مصنع لعرض المجوهرات لتحسين وضع كفاءة الإنتاج

2016/07/21

   كان مصير جميع مناحي الحياة في الأسواق النامية بسرعة ، والتي لم تواكب المشروع أن يتم القضاء عليها ، كما أن صناعة تصميم عرض المجوهرات نفسها تظل كما هي ، إذا لم تتقدم فسوف يتم القضاء عليها ، في هذا العصر من التطور السريع ، واجهة عرض الأعمال الحديثة ، عرض الإنتاج وتحسين الكفاءة في الإنتاج وشيك ، لكنني أعتقد أنه إذا قامت الشركات بما يلي فسوف يزدهر ويزدهر.

 

  أول شركة مصنعة تعرض خطط إنتاج مصممة خصيصًا لظروف السوق ، لتناسب الطلب في السوق كنقطة انطلاق ، وفقًا للموسم وخارجه لزيادة أو تقليل الميزانية المرتبطة. في غير موسمها ، يمكننا تعزيز جهدها الكافي في جودة المنتج ، مما يسمح لمزيد من العملاء الحاليين بالثقة بنا ؛ في موسم الذروة ، يمكننا توسيع نطاق الإنتاج والبنية التحتية الحالية والقدرات في عرض التصميم على ملحقات الأجهزة ، ويمكننا العثور على بعض الشركاء. مثل هذا غير مرئي وأسسوا أيضًا علاقة عمل جيدة.

 

  ثانيًا ، الدعم التكنولوجي ، يمكننا من خلال المعدات المتطورة وتحسين آلية إدارة الإنتاج أن يتم الترويج لها ، وعرض ترايبود الخاص بك بمساحة 20000 متر مربع من مصنع الإنتاج ، مع جميع أنواع قاطرات أدوات الماكينات CNC ، وخطوط إنتاج الزجاج ، وغرفة الطلاء النظيفة ، ورشة عمل نحت اللحام والمرافق والإدارات الإضافية الأخرى ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم عرض أعمال عالي الجودة.

 

  وأخيرا تحسين كفاءة عوامل الإنتاج وثقافة الشركة. تريد مؤسسة عرض أن يكون لديها مجموعة من فريق التصميم والإنتاج المحترفين والمهرة لا ينفصل عن تأثير ثقافة الشركة ، لا يمكن لثقافة الشركة أن تؤثر فقط على تطوير النظام الأساسي بأكمله ، مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من الحماس لكل شريك ، بينما كفاءة المؤسسات أعلى .

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Jewelry showcase factory to improve production efficiency mode
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Jewelry showcase factory to improve production efficiency mode

    All walks of life in rapidly developing markets, not kept pace with the enterprise was doomed to be eliminated, the same jewelry showcase design industry also remains the same, if you do not advance will still be eliminated, in this era of rapid development, the face of modern Business Showcase, Showcase production and improve efficiency in the production imminent, but I believe that if companies do the following will flourish and prosperous.

 

  First manufacturer to showcase tailored to market conditions better production planning, to market demand as a starting point, according to the season and off-season to increase or decrease the associated budget. Off-season, we can promote its down enough effort in the quality of the product, which would allow more existing customers trust us; the peak season we can expand production scale, the existing infrastructure and capabilities in design showcase on hardware accessories, we can find some partners. Such invisible and they also established a good working relationship.

 

  Secondly, the technology support, we can through advanced equipment and improve the management mechanism of production be promoted, showcase your tripod has an area of 20,000 square meters production plant, with all types of CNC machine tools locomotive, glass production lines, clean paint room, welding sculpture workshop and other ancillary facilities and departments, we are committed to providing quality business showcase.

 

  Finally, to improve the efficiency of the factors of production as well as corporate culture. A showcase enterprise wants to have a group of professional and skilled design and production team is inseparable from the influence of corporate culture, corporate culture can not only affect the development of the entire platform, driving more enthusiasm each partner, while the efficiency of enterprises higher.

   2016/7/21
Related news