عرض المجوهرات مخصص الاحتياطات التصميم

2016/07/11

ترغب الشركات في شراء معرض مجوهرات ، والاتصال بالعمل من البداية إلى التسليم النهائي ، وهناك بعض الخطوات وبعض التفاصيل التي يجب ملاحظتها ، من أجل ضمان أن يكون كلا الجانبين سعيدًا بالتعاون.

                                               

(1) للعثور على شركات ، تبحث عن شركة للتصميم والإنتاج والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، لذا فهم يسعون إلى تجنب الكثير من الشركات ، حتى تتمكن من توفير الوقت ويمكن أيضًا مناقشة التكاليف.

 

(2) رسومات التصميم والمناقشات المؤكدة. تم تأكيد الرسم ، وعرض مناقشة الخير ، والخطوة التالية هي ربط تدقيق العرض ، والتدقيق قبل أن يوقع العميل على الرسم ، ويجب على الشركات تغيير المكان في الوقت المناسب مع مصمم رد الفعل ، والتغيير للأفضل مرة أخرى رسم الأعمال تم التوقيع ، على الجانبين هناك تغييرات ، يجب علينا إخطار الطرف الآخر على الفور من أجل تجنب عرض غير مناسب تم إنتاجه ، وأخيراً الكثير من النفايات. وتوقيع عقد لدفع نموذج رسوم التدقيق.

 

(3) العملاء لعرض العينات. بعد اكتمال العينة ، من الأفضل التحقق من رسم مراقبة الموظف مرة أخرى ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء تشعر أنه لا توجد مشكلة ، ثم إخطار وجهة نظر العميل بالعينة ، قد يقوم العميل في العملية ببعض التحسينات الصغيرة ، ثم يجب علينا قم بتدوينها بكميات كبيرة عندما لا يخطئ الإنتاج.

 

(4) تحدد الشركات المصنعة وقت التسليم. مصنع إنتاج لبعض الوقت ، خلال هذا الوقت للتأكد من أن الشركات المصنعة يمكنها عرض الوقت المناسب ، بحيث عندما تكون في عجلة من أمرها لالتقاط البضائع ، لم تكن الجودة أي صيد.

 

(5) متابعة الطلبات في هذه الفترة ، كتقدم التغذية الراجعة لطلبات العملاء ، لطمأنة العملاء بسهولة. للقيام بشيء ما ، يمكنك جلب العملاء مؤقتًا إلى الماضي لرؤية البضائع ، ولكن قبل ذلك ، تحتاج إلى امتلاك فحص الأعمال ، فهذه العملية سهلة لزيادة ثقة العملاء.

 

(6) التعبئة والتغليف النقل اللوجستي. يتطلب العرض أيضًا من الشركات القيام بفحص المصنع ، ولا توجد مشكلة بعد التأكيد ، ويمكنك عرض عملية التغليف والنقل ببعض التفاصيل ، والتثبيت النهائي والشركات تجري مناقشات جيدة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Jewelry showcase design custom Precautions
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Jewelry showcase design custom Precautions

Businesses want to buy a jewelry showcase, contact the business from the beginning to the final delivery, there are some steps and some of the details to be noted that, in order to ensure that both sides can be happy with the cooperation.

                                               

(1) to find businesses, looking for design, production, installation and after-sales service company, so they seek to avoid a lot of companies, so you can save time and costs can also be discussed.

 

(2) design drawings and discussions confirmed. Drawing confirmed, offer to discuss the good, the next step is to link showcase proofing, proofing before drawing must be signed by the customer, businesses have to change the place in time with the designer of the reaction, changing for the better again drawing businesses signed, the two sides there are changes, we must promptly notify the other party in order to avoid inappropriate Showcase produced, and finally a lot of waste material. And to sign a contract to pay proofing fee model.

 

(3) customers to view samples. After the sample is completed, it is best to check clerk control drawing again, first of all feel there is no problem, and then notify the customer point of view the sample, the customer in the process may make some small improvements, then we must write it down, in large quantities when production will not go wrong.

 

(4) manufacturers determine delivery time. Production plant for a time, during this time to ensure that manufacturers can showcase good time, so that when in a hurry to catch the goods, the quality was not any catch.

 

(5) follow-up orders in this period, as feedback with customer orders progress, to reassure customers at ease. To do something, you can temporarily bring customers to the past to see the goods, but before that, you need to own the business inspection, this operation is easy to increase customer confidence.

 

(6) Packaging Logistics Transportation. Showcase also requires businesses to do the inspection of the factory, there is no problem after the confirmation, you can showcase packaging and transport process in some detail, and final installation and businesses have good discussions.

   2016/7/11
Related news