أين سنكون بدون تجهيزات المحلات؟

2014/10/06
ادخل إلى أي متجر ملابس أو سوق طعام أو متجر متعدد الأقسام وسترى صفًا بعد صف من المنتجات المختلفة المعروضة للبيع. أرفف الملابس ، والأرفف المليئة بالأحذية ، وعدادات المتاجر المكدسة بأصناف مختلفة كلها تعرض سلع البائع على أمل الموافقة على عيون العملاء. كما اتضح ، فإن ما يتم استخدامه لعرض منتجات البيع بالتجزئة غالبًا ما يكون مهمًا للبيع مثل المنتجات نفسها. في الواقع ، هناك صناعة كاملة مكرسة لتصميم وتصنيع تجهيزات المتاجر.

تقدم العارضات ، على سبيل المثال ، عناصر مختلفة من الملابس بطريقة تهدف إلى جعل العميل يتخيل كيف سيبدو في نفس الملابس. لهذا السبب تم تصميم عارضات الأزياء لتبدو طبيعية وجذابة قدر الإمكان دون الانتقاص من الملابس. لفهم هذا تمامًا ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك أنواعًا متعددة من العارضات

هناك عارضات أزياء طبية تستخدم لممارسة الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي والإجراءات الطبية الأخرى ؛ العارضات العلمية المستخدمة كموضوعات اختبار في أشياء مثل اختبارات حوادث السيارات ؛ حتى عارضات الأزياء التي يستخدمها مصممو الملابس والخياطات والخياطات. كل منها له وظيفة محددة ويتم بناؤه وفقًا لذلك. بالنسبة إلى عارضة أزياء العرض ، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص بالتفاصيل المتناسبة والجاذبية المرئية.

مثال آخر هو مساحة متجر العداد. المنفعة أمر لا بد منه لهذه العدادات ، وكذلك الجاذبية البصرية. مع التركيز على بيئة العمل ، يتم تصميم مساحات عدادات جديدة لأكثر من مجرد تكديس العناصر عليها. غالبًا ما تأتي مع خزانات عرض زجاجية مدمجة وترتيبات أرفف مضاءة وقابلة للتعديل. الفكرة وراء التصميم هي تحسين التجربة المرئية حيث يتصفح العميل مجموعة العناصر. أصبحت عدادات المتاجر بالفعل جزءًا من خطة المبيعات.

على الجانب الأقل جمالية من الأشياء توجد سكك تعليق الملابس والرفوف. في معظم الحالات ، تعمل هذه القطع بشكل صارم نظرًا لحقيقة أنه عند ملؤها ، فإنها تكون غير مرئية تقريبًا. عندما تأتي التصميمات الخاصة ، يتم توظيفهم لعرض الملابس بطريقة معينة ، مثل الرف الدائري ، الذي يسمح بالكثير من المنتجات في مساحة مضغوطة وسهلة التصفح.

سكك تعليق الملابس مثبتة على نهايات الجدران والجدران الجانبية في مناطق راحة مع إضاءة جيدة. في بعض الأحيان ، سترى سكك حديدية مرتبة في صفوف متوازية على أرضية المتجر ، على الرغم من أن مظهر "المستودع" هذا لا يعمل في المتاجر المتخصصة الصغيرة كما هو الحال في المتاجر الكبرى.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسوبر ماركت وبائعي التجزئة الآخرين للمواد الغذائية ، فقد أخذ التسويق الحديث تجهيزات المتاجر إلى مستوى جديد. يخطط مصممو السوق لتخطيط المتاجر الجديدة بهدف نقل العملاء عبر المساحة بنمط معين. أظهرت الدراسات زيادة في المبيعات عند استخدام مخططات أرضية جيدة. لكي تنجح مخططات الطوابق هذه ، يجب تصميم تجهيزات المتاجر بحيث تعرض المنتجات بشكل جذاب ، ومع ذلك تظل مواتية لتدفق حركة المرور المطلوب.

لقد قطعنا شوطًا طويلاً في البيع بالتجزئة من الطاولات والرفوف البسيطة القديمة. قطعت الشركات المصنعة لتجهيزات المتاجر الحديثة خطوات كبيرة في ابتكار بعض من أعظم التصميمات لكل من الوظائف والجمال. في المرة القادمة التي تزور فيها متجرًا محليًا ، خذ دقيقة أو دقيقتين للنظر حولك وملاحظة التركيبات. قد تفاجأ بما تجده أسفل المنتجات المعروضة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Where Would We Be Without Shop Fittings?
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Where Would We Be Without Shop Fittings?
Walk into any clothing shop, food market, or department store and you'll see row after row of various products for sale. Racks of clothing, shelves full of shoes, and shop counters stacked high with various items all display the vendor's wares for hopefully approving customer eyes. As it turns out, what's used to display retail products is often just as important to the sale as the products themselves. In fact, there's an entire industry devoted to the design and manufacturing of shop fittings.

Mannequins, for example, present various items of clothing in a way intended to cause the customer to imagine what he or she would look like in the same clothes. For that reason display mannequins are designed to look as natural and physically appealing as possible without detracting from the clothing. To fully understand this, consider that there are multiple types of mannequins

There are medical mannequins used to practice CPR and other medical procedures; scientific mannequins used as test subjects in things like car crash tests; even designer mannequins used by clothing designers, tailors, and seamstresses. Each of these has a specific function and is built accordingly. For the display mannequin, special attention is given to proportional detail and visual appeal.

Another example is the shop counter space. Utility is a must for these counters, but so is visual attractiveness. With an emphasis on ergonomics, new counter spaces are being designed for more than just stacking items on. They often come with built-in glass display cabinets and adjustable, lighted shelving arrangements. The idea behind the design is to enhance the visual experience as the customer browses the selection of items. Shop counters have indeed become part of the sales plan.

On the less aesthetic side of things are garment rails and racks. In most cases these pieces are strictly functional due to the fact that when filled, they are virtually unseen. Where special designs to come in, they are employed to display the clothing in a specific manner, such as a circular rack, which allows a lot of product in a compact and easy to browse space.

Garment rails are mounted on end and side walls in recessed areas with good lighting. At times you'll see rails arranged in parallel rows on the shop floor, though this "warehouse" look doesn't work in small specialty shops as it does in department stores.

When it comes to the supermarket and other food retailers, modern marketing has taken shop fittings to a new level. Market designers plan the layout of new stores with the objective of moving customers through the space in a specific pattern. Studies have shown increases in sales when good floor plans are used. For such floor plans to be successful, shop fittings must be designed to display products attractively, yet still be conducive to the desired traffic flow.

We've come a long way in retail from the simple tables and shelves of old. Modern shop fitting manufacturers have made great strides in coming up with some of the greatest designs for both function and aesthetics. Next time you visit a local shop, take a minute or two to really look around and notice the fittings. You just may be surprised at what you find underneath the products on display.
   2014/10/6
Related news