كيف تصمم عرض متحف؟

2016/07/15

     نعلم جميعًا أن التاريخ الطويل والتراث التاريخي الطبيعي لبلدنا سيكون كثيرًا ، حيث يمثل كل متجر متحف تراثي ازدهارًا في التاريخ الصيني لكل فترة ، ولكن ما الذي سنعرضه على القطع الأثرية لمتحف التصميم المتميز؟ أود أن أعرض متحف التصميم يمكن أن يأخذ في الاعتبار العوامل التالية:

 

1 ،العناصر الإقليمية: يتعلق هذا بالترتيب الكامل والحجم والشكل لكل حالة عرض بعضها ليس في وئام ، وهو عرض تأثير البداية. بالطبع ، تشتمل المنطقة أيضًا على عناصر وجوانب أضواء خزانة العرض لإظهار الألوان والأشياء مثل هذا الانسجام. متحف لعرض المزاج المناسب للمتحف. بعبارة أخرى ، من المناسب أن يفكر الناس في المتحف ، وهو ليس اضطرابًا في الفكر ، هناك منطق يجب اتباعه. وكذلك سيكون لدى الأشخاص المتواجدين في عناصر المتحف شعور أعلى بالهوية والإعجاب.

 

2 ، العناصر الجمالية: بالحديث عن الأطباق مثل الفتح ، هناك كلمة تسمى حلوى العين. لذلك ، إلى حد كبير ، يتبع بعض الناس تجربة الاستمتاع البصري من جانب واحد. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجمال داخل الولايات المتحدة ، فمن الصعب. أي أن الولايات المتحدة ليست هي نفسها بالنسبة لمشاعر الجميع ، ولكن هناك بعض الأرقام والأشكال للأشياء ، هي للتعبير عن نوع من الأفكار الجمالية للإنسانية في جميع أنحاء. على سبيل المثال ، المثلثات الكروية أكثر من المظهر الجميل ، فإن المنحنى يمنح شعورًا بالمرونة بالإضافة إلى النقطة الذهبية. في المقابل ، مثلثات وخطوط حادة نسبيًا ، لإعطاء الناس إشارة تحذير. إذا كنت تتناسب مع موضوع العرض ، فيجب أن تعكس العناصر هذه الجماليات.

 

3 ، عناصر العرض: إنها مثل الأطباق في اللوحة المتذبذبة ، أو لجذب الرؤية ، تعرض بعض القطع الأثرية المفروشات المعاصرة تمامًا كما يتم تقدير تقدير التوقف. استخدم عرض بعض الخصوصية ، ويمكن أن تكون معلومات مرئية ثابتة إلى ديناميكية ، بحيث يمكن للناس أن يشعروا بسحر التراث غير المادي للجسم.

 

إذا أخذ تصميم عرض المجوهرات في الاعتبار الشروط الموضحة أعلاه ، فإن موهبة عرض المتحف تتمتع بمهمة فريدة. مزيد من العمل في العرض التالي ، يتطلب العرض للصيانة أيضًا الصبر. شياو بيان هنا باختصار عن عرض المتحف للخطة ، ولكن هذا ليس رابطًا سهلاً لجميع جوانب التخطيط والموضوعات الدعوى. عرض وليس له قيمة تراثية ، ولكن في نفس السياق ، ينعكس أيضًا في قيمة تراثية إلى حد ما.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » How to design a museum showcase?
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

How to design a museum showcase?

       We all know that long history, natural history heritage of our country will be a lot, a heritage museum store each represents prosperity in Chinese history of each period, but what we are going to showcase outstanding design museum artifacts characteristic? I would like to showcase design museum can consider the following factors:

 

1, Regional elements: This relates to the whole arrangement, size and shape of each instance showcase some are not in harmony, which is to showcase the impact of the beginning. Of course, the area also includes the elements and aspects of the display cabinet lights to show the colors and objects such harmony. Museum to showcase the museum's temperament fit. In other words, fit people to think of the museum, which is not a Thought disorder, there is a logic to follow. So will people on the museum items and all have a higher sense of identity and impressed.

 

2, aesthetic elements: Speaking of dishes like opening, there is a word called eye candy. So to a large extent, some of the people is followed by a one-sided experience visual enjoyment. When it comes to aesthetics inside the United States it is difficult. That is, the United States is not the same for everyone's feelings, but there are some numbers and shapes of things, is to express a kind of aesthetic ideas of humanity throughout. For example, spherical triangles than good-looking, the curve is more endowed with a sense of flexibility, as well as golden point. In contrast, relatively sharp triangles and lines, to give people a warning signal. If you fit the show's theme, the elements should reflect these aesthetics are including.

 

3, display elements: It's like dishes in the wobble plate, or to attract vision, some artifacts exhibit contemporary furnishings just as a stop appreciation was being appreciated. Use showcase some particularity, it can be static visual information into dynamic, so people can feel very good body intangible heritage charm.

 

If the jewelry showcase design takes into account the conditions described above, a museum showcase talent is endowed with a unique mission. Further work in the next Showcase, Showcase for maintenance also requires patience. Xiao Bian here briefly said about the museum showcase the plan, but this is not an easy link to all aspects of planning and themes suit. Showcase and no heritage value, but the same context, it is also reflected in a somewhat heritage value.

   2016/7/15
Related news