عرض المنتجات لشراء المصابيح ينبغي الانتباه

2016/06/08

سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بشراء تركيبات الإضاءة التجارية أو المنزلية ، يجب أن تنظر المصابيح أولاً في التعريف ، مثل العلامة التجارية ، والطراز ، والجهد المقنن ، والطاقة المقدرة. أمان مصابيح التحديد هو أداء السلامة للمتطلبات الأساسية ، والتي تعتبر الطاقة المقدرة مهمة بشكل خاص إذا اخترت طاقة المصباح بما يتجاوز المعيار ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في تشوه الغلاف وتلف العزل ومشاكل أخرى.

 

تتطلب المعايير الوطنية استخدام الأسلاك في أصغر مساحة مقطعية لا تقل عن 0.5 مم ، واستخدام مساحة المقطع العرضي للأسلاك أقل من هذا المعيار ، ومن الممكن جعل السلك محترقًا وعزلًا محترقًا ويسبب ماس كهربائى ، ينتج عنه خطر.

 

جسم المصباح كبير ، وغالبًا ما يكون شكل الثريا المزخرف هو مصابيح الفيلا المفضلة للمستخدم. يجب أن يهتم الشراء بما إذا كان هيكله وحامله المادي يتناسب مع وزن المصباح ، يجب أن يتكيف الدعم الهيكلي مع شكل المصباح ، والأجزاء المختلفة من القوة الموحدة ، ومنطقة المقطع العرضي لعضو القوس يجب تكون كافية لتحمل وزن الأجزاء المختلفة من المصابيح ووزن الإضاءة الإجمالي.

 

يجب أن تتمتع المصابيح والكوابح الإلكترونية بحماية غير طبيعية ، وتعني الحماية غير الطبيعية أنه عند وجود خطوط مضان غير طبيعية عندما يتم توفير الحماية ، فإن أمان الهاتف المحمول يسمح لكوابح إلكترونية لا تزال تعمل. لمثل هذه الحالة غير الطبيعية ، يجب حماية دائرة الصابورة الإلكترونية لمنع تلف المكونات الإلكترونية.

 

مصباح الأكياس الهوائية هو وسيلة لبيع الأجزاء ، وليس عن طريق مصابيح تفتيش المصنع. بشكل رئيسي على النحو التالي: 1 ، فقط مصابيح الصدفة ، ملحقات الإضاءة مثل الكوابح والأسلاك وما إلى ذلك لتقسيم الطرق مع الاستخدام في الميدان للمباراة ؛ 2 ، لم يتم وضع علامة على مصنع إنتاج السكن المصباح ، بمجرد الخلاف حول الجودة ، لا توجد وحدات إنتاج جودة المنتج مسؤولة ؛ 3 ، الأكياس الهوائية الأكثر شيوعًا هي إضاءة السقف ، بالإضافة إلى شراء احتياجات السكن المصباح مع الصابورة وحوامل المصابيح والمبتدئين والأسلاك وأجزاء أخرى.

 

1 أنماط تركيبات


بحسب الخزائن عرض الهاتف المحمول المسح ، أول من اشترى جسم المصباح وفقًا لأنماط الجسم المختلفة. على سبيل المثال الطراز الحديث ، من المناسب استخدام مزيج من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومصابيح ملاحظات طحن الزجاج. النمط الأوروبي والأمريكي التقليدي ، مناسب للاستخدام في عدد من الخطوط مثل Rococo ، مصابيح مسحوق الحبر المطلية بالمعدن. حيثما أمكن ، غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام ومصابيح غرفة النوم الرئيسية بأسلوب من الاختيار. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحافظ غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام على نفس النمط ، وتستخدم مصابيح غرفة النوم الرئيسية نمطًا آخر.

 

عدد 2 لمبة نوع

 

الآن نوعان رئيسيان من المصابيح المنزلية المتوهجة والمصابيح الموفرة للطاقة. يتم استخدام سلك التنجستن المتوهج أو غيرها من أعمال مبدأ التسخين الموصلة ، Secheng أصفر فاتح (لون الشمس). المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة هي استخدام مبدأ تشغيل تفريغ الغاز ، وتقنيتها تسمى مصابيح الفلورسنت ذاتية الكبح ، بالإضافة إلى الأبيض (البارد) بالخارج ، لا يزال هناك أصفر (ضوء دافئ). ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض أسعار السوق الحالية أعلاه مرتفعة ، والجودة ليست كيف ، إذا اخترت بشكل صحيح ، غالبًا ما لا توفر مشكلة في قسم الأموال.

 

3 مصابيح لوقت لاحق

 

زهرة المصباح الاختيارية روحية للغاية ، قبل الذهاب للشراء ، تأكد من القيام بكل عملية إحماء الرقبة ، كما تعلمنا في طريقة بث الجمباز في مرحلة الطفولة ، وهو دوران الرأس. وإلا فإن شراء الأضواء عاد مؤلمًا. شراء الأضواء لرؤية المزيد ، فمن الأفضل اختيار سوق الإضاءة المهنية. العديد من المتاجر فقط عدد قليل من الشركات المصنعة لنماذج أعمال محددة ، وبالتالي فإن الطريقة الوحيدة هي إلقاء نظرة عليها. سوق الإضاءة الاحترافي لأن النمط يتركز ، لذلك يمكنك توفير القليل من الروح ، والسعر أيضًا مقارن.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Matters showcase products to buy lamps should pay attention
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Matters showcase products to buy lamps should pay attention

Whether it is the purchase of commercial or home lighting fixtures, lamps should first look at identification, such as brand, model, rated voltage, rated power. Marker lamps security is the safety performance of the basic requirements, which rated power is particularly important if you choose the lamp power beyond the standard, it may cause deformation of the casing, insulation damage and other problems.

 

National standards require the use of wire on the fixture smallest cross-sectional area of not less than 0.5mm, the use of wire cross-sectional area is less than this standard, it is possible to make the wire burned, burned insulation and cause a short circuit, resulting in danger.

 

The lamp body is large, ornate chandelier shape is often the user's preferred villa lamps. Purchase should be concerned about whether its structure and material bearing bracket commensurate with the weight of the lamp, the structural support should be adapted to the shape of the lamp, the various parts of the force uniform, cross-sectional area of the bracket member should be sufficient to support the weight of the various parts of lamps and lighting total weight.

 

Lamps, electronic ballasts should have abnormal protection, abnormal protection means that when an abnormal state fluorescence lines when the protection afforded, mobile security allows electronic ballasts still work. For such an abnormal state, the electronic ballast circuit should be protected to prevent damage to electronic components.

 

Air bag lamp is way to sell parts, not by factory inspection lamps. Mainly as follows: 1, only the shell lamps, lighting accessories such as ballasts, wires and so on to part ways with use in the field for the match; 2, is not marked on the lamp housing production plant, once the quality dispute, there is no production units the quality of the product is responsible; 3, the most common of the air bag is ceiling lighting, in addition to the purchase of the lamp housing needs with ballast, lamp holders, starter and wires and other parts.

 

1 fixture styles


According to the mobile phone display cabinets survey, the first to buy the lamp body according to the different body styles. For example modern style, it is suitable to use some combination of stainless steel and glass grinding notes lamps. European and American traditional style, suitable for use on a number of lines such as Rococo, metal coated toner lamps. Where possible, living room, dining room and master bedroom lamps with a style of choice. Alternatively, living room and dining room to keep the same style, and the master bedroom lamps use another style.

 

2 bulb type

 

Now two major types of incandescent household light bulbs and energy-saving lamps. Is the use of incandescent tungsten wire or other conductive heating principle works, Secheng light yellow (color of the sun). Energy-saving lamps is the use of the principle of operation of the gas discharge, its technique called self-ballasted fluorescent lamps, in addition to white (cold) outside, there is still yellow (warm light). However, some of the above current market prices high, quality not how, if you choose properly, are often not saving money section problem.

 

3 lamps for later

 

Optional lamp flower is very spiritual, before going to buy, be sure to do all the neck warm-up operation, as we learned in childhood gymnastics broadcast method, a turn of the head. Otherwise you buying lights came back hurt. Buy lights to see more, it is best to select professional lighting market. Many shops only a few manufacturers of specific business models, so the only way is to look at. The professional lighting market because the style is concentrated, so you save little more spirit, and the price is also a comparative.

   2016/6/8
Related news