالمبلغ المناسب ، الترويج وجميع الأشياء الأخرى التي تأتي مع امتلاك متجر هائلة. واحد عندما يكون لديك هذه الأشياء بالترتيب ، سوف تحتاج إلى التفكير في التصميم من داخل متجرك. تحتاج إلى التفكير فيما تبيعه والطريقة التي تطلبها يتم عرضها قبل البدء في إلقاء نظرة على البيع بالتجزئة تجهيزات المتجر.

 

على سبيل المثال ، في الحدث أنت تبيع ملابس ، احتياجاتك مستحيلة مما لو كنت أن يكون لديك محل وشم على سبيل المثال. تجهيزات متجر البيع بالتجزئة متاحة للجميع أنواع المتاجر والكثير منها متوفرة لأنواع مختلفة من المتاجر. هو - هي هو كل شيء عن التخطيط الحذر وتصميم ما تحتاج إلى القيام به وماذا تطلبه ليبدو.

 

فكيف تقوم بتصميم ملف داخل المتجر؟ من الجيد والبسيط أن تقول أنك في هذه الحالة بيع القبعات ، تحتاج إلى رفوف للقبعات وفي حالة بيع المجوهرات ، فأنت تتطلب تركيبات متجر بيع بالتجزئة يمكنك تعليق القلائد عليها ، لكنها ليست كذلك امتلاك التركيبات المناسبة ، يتعلق الأمر بوضعها بطريقة تجذب عملاء.

 

هل هناك مبادئ توجيهية ل ما الذي يعمل وماذا لا؟ لا للأسف. هناك توجيهات تقوم بها يجب أن تفكر فيه ، وهو ما تطلبه من متجرك الكراسي المتحركة والتي تحتاج إلى مراعاة الصحة و سلامة عملائك. ومن ثم ، في حالة استخدامك لألواح الحائط ذات الشرائح ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أنها لا تسد أي أبواب أو ممرات.

 

أنت بحاجة للنظر في المساحة المتوفرة لديك عندما تكون فارغة. عادة ما تكون فكرة أفضل داخل المتاجر لوضع الأشياء على الجدران ، إلا إذا كنت صائغًا و مطالبة الأشخاص بالتجول في العناصر التي تبيعها. تجهيزات متجر البيع بالتجزئة تعلق على لوحات الحائط مختلفة الشرائح التي يمكنك تثبيتها على الجدران الخاصة بك.

 

الكثير من المتاجر لـ على سبيل المثال ، مثل وضع سلال أو صناديق بها عروض بالقرب من الباب ، ولكن هذا يتعارض بشكل مباشر مع سياسات الصحة والسلامة. إذا كان هناك حريق أو غيره الطوارئ في متجرك ، فإن عملائك يخاطرون بالتعرض للدهس أو الإصابة بسبب هذه العوائق.

 

التركيبات والعرض هو من كبار الموردين لترويج مجموعات عرض المتجر ، المهنية منتجات المطبخ والمطاعم وكذلك تجهيزات متاجر البيع بالتجزئة. تركيبات وعرض الأثاث تقدم أيضًا لمالك المتجر أو المشغلين قائمة شاملة بـ المنتجات اللازمة لأي محيط للبيع بالتجزئة.

 

هذا مفيد ، لأنه في حال كنت ستغير بضاعتك ، فمن الممكن لتتمكن من نقل التركيبات بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى شراء أنظمة جديدة كاملة. وبالتالي ، إذا وجدت أن التصميم الذي توصلت إليه لا يعمل كل شيء ، ليس هناك حاجة فعلية للذعر حيث يمكنك البدء من جديد.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Use Retail Store Fixtures to Increase Your Sale
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Use Retail Store Fixtures to Increase Your Sale

Having a store is a immense amount of fun, although sometimes amazingly stressful . Managing stock, seeing returns on investment, hiring the right people and in the right amount, promotion and all the other things that come with owning a store is immense. One time you have these things in order, you will require to think about the design of the inside of your store. You require to think about what you are selling and the way you require them displayed before you start taking a look at retail store fixtures.

 

For example, in the event you are selling clothes, your needs are impossible than in the event you were to have a tattoo shop for example. Retail store fixtures are available for all kinds of stores and plenty of are available for different types of stores. It is all about cautious planning and designing what you require to do and what you require it to look like.

 

So how do you design the inside of a store? It is all well and simple to say that in the event you are selling hats, you require hat racks and in the event you sell jewelry, you require retail store fixtures that you can hang necklaces on, but it is not having the right fixtures, it is about placing them in a way that will attract customers.

 

Are there guidelines for what works and what doesn't? Not , regrettably. There is guideline that you do must think about, which is that you require your store obtainable to wheelchairs and that you require to take in to consideration the health and safety of your customers. Hence, in the event you are using slat wall panels, you require to make positive that they do not obstruct any doors or walkways.

 

You require to look at the space you have available when it is empty. It is usually a better idea within stores to place things against walls, unless you are a jeweler and require people to walk around the items you are selling. Retail store fixtures attach to different slat wall panels that you can mount to your walls.

 

Plenty of stores, for example, like to place baskets or boxes with offers near the door, but this goes directly against health and safety policies. If there is a fire or other emergency in your store, your customers risk being trampled or injured due to these obstructions.

 

Fixtures and Displays is of the leading suppliers for promotion store display collections, professional kitchen and restaurant products and also retail store fixtures. Fixtures and display furniture also offer store owner or operators a comprehensive listing of products necessary for any retail surroundings.

 

This is beneficial, because in the event you were to ever alter your merchandise, it is possible for you to to move the fixtures in lieu of having to buy whole new systems. Hence, in the event you find that the design you came up with doesn't work at all, there is no actual require to panic as you can start over.

   2014/3/5
Related news