حالات عرض الحائط تحرر مساحة الأرضية

2016/01/11

حالات العرض المثبتة على الحائط ، على عكس مجموعة متنوعة على الأرض ، قم بتحرير مساحة الأرضية وتقديم سلع منتجك بطريقة احترافية للغاية. ترفع حقائب العرض هذه بضائع البيع بالتجزئة إلى مستوى العين ، بينما تجلب الزخرفة في نفس الوقت إلى أدنى حد من الجدران. يمكن أن تزدحم المتاجر بسهولة بحالات العرض الواقفة على الأرض ، لذلك من خلال تنفيذ حالات عرض الحائط في بيئة المبيعات الخاصة بك ، يغري العملاء بطبيعة الحال بالتنقل بأنفسهم عبر المؤسسة. سواء كان لديك متجر ريفي قديم أو معرض للتصميمات الحديثة ، هناك حافظة حائط متاحة لتناسب أسلوبك. تابع القراءة للتعرف على ثلاثة أنماط لحالات العرض المصممة لعرض البضائع على مستوى العين.

العلب الخشبية التقليدية مثالية لمتاجر الهدايا الريفية التي تتطلع إلى عرض التماثيل والمقتنيات بطريقة تقليدية. خزانات العرض المثبتة على الحائط هذه مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب مع مجموعة مختارة من بقع الخشب للاختيار من بينها مثل الكرز أو البلوط. تتوفر علب العرض الخشبية للشراء بالعديد من الأنماط المختلفة وهي مصممة بشكل تقليدي لتلائم لغة عامية معينة. ومع ذلك ، لمجرد أنها مصممة بطريقة تقليدية لا يعني بالضرورة أنها ليست محدثة بقدر ما تذهب ميزاتها. تُباع معظم علب العرض الخشبية التقليدية بمجموعة متنوعة من ميزات تحسين المنتج ، مثل إضاءة الهالوجين الداخلية ، وظهر الظهر العاكسة ، والأبواب المفصلية من الزجاج المقسّى ، لإبراز أحدث منتجاتك وحمايتها.

لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى إبراز الأشياء التقليدية والبضائع الحديثة في نفس الوقت ، حالات جدار الإطار مربع يمكن استخدامها غالبًا لكل من مخططات التزيين ؛ كل هذا يتوقف على حالة اللون التي تختار شرائها. للحصول على تصميم داخلي أكثر حداثة ، كما هو الحال في بوتيك البيع بالتجزئة أو محل بيع الهدايا الراقية ، قد يرغب أصحاب المتاجر في شراء واجهات العرض السوداء أو الفضية بأحاسيسهم أحادية اللون. في محل لبيع الهدايا أو متجر ريفي على الطراز التقليدي ، قد يكون من الكافي شراء علبة عرض مع صفائح خشب القيقب أو الكرز أو البلوط أو خشب الورد. يتم تقديم العديد من حقائب الحائط ذات الإطار الصندوقي مع مجموعة من الميزات المثيرة ، بما في ذلك مصابيح الهالوجين العلوية الداخلية ، وظهر المرايا ، والأرفف الزجاجية القابلة للتعديل ، والأسلاك الكهربائية المزودة بمفاتيح ، وبعض الصناديق تتميز بتصميمات أمامية منحنية لإبراز منتجاتك بشكل أكبر.

حالات الحائط التي تقدم رؤية كاملة تأكد من أن الضيوف يرون البضائع من أي زاوية من خلال الزجاج الشفاف في الجبهات والجوانب والقمم. تأتي العديد من حالات الرؤية الكاملة هذه مزودة بمجموعة متنوعة من الميزات المعززة للبضائع بما في ذلك مصابيح الهالوجين العلوية الداخلية التي يمكن توجيهها نحو الجزء الأمامي أو الخلفي من العلبة لإضاءة عناصر محددة. أرفف زجاجية كاملة الطول قابلة للتعديل وأبواب منزلقة تتميز بقفل بمكبس لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى البضائع المعروضة ليست سوى بعض من هذه الميزات. غالبًا ما يُشار إلى حالات عرض الرؤية الكاملة على أنها مربعات الظل الحديثة وعادة ما تكون مناسبة تمامًا للأنماط المعاصرة. تجذب حالات العرض المثبتة على الحائط ذات الرؤية الكاملة انتباه العملاء من أي مكان يقفون فيه.

يمكن أن تكون الحافظة الجدارية إضافة رائعة للمنطقة الواقعة خلف ماكينة تسجيل المدفوعات النقدية أو عداد الخروج. لا يقتصر الأمر على توفير مساحة الأرضية فحسب ، بل يقدم أيضًا البضائع على مستوى العين. يمكن أن يؤدي عرض عناصر مثل المجوهرات أو الهدايا التذكارية على الحائط خلف عداد الخروج بسهولة إلى زيادة عمليات الشراء الاندفاعية من قبل العملاء ، مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق المزيد من الأرباح لك دون إضافة أي تكلفة إضافية من جانبك. من خلال تثقيف نفسك حول العديد من الأنماط والأنواع المختلفة لحالات عرض الحائط اليوم ، فأنت في أفضل وضع لتحقيق النجاح من خلال رفع الحد الأدنى لمتجرك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Wall Display Cases Free Up Floor Space
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Wall Display Cases Free Up Floor Space

Wall Mount display cases, unlike the floor-standing variety, free up floor space and present your product merchandise in a highly professional manner. These display cases raise retail merchandise to eye-level, while simultaneously bringing decoration to the barest of walls. Stores can easily become over-crowded with floor-standing display cases, so by implementing wall display cases into your sales environment naturally beckons customers to self-navigate through the establishment. Whether you have a old-fashioned country store or a modern design gallery, there is a wall case available to suit your style. Read on to learn about three styles of display cases designed to display merchandise at eye level.

Traditional Wood Cases are perfect for country gift shops looking to display figurines and collectibles in a conventional way. These wall mounted display cabinets are fabricated out of solid wood with a selection of wood stains to choose from like cherry or oak. Wooden display cases are available for purchase in many different styles and are traditionally designed to match a certain vernacular. However, just because they are designed in a traditional manner doesn't necessarily mean they are not up to date as far as their features go. Most traditional wood display cases are sold with a variety of product enhancing features, like interior halogen lighting, mirrored backs, and tempered glass hinged doors, to further highlight and protect your latest merchandise.

For those looking to feature traditional objects and modern merchandise at the same time, Box Frame Wall Cases can often be used for both decorating schemes; It all depends on the color case you choose to purchase. For a more contemporary interior, like in a retail boutique or high-end gift shop, store owners may want to purchase the black or silver showcases with their monochromatic sensibilities. In a more traditionally styled gift shop or country store, it may suffice to buy a display case with maple, cherry, oak, or rosewood laminate. Many box frame wall cases are offered with an array of exciting features, including interior halogen top lights, mirrored backs, adjustable tempered glass shelves, electrical cords with switches, and some cases even feature curved front designs to accentuate your products even more.

Wall cases that offer Full Vision ensure that guests see the merchandise from any and every angle through clear glass on the fronts, sides, and tops. Many of these full vision cases come equipped with a variety of merchandise-enhancing features including interior halogen top lights that can be aimed towards the front or back of the case to illuminate specific items. Full-length adjustable glass shelves and sliding doors featuring a plunger lock to prevent unauthorized access to showcased merchandise are just some of these features. Full vision display cases are often referred to as modern day shadow boxes and are usually a good match for contemporary styles. Full vision wall mounting display cases grab customer attention from wherever they are standing.

A wall case can be a great addition to the area behind a cash register or checkout counter. They not only free up your floor space but also present merchandise at eye level. Displaying items like jewelry or souvenirs on the wall behind a checkout counter can easily increase impulse purchases by customers, resulting in more profits for you without adding any extra overhead cost on your end. By educating yourself on the many different styles and types of today's wall display cases, you are in the best position to achieve success by elevating your store's bottom line.

   2016/1/11
Related news