الإضاءة المناسبة لمتجر مجوهرات

2016/09/09
يمكن لإضاءة المتجر المناسبة جذب المزيد من العملاء إلى أي مؤسسة ، وتقديم المزيد من العناصر ، وتعزيز صورة المتجر. يؤكد العديد من المصممين أن العنصر الأكثر أهمية في تكوين المتجر قد يكون الإضاءة. للأسف ، غالبًا ما تكون الإضاءة هي الجزء الأكثر تجاهلًا في تكوين المتجر.

أثناء اختيار الإضاءة لأي متجر أو حقائب عرض ، إليك بعض الأفكار التي يجب تذكرها.

ارتفاع السقف: يعد ارتفاع سقف المتجر من بين أهم المتغيرات التي تدخل في ترتيب إضاءة متجر الأحجار الكريمة بطريقة تبدو الأسهم رائعة. نظرًا لأن منبع الضوء يتحرك بعيدًا عن المخزون ، تقل قوة الضوء وقوته. تواجه المتاجر ذات الأسطح المرتفعة (أكثر من 9 بوصات) بعض الصعوبات في الإضاءة. تحتاج المتاجر ذات الأسقف الأطول إما إلى استخدام المزيد من الأضواء المقسمة بالقرب من بعضها البعض لتنوير واجهة العرض أو تقريب مصدر الضوء من خلال إسقاط مسار أو استخدام قلادة.

التظليل: يتم قياس ظل الضوء بوحدة كلفن (درجة الحرارة). كلما ارتفعت درجة الحرارة (كلفن) ، كلما كان الظل أكثر برودة ، وكلما انخفضت درجة الحرارة ، زادت درجة حرارة التظليل. على سبيل المثال ، الضوء الذي يبلغ 3000 كلفن سيكون أكثر سخونة والضوء الذي يبلغ 4000 كلفن سيكون ضوءًا أكثر برودة. مع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الضوء (أكثر من 4200 كلفن) ، يبدأ ظل الضوء في الارتفاع مقابل جودة اللون الأزرق. الأضواء الموجودة في 5500K إلى 6500K ستبدو "زرقاء" للعين.

عمر / جودة المقبض: تعتمد المدة التي يجب أن تدوم فيها الكرة الأرضية على "العمر المقدر" لها. تتمتع المقابض الأفضل بحياة مدروسة بوفرة تصل إلى 10000 ساعة. يمكن أيضًا قياس طبيعة المقبض من خلال CRI (مؤشر اللون). كلما زادت CRI للمقبض ، كانت طبيعة الضوء التي تتوقعها أفضل. أرقام CRI التي تزيد عن 80 تعني مستوى عالٍ من الضوء. تشير أرقام CRI التي تزيد عن 90 إلى طبيعة الضوء الجديرة بالثناء.

قوة الضوء: تقاس قوة الكرة الأرضية باللومن. يُقاس مقياس الضوء الذي يتم إنشاؤه بوحدة Lux أو بشكل عادي ، في شموع القدم ("fc"). كلما ارتفع اللومن كلما زاد مقياس شموع القدم التي سيتم إنشاؤها بواسطة المقبض.

مصادر الضوء المميزة: هناك ثلاثة منابع أساسية للضوء يتم استخدامها كجزء من متاجر المجوهرات. هم (1) هاليد معدن خزفي (2) هالوجين (3) فلورسنت. يتم استخدام الابتكار المدفوع بشكل متزايد ومع ذلك لا يزال الطريق طويلاً وراء المبدأ الثالث. أفضل منبع الإضاءة للأحجار الكريمة لا يزال السيراميك المعدني هاليد. هذا بسبب صفاته. إنها حيوية وفعالة ومكثفة (لومن أكثر من 6000) ، وتأتي بألوان دافئة وباردة (3000 إلى 4200 كلفن) ولها CRI رائع (أكثر من 80 وأكثر من 90 CRI) ويمكن أن تعطي شموع القدم التي يمكن أن تتجاوز 400. الضوء المتوهج ساخن ، وله CRI منخفض ، ولا يحافظ على تظليله طوال عمر الكرة الأرضية وهو حوالي ربع إلى 33٪ من قوة هاليد معدني من الخزف. الفلورسنت ماهر بالحيوية ولكن لا تمد طاقة كافية لتكون مفيدة في متجر الأحجار الكريمة فيما يتعلق بالمخزون المنير.

Driven's هم "الطنانة" ومع ذلك لديهم قيود وقضايا. الابتكار المدفوع يظهر دائمًا علامات التغيير. جهاز LED الذي تشتريه اليوم (كما هو الحال في جهاز الكمبيوتر) سوف يصبح قديمًا في غضون عام. قد يكون الاحتفاظ بظل يمكن التنبؤ به لمصباح LED بعد مرور بعض الوقت محفوفًا بالمخاطر بسبب التعديلات في ابتكار LED. يمكن لـ Driven's أن تجعل الزينة تبدو غير عادية داخل الواجهة ولكنها ليست مكثفة بدرجة كافية ليتم وضعها في الموقف الذي يتم فيه إبرام الصفقة حقًا. وبسبب هذا القيد ، يلزم وجود مصدر بديل للضوء فوق الواجهة ، على سبيل المثال ، هاليد معدني مشتعل أو هالوجين. هذا هو المكان الذي تحدث فيه المشكلات. ما يحدث هو أن هناك منبعين فريدين للضوء كل منهما يجعل بعض الأحجار الكريمة تبدو متغيرة. على سبيل المثال ... يرى العميل القليل من الزخارف داخل واجهة عرض مضاءة بشريط LED. يطلبون أن يقوم مندوب المبيعات بإخراجها ليراها. يتم إخراجه ويتم حاليًا إضاءة الزجاج بواسطة مصدر ضوء مختلف مما يجعل القطعة تبدو متغيرة. يبدأ العميل في التفكير فيما إذا كانت الإضاءة داخل العلبة موجودة "لخداعهم" فيبدو الأحجار الكريمة رائعة. نظرًا لإنهاء الصفقات على "الزجاج" ، فإن وجود مصدر ضوء يجعل الأحجار الكريمة تبدو متطابقة داخل العلبة كما هو الحال في الحالة أمر بالغ الأهمية لإنهاء الصفقة.

نصائح:

(1) سيعلمك معظم مصممي الأزياء الذين يفهمون أفضل طريقة ممكنة لإضاءة متجر للزينة بأنك تضيء "للأحجار الكريمة" وأي بقايا من مخزونك ستبقى على قيد الحياة بشكل جيد ومدهش وأنه إذا كنت تضيء من أجل ذهب جواهرك تعض التراب. تتطلب الأحجار الكريمة ضوءًا أبيض رائعًا يعطي طاقة كافية لجعلها متلألئة. يجب أن تظهر الأحجار الكريمة تحت الأضواء الموجودة في منطقة 4000 - 4200 ألف. يعطي هذا تظليلًا أبيض مبهجًا يتراجع قبل الصعود ضد صفات التظليل الأزرق. تبدو أحجار الذهب والأحجار الملونة الأكثر سخونة هي الأفضل تحت الأضواء الملونة الأكثر سخونة من 3000 إلى 3500 ألف. على أي حال ، إذا كان المتجر سيستخدم ظلًا منفردًا للضوء طوال واجهاته ، فإن المثل القائل "الإضاءة للأحجار الكريمة" هو النهج.

(2) تأكد من أن الإضاءة شديدة بما يكفي لتقديم 200fc على الأقل. وجود ضوء أقل من 200fc من المتفق عليه في كل مكان أن يكون أقل من المقياس الأساسي للضوء بالنسبة للأحجار الكريمة الخفيفة ، خاصة المجوهرات. قراءات في مكان ما حول 200 و 400fc هي المقياس المثالي للتحكم في الضوء على واجهة العرض التي تعتمد على صاحب المتجر بالقرب من ميل المنزل فيما يتعلق بمقياس الضوء الذي يعتقدون أنه يبدو أفضل.

(3) تحتوي على إضاءة شاملة أو عامة أكثر سخونة وأقل فاعلية من الإضاءة فوق واجهات العرض. يتم سحب العين البشرية إلى ضوء أكثر إشراقًا. في حالة ما إذا كانت الإضاءة العامة في المتجر هي نفس التظليل والقوة مثل تلك الموجودة على واجهات العرض ، فلن يكون هناك ما يجذب العملاء إلى واجهات العرض وسيشعر المتجر بشعور رائع غير ترحيبي. من خلال جعل الإضاءة العامة (المحيطة) أقل قدرة (حوالي 75 درجة مئوية) وتظليل أكثر سخونة (في مكان ما حوالي 2500 و 300 كلفن) ، ستظهر الإضاءة فوق المخزون وتسحب العميل إلى الصناديق.

(4) عند إضاءة نافذة عرض يتلألأ فيها ضوء النهار العادي ، استخدم ضعف مقياس الضوء الذي يمكن استخدامه بشكل عام على واجهة العرض كجزء من الطلب لمحاربة قوة الشمس.

عند تحديث الإضاءة ، يكون النمط عادةً تغييرًا عن ابتكار الهالوجين. العملاء الذين يستخدمون الهالوجين والذين يتحولون إلى هاليد معدني فني سيشهدون تمييزًا سريعًا في جودة وقوة الضوء ، وانخفاض الدفء والتغيير الرائع الذي يحدثه لمخزونهم.

أشياء يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار نوع الإضاءة:

المسار: يوفر هذا أكثر قابلية للتكيف حيث يمكن تحريك الأجهزة وإعادة وضعها بسهولة. إذا تم نقل المخزون من حالة إلى أخرى أو إذا تم نقل واجهات العرض ، فإن إضاءة المسار تمنح مالك المتجر معظم الخيارات.

راحة: هذا يعطي المظهر الأكثر أناقة. القيود هي أن صاحب المتجر سيكون مقيدًا في قدرته على تضمين الضوء أو تقليله بالإضافة إلى قيود نقل المخزون والواجهات داخل المتجر. بمجرد إدخال الضوء المريح ، تتحول النفقات الخاصة بتضمين الإضاءة أو إزالتها إلى تكلفة باهظة حيث يتعين على مختبري الدوائر إخلاء / نقل الإضاءة وأيضًا المشكلات المطلوبة لإصلاح الفجوات في السقف حيث تم إدخال التثبيت المريح.

المعلقات: تعتبر المعلقات طريقة رائعة لنقل مصدر الضوء بالقرب من واجهات العرض حيث تكون الأسقف مرتفعة ويفضل أصحاب المتجر عدم إنفاق الأموال النقدية المطلوبة لإضافة مصابيح إضافية لتعويض الأسقف العالية.

داخل إضاءة العرض: يمكن أن تضيف الإضاءة داخل عرض المجوهرات بريقًا وبريقًا إلى الأحجار الكريمة الخاصة بك. أفضل إضاءة لداخل العلبة هي LED. كن متيقظًا أثناء اختيار مؤشر LED للتأكد من أن ظل الضوء ليس أزرق (5500K = نطاق التظليل). إن وجود تظليل واحد متلألئ على مخزونك داخل العلبة وتظليل بديل متلألئ على مخزونك فوق العلبة لديه إمكانية حقيقية لخسارة الصفقة. لا تحتاج المتاجر إلى جذب عملائها للتعرف على الكيفية التي تلمح بها الزينة والأحجار الكريمة بالداخل لمجرد تغيير مظهرها فوق الزجاج حيث يتم إغلاق الصفقة حقًا. سيخمن العملاء أن المتاجر تحاول خداعهم باستخدام الإضاءة الباهظة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Proper Lighting For a Jewelry Store
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Proper Lighting For a Jewelry Store
Appropriate store lighting can draw in more clients to any foundation, offer more item, and reinforce a store's picture. Numerous fashioners contend that the most essential component of a store's configuration might be its lighting. Tragically, lighting is frequently the most ignored part of store configuration.

While picking the lighting for any store or show cases, here are a couple of thoughts to remember.

Roof Height: The tallness of a store's roof is a standout amongst the most critical variables that goes into an arrangement for lighting a gems store in a manner that the stock looks fantastic. As the wellspring of light moves more distant far from the stock the force and power of the light reduces. Stores with higher roofs (more than 9') confront a few difficulties with lighting. Stores with roof that are taller either need to utilize more lights that are divided nearer together to enlighten a showcase or bring the light source nearer by dropping down a track or utilizing a pendant.

Shading: The shade of light is measure in Kelvin (temperature). The higher the temperature (Kelvin) perusing the cooler the shade of light and the lower the temperature the hotter the shading. For instance a light that is 3000K would be a hotter shading and a light that is 4000K would be a cooler light. As the temperature of light gets too high (more than 4200K) the shade of the light starts to go up against a blue quality. Lights that are in the 5500K to 6500K will look "blue" to the eye.

Knob Life/Quality: How long a globule is required to last is based upon its "evaluated life". The better knobs have an appraised life in abundance of 10,000 hours. The nature of a knob can likewise be measured by its CRI (Color Rendition Index). The higher the CRI of a knob the better the nature of the light that it anticipates will be. CRI numbers more than 80 mean a high caliber of light. CRI numbers more than 90 imply a praiseworthy nature of light.

Force of Light: The force of a globule is measured in lumens. The measure of light that is created is measured in Lux or, all the more ordinarily, in foot-candles ("fc"). The higher the lumens the higher the measure of foot-candles that will be created by the knob.

Distinctive Light Sources: There are three principle wellsprings of light that are utilized as a part of Jewelry stores. They are (1) Ceramic Metal Halide (2) Halogen (3) Fluorescent. Driven innovation is being utilized increasingly yet is still a long ways behind the principle three. The best wellspring of lighting for gems is still Ceramic Metal Halide. This is because of its qualities. They are vitality effective, intense (lumens more than 6000), come in warm and cool hues (3000K to 4200K) has fabulous CRI (more than 80 and much of the time more than 90 CRI) and can give foot-candles that can surpass 400. Incandescent light are hot, have lower CRI's, don't keep up their shading over the life of the globule and are around a quarter to 33% of force of an earthenware metal halide. Fluorescents are vitality proficient however don't extend enough energy to be helpful in a gems store with regards to enlightening stock.

Driven's are the "buzz" yet they have constraints and issues. Driven innovation is always showing signs of change. A LED apparatus you purchase today is (as on account of a PC) will be obsolete inside a year. Keeping a predictable shade of the LED after some time can be risky because of the adjustments in LED innovation. Driven's can make adornments look extraordinary within the showcase yet are not sufficiently intense to be put over the situation where the deal is really made. Because of this constraint, an alternate wellspring of light is required over the showcase, for example, fired metal halide or halogen. This is the place the issues happen. What happens is that there are two unique wellsprings of light every making a bit of gems look changed. For instance ... a client see's a bit of adornments within a showcase being lit by a LED strip. They request that have the sales representative take it out for them to see it. It is taken out and is presently over the glass being lit up by a DIFFERENT light source which makes the piece look changed. The client starts to think about whether the lighting inside the case is there to "deceive" them into intuition the gems looks great. As deals are finished on the "glass" having a light source that makes the gems appear to be identical inside the case as it does over the case is critical to bringing a deal to a close.

TIPS:

(1) Most fashioners who comprehend the best possible approach to light an adornments store will let you know that you light "for precious stones" and whatever remains of your stock will survive do fine and dandy AND that on the off chance that you light for gold your jewels will bite the dust. Precious stones require a splendid white light that gives enough energy to make them shimmer. Precious stones ought to be appeared under lights that are in the 4000 - 4200K territory. This gives a delightful white shading that holds back before going up against blue shading qualities. Gold and hotter hued stones look the best under hotter hued lights 3000K to 3500K. In any case, if a store is going to utilize a solitary shade of light all through its showcases then the proverb of "lighting for precious stones" is the approach.

(2) Make sure that lighting is sufficiently intense to deliver at least 200fc. Having light that is under 200fc is all around consented to be lower than the base measure of light to legitimately light gems, particularly jewels. Readings of somewhere around 200 and 400fc is the ideal measure of light control over a showcase relying upon the store proprietor's close to home inclination with regards to the measure of light that they think looks best.

(3) Have encompassing or general lighting hotter and less effective than the lighting over the showcases. The human eye is pulled in to brighter light. In the event that the general lighting in a store is the same shading and power as that over the showcases then there will be nothing to draw in the clients to the showcases and the store will have a cool non-welcoming feel to it. By having the general (surrounding) lighting less capable (around 75fc) and of a hotter shading (somewhere around 2500 and 300K) the lighting over the stock will emerge and pull in the client to the cases.

(4) When lighting a window show that has regular daylight sparkling into it utilize double the measure of light that would be generally utilized over a showcase as a part of request to battle the force of the sun.

At the point when updating lighting the pattern is ordinarily a change from Halogen innovation. Clients who are utilizing Halogen and who switch to artistic metal halide will see a prompt distinction in the quality and force of the light, the decline in warmth and the wonderful change that it makes to their stock.

Things to consider while picking the kind of lighting:

Track: This gives the most adaptability as apparatuses can be moved and repositioned easily. On the off chance that stock is moved from case to case or showcases are moved track lighting gives the store proprietor the most choices.

Recessed: This gives the sleekest look. The constraints are that the store proprietor will be restricted in their capacity to include or diminish light and in addition confinements with moving stock and showcases around within the store. Once a recessed light is introduced the expense to include or take away lighting turns into an expansive cost as circuit testers are required to evacuate/move lighting and also the issues required with repairing the gaps in the roof where the recessed installation was introduced.

Pendants: Pendants are an incredible approach to convey a light source nearer to the showcases where the roofs are high and the store proprietors would prefer not to spend the cash required to add extra lights to make up for high roofs.

Within Showcase Lighting: Having lighting within a jewelry showcase can truly add shimmer and sparkle to your gems. The best lighting for inside a case is LED. Be watchful however while picking the LED to ensure that the shade of the light is not blue (5500K = shading range). Having one shading sparkling on your stock inside the case and an alternate shading sparkling on your stock over the case has the genuine potential to lose a deal. Stores don't need their clients to be pulled in to how adornments and precious stones glimpses inside just to have it look changed on top of the glass where the deal is really shut. Clients will surmise that stores are attempting to deceive them using extravagant lighting.
   2016/9/9
Related news