ما الجديد في التصميم الداخلي؟

2015/08/26

الجديد في الأرضيات والتصميم الداخلي هو الألوان والقوام والابتعاد عن الصلابة في عناصر التصميم. مزيج من التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجيل جديد من المصممين أحدث ثورة بهدوء في مفاهيم الأرضيات. أصبح التصميم المخصص أكثر شيوعًا ، وذلك بفضل التكنولوجيا الجديدة للتصور الذي يسمح للمصممين والعملاء بتجربة الديكورات الداخلية وتطوير زخارف جديدة ورؤى شاملة.

لون

كان اللون لسنوات يمثل مشكلة للجميع في التصميم الداخلي عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأرضيات. اقتصرت الاختيارات على الأصباغ والتكنولوجيا الأساسية البسيطة نسبيًا. لم تكن هذه التكنولوجيا مرنة ولا سهلة التخصيص ، ونظام تصميم غير مغامر إلى حد ما اختار الألوان المحايدة. ربما لم تكن النية هي "مملة قدر الإمكان" ، لكنها كانت النتيجة.

سمحت التكنولوجيا الجديدة وتقنيات التصنيع بتحسين التلوين والتصميم. يتم الآن رقمنة مجموعات الألوان والزخارف المتقدمة ، مما يتيح نطاقًا أوسع بكثير من الخيارات ، ويترك المصممين بعيدًا عن المقود. أصبح من الممكن الآن العمل بألوان قوية للغاية وتأثيرات دقيقة تتيح ابتكار تصميم عالي الجودة.

لقد كان هذا تقدمًا كبيرًا عبر صناعة التصميم الداخلي ، لا سيما في سوق التصميم الداخلي التجاري ، حيث تكون المتطلبات المتنوعة للغاية هي القاعدة. تم اختيار التصميمات الداخلية التجارية ، وخاصة قطاع السوق الراقي ، للتلوين المخصص بطريقة كبيرة. يعد التصميم الداخلي للمطعم أحد أكثر أجزاء هذا السوق تطلبًا ، وقد تم رشه على تلوين مساحة الأرضية لتتناسب مع التصميمات عالية الجودة.

القوام

مع ثورة الألوان الجديدة ، حدثت قفزة نوعية في خيارات النسيج. هذا تحسن كبير ، أحدثته مفاهيم التصنيع الجديدة والتكنولوجيا. دعونا نواجه الأمر ، لا يوجد سوى الكثير الذي يمكنك القيام به مع السجاد ذي الطراز القديم ، وقد تعثرت اتجاهات التصميم الداخلي مع هذه القيود. السجاد القديم ليس الخيار الأفضل حقًا للديكورات الداخلية التجارية ، بسبب التآكل الشاق الذي تتطلبه هذه المساحات.

في مكانهم ، ظهرت فئة جديدة من السجاد المتين حقًا. هذا هو بلاط السجاد المعياري عالي الجودة والقوي للغاية على طراز "المطار" والذي يتمتع بقوة هائلة وسلس ، مع عدم وجود أي من نقاط الضعف في السجاد التقليدي. كانت هذه إضافة رئيسية أخرى إلى ترسانة مصممي الديكور الداخلي حول العالم ، الذين يمكنهم الآن طمأنة عملائهم بأن السجاد سهل التركيب ، وسهل الإصلاح والصيانة ، وآمن للميزانيات.

مفاهيم التصميم المتقدمة

لقد تغلب التصميم المخصص على جميع العقبات السابقة للتصميم الداخلي التجاري. مفاهيم التصميم الجديدة المتقدمة قادرة على استخدام أي فكرة. إنها أيضًا منتجات أفضل بكثير من حيث وظائفها ، والمواد المصممة بواسطة CAD مع أوراق اعتماد صناعية وصديقة للبيئة ممتازة. يمكن الآن للديكورات الداخلية التجارية ، ولا سيما قطاع البيع بالتجزئة الذي طالت معاناته ، تعزيز وجودها وتوفير بيئة أكثر جاذبية لعملائها وموظفيها.

DG لديها فريق من 12 من المصممين ذوي المهارات العالية و 5 مهندسين يمكنهم تنفيذ أي مشروع تقريبًا. مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة الجماعية ، مصممونا يمكن أن تأخذ رسمًا إلى نموذج 3D SolidWorks أو نموذج أولي مباشر بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم DG اختبار الأداء والمتانة ، وشهادة الطرف الثالث والاختبار الميداني لضمان الامتثال والأداء الذي يلبي رغبتك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » What's New in Interior Design?
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

What's New in Interior Design?

What's new in flooring and interior design is colours, textures, and a definite move away from rigidity in design elements. A combination of new technology and a new generation of designers are quietly revolutionising flooring concepts. Custom design is becoming much more common, thanks to new technology for visualisation which is allowing designers and clients to experiment with interiors and develop new motifs and holistic visions.

Colour

Colour was for years a problem for everybody in interior design when it came to flooring. The choices were limited to comparatively simple, basic dyes and technology. This technology was neither flexible nor easily customisable, and a fairly unadventurous design regime opted for neutral colours. "As dull as possible" may not have been the intention, but it was the result.

The new technology and manufacturing techniques have allowed for improved colourisation and design. Colour combinations and advanced motifs are now digitised, allowing a much wider range of options, and letting designers off the leash. It's now possible to work with very strong colours, and nuanced effects which permit top quality design innovation.

This has been a huge advance across the interior design industry, particularly in the commercial interior design market, where extremely diverse demands are the norm. Commercial interiors, especially the upmarket sector, have been opting for custom colourisation in a big way. One of the most demanding of all parts of this market, restaurant interior design, has splashed out on colouring its floorspace to match high quality designs.

Textures

With the new colour revolution has come a quantum leap in texture options. This is a big improvement, brought about by new manufacturing concepts and technology. Let's face it, there is only so much you can do with old style carpets, and interior design trends have been lumbered with those limitations. The old carpets really aren't the best choice for commercial interiors, because of the hard wear these spaces take.

In their place has come a new class of carpet flooring which is truly durable. These are the top quality, super-strong "airport" style modular carpet tiles which have tremendous strength and are seamless, with none of the weaknesses of traditional carpet. That's been another major addition to the arsenal of interior designers around the world, who can now reassure their clients that the carpets are easy to install, easy to repair and maintain, and safe for budgets.

Advanced design concepts

Custom design has overcome all the former obstacles of commercial interior design. The advanced new design concepts are able to use any motif. They're also much better products in terms of their functions, CAD- designed materials with excellent eco-friendly and industrial credentials. Commercial interiors, particularly the long-suffering retail sector, can now enhance their presence and provide a much more attractive environment for their clients and their staff.

DG has a team of 12 highly skilled designers and 5 engineers that can bring almost any project to life. With 15+ years of collective experience, our designers can take a sketch to a 3D SolidWorks model or live prototype quickly. In addition, DG offers performance and durability testing, 3rd party certification and field testing to further ensure the compliance and performance meet your intent.


   2015/8/26
Related news