كيفية اختيار أفضل حالة عرض للبيع بالتجزئة لمتجر البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بك

ما هي حالات عرض البيع بالتجزئة؟

حالات عرض البيع بالتجزئة عبارة عن شاشات عرض مثبتة للبيع بالتجزئة تساعدك على بيع أي عنصر تريد قفله. إنها مفيدة إذا كنت تنوي عرض البضائع بأمان أثناء التقديم بطريقة جذابة.

بدائل لحالة عرض البيع بالتجزئة. ما هي خياراتي؟


تعد حقائب العرض المدمجة والرفوف المعيارية بدائل لهذا النوع من شاشات العرض. فيما يلي إيجابيات وسلبيات هذه الخيارات. ستمنحك حقائب العرض المدمجة مزيدًا من المرونة عند تصميم متجرك ، ولكنها قد تكلفك أكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد لا يتمكن منشئ الخزانة المحلية من الوصول إلى نفس المستوى من التصميم الذي وصلت إليه شركة شاشات العرض مع منتجاتها. ستوفر لك الأرفف الزجاجية المعيارية المال بالتأكيد ، ولكنها لا تحتوي على نفس عنصر الأمان مثل علب عرض البيع بالتجزئة.


اعتبارات عند اختيار أفضل حقيبة عرض للبيع بالتجزئة لمتجرك.


1. هل ستقوم بتخزين البضائع التي تضعها في حقائب العرض أسفل الحافظة أو في الجزء الخلفي من متجرك؟ انظر إلى خيارات التخزين المتاحة واجعل الحالة مناسبة للتطبيق الخاص بك.


2. هل تتطابق حقيبة العرض مع دéكور من متجرك؟ إنه مجاني لاختيار الألوان من العديد من شرائح الضغط المنخفض. عادةً ما تكلف الترقية إلى صفح مخصص عالي الضغط فقط نسبة مئوية صغيرة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين المئات تقريبًا من الشرائح المختلفة لتناسب متجرك.


3. هل ستساعدك الحالة التي تحصل عليها في تأمين بضاعتك؟ ضع في اعتبارك أقفال الأبواب الزجاجية والتخزين.


4. هل تحتاج بضاعتك إلى أضواء؟ تحتاج الأنواع المختلفة من البضائع إلى أنواع مختلفة من الأضواء. على سبيل المثال ، عادة ما تستخدم إضاءة الهالوجين مع المجوهرات. قد تعمل الإضاءة المتوهجة أو المحيطة مع القمصان. يحتاج الطعام عادةً إلى مصابيح مغلفة لضمان سلامة الغذاء.


بمجرد وصول حقيبة عرض البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بك.


هناك نوعان من اعتبارات الشحن المختلفة عند استلام حالات عرض البيع بالتجزئة. الأول هو كم تزن شحنتك؟ عادة ما تزن علب عرض البيع بالتجزئة بين 100 و 500 رطل للقطعة. إذا كنت تطلب كميات كبيرة ، فقد تحتاج إلى شخص ما لمساعدتك في الحصول عليها بالداخل وإعدادها.


آمل أن تكون هذه المقالة حول حقائب عرض البيع بالتجزئة قد ساعدتك في طرح أسئلة حول كيفية شراء حافظات عرض البيع بالتجزئة. إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى البحث عنا.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » How to Pick The Best Retail Display Case For Your Retail Store
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

How to Pick The Best Retail Display Case For Your Retail Store
What are retail display cases?

Retail display cases are retail fixture displays that help you merchandise any item that you want locked up. They are useful if you intend to securely display merchandise while presenting in an appealing manner.

Alternatives to retail display case. What are my options?


Built-in display cases and modular shelving are alternatives to this type of display. Here are the pros and cons of these options. Built-in display cases will give you more flexibility when designing your store, but may cost more. Additionally, a local cabinet builder may not be able to reach the same level of design that a display case company has reached with their products. Modular glass shelving will definitely save you money, but doesn't have the same security element as retail display cases.


Considerations when choosing the best retail display case for your store.


1. Are you going to stock the merchandise that you put in your display cases underneath your case or in the back of your store? Look at available storage options and make the case work for your application.


2. Will the display case match the décor of your store? It is free to choose colors from many Low pressure laminates. It usually only costs a small percent more to upgrade to a custom high pressure laminate. You can choose from virtually hundreds of different laminates to match your store.


3. Will the case you are getting help you secure your merchandise? Consider locks on the glass doors and the storage.


4. Will your merchandise need lights? Different types of merchandise need different types of lights. For instance, halogen lighting is usually used with jewelry. Florescent or ambient lighting may work for t-shirts. Food usually needs encapsulated lights to insure food safety.


Once your retail display case arrives.


There are a couple of different shipping considerations when receiving retail display cases. The first would be how much does your shipment weigh? Retail display cases usually weight between 100 and 500 lbs a piece. If you are ordering in bulk, you may need someone to help you get them inside and set them up.


I hope this article on retail display cases has helped you with questions about how to buy retail display cases. If you are looking for more info, please look us up.

   2014/7/21
Related news