كيف تصمم محل مجوهرات

2016/09/26

 قم بزيارة أكبر عدد ممكن من متاجر الأحجار الكريمة لتقييم الأنواع من علب الأحجار الكريمة ووحدات المكاتب والأدراج وبدائل العرض و تزيين الرتوش. حاول ألا تعتمد على البيانات المرئية التي تحصل عليها إنشاء شرائح الزينة بالتجزئة على أساس أن خططهم تعتمد على ما تبقى من تصميم المتجر. 

 
استشر أخصائي الحماية الخاص بك للتعرف على الجهود لإثبات السلامة المطلوبة من قبل وكالة التأمين الخاصة بك ، على سبيل المثال ، أنواع معينة من الزجاج ، تنبيهات ، على سبيل المثال ، مداخل الإنذار و سعة الخزائن للزينة. ضرورات المنظمة يمكن الحد من قرارك في حالات العرض والتركيبات المختلفة. 
 
انظر إلى خمسة ترتيبات أرضية قياسية. الترتيب المستقيم هو أقل تكلفة لتقديمها على أساس أنها تعتمد عليها الفواصل والتركيبات لخطوط العرض الموحدة. يميل توفر ترتيبات الطوابق أفضل خطوط الموقع لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والصفقات الأكثر تصميمات الأنشطة غير الرسمية. أرضية هندسية عرض جزر البضائع ، بينما يزيد التصميم الممزوج من فائدة المتجر. الجواهر تميل المحلات التجارية وغيرها من المحلات التجارية الكبرى إلى العمل بشكل أفضل عند الدقة يرتب الكلمة. هذه التنسيقات هي الأكثر تكلفة لتقديمها. 
 
اعمل مع منشئ محتوى لوضع ترتيب الأرضية في الحدث أنه يناسب خطتك المالية. يمكنه تقييم المظهر و لكل قدم مربع تقدم معلمات المساحة. يجوز لك أو المستشار استخدم نظام كمبيوتر CAD لتخطيط المتجر مع مراعاة تقييم مخازن الأحجار الكريمة الأخرى. من ناحية أخرى ، قم بشراء التجزئة القياسية خطط الموقع ، يمكن الوصول إليها كنسخة مطبوعة أو في وضع قرص مضغوط أو قرص DVD. 
 
تسوق أثاث الأعمال ومنافذ التثبيت لاختيار الخزائن ، وحدات الأدراج وواجهات العرض والبساط والعروض التقديمية الدائمة. فحص قم بالتسوق بالذهاب إلى المواقع ومواقع البيع بالتجزئة لتستقر على تتلاءم القرارات مع معايير تكوين المحل. مستشار خبراء Vault لتحديد الحجم الآمن المثالي لمتجرك والاختيار الذي يقدم أفضل ميزات الأمان. 
 
ضع في الاعتبار الإضاءة التي تختارها. المتخصصين وصف مزيجًا من أنابيب الفلورسنت T-5 وعرضها المتوهجة مصابيح. العمل مع خطة إنفاق ضيقة؟ حدد هاليد المعدن إضاءة. إنه أقوى أربع مرات من الهالوجين ، يستمر في الدوران 10000 ساعة ويجعل الزينة تبدو مذهلة. 
 
أكمل ترتيب الأرضية بمجرد حصولك على التركيبات الملحوظة في الخطوة 4. استخدم تنسيق أرضية المحل وقم بتعيين أنماط التركيبات (المصغرة نسبيًا) لمنحك تقييمًا دقيقًا من مقدار المساحة التي تملأها في حالة عدم توفرها لديك البرمجة لتنفيذ العمالة. مع كل الترتيبات المعدة ، اكتساب ما لا يقل عن متخصص أمني واحد (بشكل متزايد مع مرور الوقت تصاريح) لتقديم أطر التنبيه والحماية المختلفة. 
 
اعمل مع العامل التعاقدي الخاص بك لإكمال المتجر مرة واحدة تم إدخال قبو. بعد الجزء الأكبر من الأثاث و تم الانتهاء من إنشاء الأجهزة ، نرحب بمتطلبات القانون السلطات لاستطلاع الطابق الخاص بك وترتيب وتقييم الأمن الإطار الذي اخترته. هذه فرصة مثالية للراحة أي مخاوف أمنية إضافية قد تكون لديك فيما يتعلق بالمتجر صيغة. احصل على إطار العمل الأمني ​​وادفع قسطك مقابل أن يكون المتجر محميًا بشكل شرعي. 
 
قم بتضمين البراعة والموديل واللمسات الأنيقة الأخرى تكمل إحساس متجرك. املأ حالات العرض بالأحجار الكريمة وأضفها لمسات صغيرة من التظليل على اللوحة. مثال على ذلك ، إذا كان متجرك محسن بخشب الكرز الغني ، أزهار الكركديه الحريرية الحمراء المنتشرة بين يتضمن الطبق لمسة مبهجة لن تسقط اللؤلؤ والذهب الثمين.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » How to Design a Jewelry Shop
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

How to Design a Jewelry Shop

 Visit the greatest number of gems stores as you can to assess sorts of gems cases, bureau and drawer units, showcase alternatives and embellishing frill. Try not to depend upon the visual data you get from retail establishment adornments segments on the grounds that their plans are reliant on the whatever is left of the store design

 
Counsel with your protection specialist to find out about efforts to establish safety required by your insurance agency, for example, particular sorts of glass, cautions, for example, alarm catches and capacity vaults for adornments. The organization's necessities could limit your decision of showcase cases and different installations. 
 
Look over five standard floor arranges. A straight arrangement is the minimum costly to introduce on the grounds that it depends upon dividers and installations for uniform presentation lines. Inclining floor arranges offer the best site lines for deals faculty and the most casual activity designs. Geometric floor arranges showcase islands of merchandise, while a blended design elevates a store's usefulness. Gems shops and other top of the line boutiques tend to work best as precise floor arranges. These formats are the most costly to introduce. 
 
Work with a creator to lay out the floor arrangement in the event that it fits your financial plan. He or she can evaluate the look and per-square-foot offering space parameters. You or the advisor may utilize a CAD PC system to plan the store taking into account your assessment of other gems stores. On the other hand, buy standard retail location plans, accessible as printed copy or in CD or DVD position. 
 
Shop business furniture and installation outlets to pick cupboards, drawer units, showcases, rug and lasting presentations. Examination shop by going to sites and retail locations to settle on certain your decisions fit inside the parameters of the shop's configuration. Counsel vault masters to decide the perfect safe size for your shop and pick the one that offers the best security highlights. 
 
Give careful consideration to the lighting you pick. Specialists prescribe a blend of T-5 fluorescent tubes and showcase incandescent lamps. Working with a tight spending plan? Decide on metal halide lighting. It's four times more capable than halogen, keeps going around 10,000 hours and makes adornments look breathtaking. 
 
Complete your floor arrange once you have acquired fittings noted in Step 4. Utilize a format of the shop floor and set patterns of installations (relatively scaled down) to give you a precise appraisal of the amount of space you're filling in the event that you don't have programming to carry out the employment. With all arrangements set up, acquire no less than one security specialist (increasingly if time permits) to offer on alert frameworks and different protections. 
 
Work with your contractual worker to complete the store once the vault has been introduced. After the greater part of the furniture and apparatus establishments are finished, welcome law requirement authorities over to survey your floor arrange and to assess the security framework you have chosen. This is an ideal opportunity to put to rest any extra security concerns you may have in regards to the store's format. Have the security framework introduced and pay your premium to have the store legitimately protected. 
 
Include craftsmanship, model and other stylish touches to supplement the feeling of your shop. Fill show cases with gems and add little touches of shading to plate. Case in point, if your shop is improved in rich cherry wood, red silk hibiscus blossoms scattered among the plate includes a delightful touch that won't bring down the valuable pearls and gold.


   2016/9/26
Related news