أفضل العروض لعدادات البيع بالتجزئة النقدية

2014/10/08
قد يكون لدى بعض أصحاب المتاجر انطباع بأنه بمجرد وصولهم إلى كاونتر أمين الصندوق ، توقف معظم المتسوقين عن الانتباه إلى شاشات العرض. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن العناصر الموجودة على عدادات التغليف النقدي للبيع بالتجزئة هي العناصر التي يلاحظونها أكثر من غيرها ، بينما ينتظرون بفارغ الصبر مسح العناصر ضوئيًا أو احتساب تغييرها. سيولي المالك الذكي قدرًا كبيرًا من الاهتمام لما يعرضه على عدادات متجره كما يفعل لبقية المتجر.

تعد عدادات لف النقود للبيع بالتجزئة في متاجر الملابس مكانًا رائعًا لوضع تلك العناصر الصغيرة التي لا تتناسب تمامًا مع أي مكان آخر. على سبيل المثال ، قد تكون شاشة عرض متجر pegboard مكانًا رائعًا للأقراط أو غيرها من عناصر المجوهرات الصغيرة التي قد تضيع في المراوغة في أي مكان آخر في المتجر. يمكن تكبير المساحة باستخدام وحدة دوارة ، وهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان الجذابة لتناسب مظهر أي متجر.

تحب العديد من المتاجر الريفية المريحة استخدام سلال متدرجة مصنوعة من الخيزران أو الخشب على عدادات لف النقود للبيع بالتجزئة. تبدو هذه السلال وكأنها شيء يمتلكه الكثير من الناس في منازلهم ، مما يجعلهم مرتاحين عند المرور من خلالها لمعرفة ما بداخلها. يمكن تكديس العديد من الأنماط واحدًا فوق الآخر ، مما يسمح لأصحاب المتاجر بعرض العديد من العناصر دون شغل مساحة كبيرة من العداد.

غالبًا ما توجد أرفف سلكية على عدادات تغليف النقود للبيع بالتجزئة في المتاجر المريحة للاحتفاظ بالعناصر التي لا يدرك العملاء أنهم بحاجة إليها حتى يروها. تعتبر تركيبات عرض متاجر البيع بالتجزئة هذه مثالية للعناصر البسيطة التي تستخدم في الحياة اليومية مثل الولاعات أو عبوات العلكة. عادة ما تكون صغيرة جدًا وتناسب بشكل جيد بجوار ماكينة تسجيل المدفوعات النقدية ، دون أن تشغل مساحة كبيرة.

إذا كان صاحب متجر يريد حقًا الذهاب للشراء الدافع ، فعليه الاستثمار في متجر حلوى البوفيه من أجل كاونتر أمين الصندوق الخاص به. تتضمن هذه العروض أبراجًا من الحلوى يمكن للعملاء الاستغناء عنها في أكياس أو أكواب أصغر. الأطفال ، على وجه الخصوص ، يجنون هذا النوع من العرض وسيتوسلون لآبائهم للسماح لهم بالتقاط شيء حلو في طريقهم إلى الخارج.

يعد عرض المتجر على عدادات لف النقود للبيع بالتجزئة أحد أهم العدادات في المتجر بأكمله. إذا كانت لافتة للنظر وفريدة من نوعها ، فسوف تلهم العملاء لإجراء عملية شراء واحدة في اللحظة الأخيرة أثناء انتظارهم لإتمام الدفع. تذكر أنه يتم إعطاء الانطباع الأخير عند كاونتر أمين الصندوق ، ويجب أن يدوم.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » The Best Displays For Retail Cash Wrap Counters
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

The Best Displays For Retail Cash Wrap Counters
Some shop owners may be under the impression that, once they get to the cashier counter, most shoppers have stopped paying attention to the displays. On the contrary, the items on retail cash wrap counters are the ones they notice the most, while they are idly waiting for items to be scanned or their change to be counted. A smart owner will pay just as much attention to what they display on their shop counters as they do to the rest of the store.

Retail cash wrap counters in clothing stores are a great place to put those little items that do not quite fit into any other spot. For example, a pegboard store display would be a great place for earrings or other small jewelry items that may get lost in the shuffle elsewhere in the store. The space can be maximized with a rotating unit, and they come in a variety of eye catching colors to fit the look of any store.

Many cozy, country stores like to use tiered baskets made of wicker or wood on their retail cash wrap counters. These baskets look like something that many people have in their homes, which makes them comfortable going through them to see what is inside. Many styles can be stacked one on top of the other, allowing store owners to display many items without taking up a great deal of counter space.

Wire racks are often found on the retail cash wrap counters of convenient stores to hold items that customers do not realize they need until they see them. These retail store display fixtures are perfect for simple, everyday items such as lighters or packs of gum. They are usually quite small and fit nicely right next to the cash register, without taking up too much space.

If a shop owner really wants to go for the impulse buy, they should invest in a buffet candy store fixture for their cashier counter. These displays include towers of candy that customers can dispense themselves into smaller bags or cups. Kids, in particular, go crazy for this type of display and will beg their parents to let them pick up something sweet on the way out.

The store display on retail cash wrap counters is one of the most important ones in the entire store. If it is eye catching and unique, it will inspire customers to make one last minute purchase while they are waiting to be checked out. Remember that the last impression is given at the cashier counter, and it should be one that will last.
   2014/10/8
Related news