اعرض مجموعتك في وحدات العرض

قد تكون قطعًا أثرية لا تقدر بثمن أو مجرد أشياء عاطفية ، كل ما تريد عرضه في منزلك ، يجب إعطاؤه الإعداد الصحيح. توفر وحدات العرض مساحة واسعة لعرض كنوزك ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تمنحك بعض مساحة التخزين الإضافية في منزلك. ستندهش من عدد الأشخاص الذين يجمعون الأشياء ، من الحلي والطوابع إلى تذكارات البيتلز أو جيمي هندريكس. كل ما يحدث لجمعه ؛ أليس من الجيد أن يكون لديك مكان لعرضه؟ وحدات العرض ليست فقط للزينة والأواني الزجاجية ، على الرغم من أن هذه عناصر شائعة للعرض ، يمكن استخدامها لعرض الكتب أو الصور.

ربما عندما تفكر في وحدات العرض ، تفكر في تلك الخزائن الصينية المهيبة التي كان كل منزل تقريبًا يعود إليها في الأيام الخوالي. الوحدات هي في الأساس نسخة حديثة من خزانة الصين. ومع ذلك ، تعد هذه الوحدات قطع أثاث أكثر تنوعًا بكثير من الخزانة الصينية القديمة. تأتي الوحدات بمجموعة من الأساليب والتشطيبات المختلفة ، من خشب البلوط والصنوبر إلى الكروم والزجاج. مهما كان ما لديك في منزلك ، ستجد وحدة عرض لتلائمها أو تنسجم معها.

تتوفر بعض وحدات العرض الكبيرة. لذلك إذا كانت لديك مجموعة كبيرة تريد تخزينها وعرضها ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على العثور على مجموعة ذات مساحة واسعة. يوجد تصميمات حديثة معاصرة وبعض الأساليب التقليدية والريفية. هناك وحدات طويلة وقصيرة أيضًا. بعضها مزجج وبعضها مفتوح ؛ هناك حقًا مجموعة كبيرة في الخارج ، لذا لا بد أن يكون هناك مجموعة تناسبك وتناسب مجموعتك. حتى لو لم تجمع أي شيء ، أ ستظل الوحدة عنصرًا رائعًا من الأثاث لمنزلك.

لقد رأيت شخصيًا بعض وحدات العرض تنفجر عند اللحامات مع دمى صينية معروضة. لقد رأيت أيضًا بعض الوحدات مع عرض قطعة واحدة أو قطعتين فقط من الأواني الزجاجية. لا يهم ما يجب عليك عرضه طالما أن لديك مكانًا لتضعه فيه. إذا كنت قد قضيت وقتًا وصعوبة في بدء مجموعة من أي شيء ، فأنت تريد إظهارها بأفضل ميزة لها. الوحدات عبارة عن قطع أثاث متعددة الاستخدامات ولن تكون في غير مكانها في أي منزل.

يمكن أن تؤدي رؤية الأشياء الجميلة المعروضة إلى تحسين مزاجك وتجعلك تبتسم. لا تخفي الحلي الجميلة أو الفضولي بعيدا. انظر إلى وحدات العرض التي ستظهر أشياءك الثمينة. أيضًا ، ضع في اعتبارك إضاءة شاشتك. بمجرد عرض العناصر في الوحدة ، يمكنك تحقيق تأثير مذهل بالإضاءة الصحيحة. تخيل الضوء المنبعث من الأواني الزجاجية أو الكريستال عند إضاءته من الأعلى. لذا كن فخوراً بما جمعته على مر السنين وامنح أغراضك مكانة بارزة في غرفك في وحدات العرض.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Showcase Your Collection In Display Units
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Showcase Your Collection In Display Units
It might be priceless antique items or just sentimental items, whatever you want on display in your home, it needs to be given the right setting. Display units offer ample space to have your treasures on display and in addition give you some extra storage space in your home. You would be surprised at how many people collect things, from ornaments and stamps to Beatles or Jimi Hendrix memorabilia. Whatever you happen to collect; wouldn't it be nice to have somewhere to display it? Display units aren't just for ornaments and glassware, although these are common items to display, they can be used to show off books or pictures.

Maybe when you think of display units you think of those imposing china cabinets that nearly every home had back in the old days. The units are essentially the modern day version of the china cabinet. These units however are far more versatile pieces of furniture than the old-fashioned china cabinet. The units come in a range of different styles and finishes, from oak and pine to chrome and glass. Whatever you have in your home you will find a display unit to match or blend in.

There are some sizable display units available. So if you have a large collection you want to store and display, you should be able to find one with ample space. There are modern contemporary designs and some more traditional and rustic styles. There are tall units and short ones too. Some are glazed and some are open; there really is a vast array out there so there's bound to be one to suit you and your collection. Even if you don't collect anything, a unit would still be a great item of furniture for your home.

I've personally seen some display units bursting at the seams with china dolls on display. I have also seen some units with just one or two pieces of glassware on display. It doesn't essentially matter what you have to display as long as you have somewhere to put it. If you have gone to the time and trouble of starting a collection of anything, you want to show it off to its best advantage. The units are versatile items of furniture and they wouldn't be out of place in any home.

Seeing beautiful things on display can lift your mood and make you smile. Don't hide your lovely ornaments or curious away. Look at display units that will show your precious things off. Also, consider lighting your display. Once the items are displayed in the unit, you can achieve stunning effect with the correct lighting. Imagine the light given off by your glassware or crystal when lit from above. So be proud of what you have collected over the years and give your things pride of place in your rooms in display units.
   2014/10/16
Related news