تصميم كشك الهاتف الجديد

2016/10/07
قم بزيارة أفضل عدد من متاجر الماس قدر الإمكان لاستطلاع أنواع علب المجوهرات والسلطة ووحدات الأدراج وخيارات العرض والزخرفة. ابذل جهدًا لعدم الاعتماد على المعلومات المرئية التي تحصل عليها من أجزاء ديكورات مؤسسة البيع بالتجزئة في ضوء حقيقة أن ترتيباتها تعتمد على كل ما تبقى من خطة المتجر.

استشر سلطة الضمان للحصول على بعض الإجابات المتعلقة بمحاولات إعداد الأمان المطلوب من قبل مكتب الحماية الخاص بك ، على سبيل المثال ، أنواع معينة من الزجاج ، والتنبيهات ، على سبيل المثال ، الحصول على الحذر والحد من الخزائن للتعزيزات. قد تقتصر ضرورات الجمعية على اختيارك لحالات العرض والمؤسسات المميزة.

انظر إلى أكثر من خمسة عقول مدبرة للطابق القياسي. المسار المستقيم للعمل هو الأساس المكلف لتقديمه لأنه يعتمد على الفواصل والمنشآت لخطوط العرض الموحدة. توفر العقول المدبرة للأرضيات المائلة أفضل خطوط الموقع لموظفي الترتيبات ومخططات الحركة الأكثر سهولة. تعمل الأرضية الهندسية على تنظيم جزر عرض المخزون ، بينما يزيد التكوين المختلط من سهولة استخدام المتجر. تميل متاجر المجوهرات وغيرها من البوتيكات من الدرجة الأولى إلى العمل بشكل أفضل كعقول مدبرة للأرضية. هذه الترتيبات هي الأغلى في العرض.

اعمل مع صانع لتخطيط مسار العمل إذا كان يناسب ترتيب الميزانية الخاص بك. يمكنه تقييم المظهر وعرض معلمات المساحة لكل قدم مربع. يمكنك أنت أو المستشار استخدام إطار عمل CAD PC لترتيب تصميم المتجر مع مراعاة تقييمك لمتاجر المجوهرات المختلفة. ثم مرة أخرى ، قم بشراء ترتيب متاجر البيع بالتجزئة القياسي ، المتاح كنسخة مطبوعة أو في وضع قرص مضغوط أو قرص DVD.

تسوق أثاث الأعمال ومنافذ المؤسسات لاختيار المنظمين ووحدات الأدراج وواجهات العرض والسجاد والعروض التقديمية الدائمة. متجر الفحص بالذهاب إلى المواقع ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة لتسوية خياراتك المحددة التي تتناسب مع معايير تصميم المتجر. يختار خبراء قبو المستشار الحجم الآمن المثالي لمتجرك واختيار الحجم الذي يوفر أفضل ميزات الأمان.

فكر بحذر في الإضاءة التي تختارها. يؤيد المعلمون مزيجًا من أنابيب الفلورسنت T-5 ويعرضون الأضواء الساطعة. العمل مع ترتيب الإنفاق ضيق؟ اختر إضاءة الهاليد المعدنية. إنها مناسبة أكثر بأربع مرات من الهالوجين ، وتستمر في تجاوز 10000 ساعة وتجعل الزينة تبدو مذهلة.

أكمل تنظيم الأرضية بمجرد شراء التركيبات المشار إليها في الخطوة 4. استخدم تكوينًا لأرضية المتجر وحدد أمثلة للمؤسسات (المصغرة بشكل عام) لإعطائك تقييمًا دقيقًا لمقياس المساحة التي تملأها إذا لم تقم بذلك لديك برمجة للقيام بالدعوة. مع إعداد جميع مسارات العمل ، لا تكتسب أقل مما يقدمه أحد المحترفين الأمنيين (تدريجيًا إذا كانت هناك تراخيص زمنية) لتقديمه على الهياكل الجاهزة والضمانات المميزة.

اعمل مع العامل الملزم قانونًا لإنهاء المتجر بمجرد تقديم الخزنة. بعد الانتهاء من معظم أساسات الأثاث والتجميع الميكانيكي ، نرحب بصلاحيات القانون المسبقة لدراسة منسق الأرضية ومسح الهيكل الأمني ​​الذي اخترته. هذه فرصة مثالية للتخلص من أي مخاوف أمنية إضافية قد تكون لديك فيما يتعلق بتنظيم المتجر. اجعل نظام الأمان على دراية وادفع أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك مع ضمان المتجر حقًا.

ادمج الحرفية والنموذج واللمسات المصقولة الأخرى لتكمّل الشعور متجرك. املأ علب العرض بالماس وأضف لمسات صغيرة من التظليل على اللوحة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم تحسين متجرك بخشب الكرز الغني ، فإن أزهار الكركديه الحريرية الحمراء المنتشرة بين الطبق تتضمن لمسة مبهجة لن تقلل من اللؤلؤ والذهب المربح.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » New Phone kiosk design
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

New Phone kiosk design
Visit the best number of diamonds stores as you can to survey sorts of jewels cases, authority and drawer units, showcase options and adorning ornamentation. Make an effort not to rely on the visual information you get from retail foundation decorations fragments in light of the fact that their arrangements are dependent on the whatever is left of the store plan.

Counsel with your assurance authority to get some answers concerning endeavors to set up security required by your protection office, for instance, specific sorts of glass, alerts, for instance, caution gets and limit vaults for enhancements. The association's necessities could confine your choice of showcase cases and distinctive establishments.

Look more than five standard floor masterminds. A straight course of action is the base expensive to present because it relies on dividers and establishments for uniform presentation lines. Slanting floor masterminds offer the best site lines for arrangements staff and the most easygoing movement outlines. Geometric floor organizes showcase islands of stock, while a mixed configuration raises a store's handiness. Jewels shops and other top notch boutiques tend to work best as exact floor masterminds. These arrangements are the most expensive to present.

Work with a maker to lay out the floor course of action if it fits your budgetary arrangement. He or she can assess the look and per-square-foot offering space parameters. You or the counsel may use a CAD PC framework to arrange the store design considering your evaluation of different jewels stores. Then again, purchase standard retail store arranges, available as printed duplicate or in CD or DVD position.

Shop business furniture and establishment outlets to pick organizers, drawer units, showcases, carpet and enduring presentations. Examination shop by going to locales and retail stores to settle on certain your choices fit inside the parameters of the shop's design. Counsel vault experts to choose the ideal safe size for your shop and pick the one that offers the best security highlights.

Give cautious thought to the lighting you pick. Masters endorse a mix of T-5 fluorescent tubes and showcase brilliant lights. Working with a tight spending arrangement? Choose metal halide lighting. It's four times more fit than halogen, continues circumventing 10,000 hours and makes embellishments look amazing.

Complete your floor organize once you have procured fittings noted in Step 4. Use a configuration of the shop floor and set examples of establishments (generally downsized) to give you an exact evaluation of the measure of space you're filling if you don't have programming to do the vocation. With all courses of action set up, gain no short of what one security pro (progressively if time licenses) to offer on ready structures and distinctive assurances.

Work with your legally binding laborer to finish the store once the vault has been presented. After most of the furniture and mechanical assembly foundations are done, welcome law prerequisite powers over to study your floor orchestrate and to survey the security structure you have picked. This is a perfect chance to put to rest any additional security concerns you may have with respect to the store's organization. Have the security system acquainted and pay your premium with have the store genuinely ensured.

Incorporate craftsmanship, model and other polished touches to supplement the sentiment your shop. Fill show cases with diamonds and add little touches of shading to plate. For example, if your shop is enhanced in rich cherry wood, red silk hibiscus blooms scattered among the plate incorporates a delightful touch that won't cut down the profitable pearls and gold.
   2016/10/7
Related news