كيف يمكن لعرض الزجاج أن يجعل عملي أكثر نجاحًا؟

عندما كان عمري 16 عامًا ، ذهبت إلى مدرسة الشيف لأصبح طاهًا رائعًا. كما هو الحال مع معظم الحرف الأخرى ، تتعلم بعض المفاتيح الأساسية على طول الطريق - قد يساعدك بعضها حتى في وقت لاحق في الحياة. إحدى القواعد الأولى التي تعلمناها عند طلاء الأطباق هي أن العرض التقديمي هو كل شيء. لماذا ا؟ حسنًا ، لنكون صادقين ، يمكن إعداد الطعام "على ما يرام" ، ولكن إذا كان العرض التقديمي خمس نجوم ، فإنه يجعل مذاق الطعام أفضل. الأمر كله يتعلق بالتحفيز البصري وأعيننا تخدعنا. بنفس الطريقة التي ينظف بها الشيف طبقًا ، ويضع ألوانًا زاهية وزينة على طبق لجعله محفزًا بصريًا ، فإن استخدام شيء مثل الواجهة الزجاجية يحقق نفس الشيء.

في هذه الحالة فقط يتعلق الأمر بنجاح عملك وجعل عملائك سعداء بدلاً من مذاق الطعام أو كيف يبدو! يتعلق الأمر كله بالسماح لعملائك بمشاهدة المنتجات التي لديك بصريًا. لا تفهموني بشكل خاطئ ، الصناديق والصناديق رائعة أيضًا ، ولكن من خلال السماح لعميلك برؤية شكل البضائع بوضوح ، يكون أكثر استعدادًا لشراء المنتج. إن الشيء العظيم في هذا هو أن واجهات العرض الانسيابية هذه لها العديد من الجوانب المختلفة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى المزيد من المبيعات ، ولديها أيضًا الكثير من الخيارات المختلفة للاختيار من بينها مما يعني أنه من المعقول جدًا أن تجد الملاءمة المثالية لمتجرك.

لا يهم إذا كنت خبازًا يبيع مخابزًا ، أو متجر مجوهرات يبيع مجوهرات ، أو متجر حلوى يبيع حلوى - فهذه القطع المعروضة ستساعد عملك على تحقيق المزيد من المبيعات. لشيء مثل المجوهرات ، قد تفكر في عرض مجوهرات متخصص. تأتي واجهات العرض المحددة هذه في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال مثل المربع أو الدائرة أو المثمن أو الشكل الطويل "المستطيل" الأصلي الذي تراه في معظم متاجر المجوهرات الأخرى ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع خيارات الأحجام والرفوف. لذلك يمكنك الحصول على شيء مثل "برج" طويل يسمى أيضًا برج الحرية ويحتوي على الأرجح على أربعة إلى ستة أرفف - خيار رائع للمتاجر التي تبيع القليل من الحلي وصناديق المجوهرات.

أو يمكنك التفكير في عرض بيع بالتجزئة لسلع فعلية مثل النظارات الشمسية والساعات والهواتف المحمولة وما إلى ذلك. من المرجح أن تحتوي هذه الأرفف من طبقتين إلى ثلاث طبقات ومظهر أكثر فخامة. هذه ليست مجرد عروض متجر عادية للمظاهر ؛ يمكن أيضًا وضعها في متجرك كواجهات عرض مبسطة. هذا يعني أنه يوفر إلى حد ما مسارًا لاتباعه لعملائك - وهو أيضًا خيار رائع للمتاجر الأصغر قليلاً ولا تريد الكثير من الأشياء المنتشرة حولها. المظهر والتنظيم هو المفتاح هنا.

هذه شاشات عرض متينة للغاية من حيث أنها ليست مصنوعة من الزجاج فحسب ، بل من المعدن والخشب أيضًا - اعتمادًا على ما تريده في متجرك ، يمكنك اختيار المنتج وفقًا لذلك. هذا بلا شك سيجعل منتجاتك ومتجرك يبدو ويشعران بمزيد من الاحترافية وسيساعد في النجاح في عملك أيضًا ، وهو شيء يمكن أن نستخدمه جميعًا لأصحاب الأعمال ...

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » How Can a Glass Showcase Make My Business More Successful?
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

How Can a Glass Showcase Make My Business More Successful?

When I was 16 I went to Chef school to become an amazing Chef. As with most other trades, you learn a few fundamental keys along the way - some of which may help you even later on in life. One of our first rules that we learned about when plating up dishes is that presentation is everything. Why? Well to be honest, food can be made "okay", but if the presentation is five stars, it makes the food taste better. It's really all about visual stimulation and our eyes fooling us. In the same way that a Chef cleans a plate, and places bright colorings and garnishes on a plate to make it visually stimulating, utilizing something like a glass showcase accomplishes the same thing.

Only in this case it's about the success of your business and making your customers happy rather than the taste of the food or how it looks! It's all about letting your customers visually view the products you have. Don't get me wrong, chests and boxes are great too, but by letting your customer see clearly what the merchandise looks like, they are more willing to buy the product. The great thing about this is that these streamline showcases have several varying aspects that can lead to more sales, they also have a lot of different options to choose from which means it's very plausible that you will find the perfect fit for your store.

It doesn't matter if you are a baker selling bakery items, a jewelry store selling jewelry, or a candy store selling candy - these showcase pieces WILL help your business make more sales. For something like jewelry, you might consider a specialized jewelry showcase. These specific showcases come in a variety of shapes such as square, circle, octagon, or the original "rectangular" long shape you see in most other jewelry stores, along with sizes and shelving options. So you can have something like a tall "tower" which is also called a freedom tower and most likely has about four to six shelves - superb option for stores that sell little trinkets and jewelry boxes.

Or you could consider a retail display for actual goods like sunglasses, watches, cell phones, etc. These are most likely going to have two to three layered shelves and a more sumptuous appearance. These aren't just regular store displays for appearances; they also can be placed in your store as streamlined showcases. This means that it somewhat gives a path to follow for your customers - also a great choice for stores that are a bit smaller and don't want a lot of things scattered around. Appearance and organization is the key here.

These are very sturdy store displays in that they are not only made out of glass, but from metal and wood as well - depending on what you want in your store you would pick the product accordingly. This is without a doubt going to make your products and your store look and feel more professional and it will help with the success in your business as well, which is something all of us business owners can use...

   2016/3/11
Related news