أفضل طريقة لشراء منتجات عرض المعارض

2014/08/01
هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يجب البحث عنها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسوق لأنظمة عرض المعارض. يجب أن يكون السعر صحيحًا ، ويجب أن يكون قويًا ، ويجب أن يكون الحجم مثاليًا ، ويجب أن يكون مرنًا ومتحركًا ، وفوق ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الشاشة خفيفة الوزن أيضًا. بالنظر إلى عدد الأشياء التي يجب أن نبحث عنها عند التسوق لشراء هذه الأشياء ، فلا عجب أن يتأثر بعض الناس بشيء واحد فقط - السعر.

السعر ليس كل شيء. كثير من الناس لم يتغلبوا بعد على غريزتنا في البحث عن أرخص الأسعار. الرخيص ليس كل شيء. الصناعة متقلبة وتنافسية مع العديد من المنتجات الرخيصة التي يتم إنتاجها وتصنيعها وبيعها من قبل العديد من البلدان الآسيوية ولكن كيف تجد التوازن بين السعر والجودة؟ المرجع والبحث المكثف وموثوقية الشركة. هناك العديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي يجب النظر إليها ولكن هذه ثلاثة من أهم الأشياء التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند التسوق لأنظمة عرض المعارض.

خفيف الوزن ومتحرك. إن حضور معرض يعني أنك على الأرجح ستنقل الكثير من الأشياء. منتجاتك ، موادك التسويقية ، الأرفف ، الأشخاص ... لذلك ، بالنظر إلى العدد الهائل من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى تعبئتها ، يجب أن تكون وحدة المعرض خفيفة الوزن للغاية بحيث لا تحتاج إلى استئجار ناقلات لنقل الأشياء. يمكن أن يكون استئجار المحرك مكلفًا ، ضع في اعتبارك.

سمعة الشركة. يكفي القول ، كلما طالت مدة وجود الشركة ، كان ذلك أفضل. إذا استطاعوا الاستمرار لمدة عقد من الزمان ، فعليهم أن يكونوا جيدين فيما يقومون به وأن يكونوا فعالين في البحث عن أفضل المنتجات والمواد. يخبرك أيضًا أن لديهم قائمة طويلة من العملاء والعملاء الراضين. هذا لا يعني أن الشركة الجديدة أو الجديدة نسبيًا لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها ، فهي كذلك. لكن هناك مخاطر ... في نهاية اليوم ، هل أنت على استعداد لتحمل مخاطر شراء نظام عرض المعارض.

أفراد المبيعات الذين يمكنهم مساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار. المحترف المدرب هو في أفضل وضع لتقديم مشورة موثوقة حول حجم ووظيفة وحدة عرض المعرض التي تضعها عينيك. هل هو الحجم الصحيح؟ هل هناك شيء أكثر ملاءمة؟ ما هو متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع للرفوف؟ أين صنعت؟ كل هذه المعلومات ذات الصلة ستساعدك على الحصول على المعلومات الأكثر حكمة أثناء التسوق.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Best Way To Shop For Exhibition Display Products
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Best Way To Shop For Exhibition Display Products
There are so many things to look for when it comes to shopping for exhibition display systems. The pricing has to be right, it has to be sturdy, the size has to be perfect, it needs to be flexible and mobile and on top of that, you need the display to be lightweight too. Looking at the number of things we should look out for when shopping for these stuff, it is no wonder that some people get swayed by simply one thing - the price.

Price isn't everything. Many people have yet to beat our instinct to go for what is the cheapest. Cheap isn't everything. The industry is a volatile and competitive one with many cheap products being produced, manufactured and sold by many Asian countries but how do find the balance between price and quality? Reference, intensive research and reliability of the company. There are many other things to look at but these are three of the most important things to take into consideration when shopping for exhibition display systems.

Lightweight and mobile. Attending an exhibition means that you will most probably be carting a lot of things around. Your products, marketing material, shelves, people....therefore, looking at the sheer number of things you need to mobilize, the exhibition unit needs to be extremely lightweight so that you do not need to hire movers to get the stuff around. Hiring movers can be expensive, mind you.

The reputation of the company. Suffice to say, the longer the company's been around, the better. If they can last for a decade, they have to be good at what they do and is efficient in sourcing for the best products and materials. It also tells you that they have a long list of satisfied clients and customers. That is not to say that a new or relatively new company is not reliable, they are. But there are risks...at the end of the day, are you willing to take the risk of purchasing an exhibition display system.

Sales people who can help you decide. A trained professional is in the best position to give you credible advice about the size and functionality of the exhibition display unit that you have your eyes set on. Is it the right size? Is there something more befitting? How long is the life expectancy of the shelves? Where was it manufactured? All this are pertinent information that will help you make the most prudent information while shopping.
   2014/8/1
Related news