قرار عرض المجوهرات

2016/10/17
قم بزيارة أكبر عدد من الجواهر مخازن قدر الإمكان لتقييم أنواع حالات الزينة والمكتب والدرج وحدات وخيارات عرض وزخرفة زخرفية. حاول ألا تعتمد عليها البيانات المرئية التي تحصل عليها من مناطق زينة سلسلة البيع بالتجزئة في على أساس أن خططهم تخضع لما تبقى من تصميم المتجر. 


مستشار مع أخصائي الحماية الخاص بك للتعرف على جهود إنشاء السلامة المطلوبة من قبل وكالة التأمين الخاصة بك ، على سبيل المثال ، أنواع معينة من الزجاج ، والتنبيهات ، على سبيل المثال ، مزاليج الإنذار وخزائن السعة لـ الأحجار الكريمة. ضرورات المنظمة يمكن أن تتعاقد مع قرارك مجوهرات عرض الحالات والأجهزة المختلفة. 


نظرة أكثر من خمسة طوابق قياسية. الترتيب المستقيم هو الأقل تكلفة لتقديمه على أساس أنه يعتمد عليه فواصل وأجهزة لخطوط عرض الأزياء الموحدة. منحدر الكلمة تقدم الترتيبات أفضل خطوط الموقع لقوى العمل الصفقات وأكثرها تصميمات الأنشطة غير الرسمية. أرضية هندسية عرض جزر المنتجات ، بينما يزيد التصميم الممزوج من فائدة المتجر. الجواهر تميل المحلات التجارية وغيرها من المحلات التجارية الكبرى إلى العمل بشكل أفضل عند الدقة يرتب الكلمة. هذه التنسيقات هي الأكثر تكلفة لتقديمها. 


عمل مع مخطط لوضع ترتيب الأرضية في حالة الخروج من ذلك يناسب خطتك المالية. يمكنه تقييم المظهر و لكل قدم مربع تقدم معلمات المساحة. قد تستخدم أنت أو الخبير مشروع كمبيوتر CAD لتخطيط المتجر في ضوء تقييمك للآخرين مخازن الزينة. ثم مرة أخرى ، قم بشراء مخططات مواقع البيع بالتجزئة القياسية ، يمكن الوصول إليها كنسخة مطبوعة أو في تصميم CD أو DVD. 


محل أثاث الأعمال ومنافذ التثبيت لاختيار الخزائن والدرج الوحدات والمعارض وأغطية الأرضيات والعروض التقديمية الدائمة. علاقه مترابطه قم بالتسوق بالذهاب إلى المواقع ومواقع البيع بالتجزئة لتستقر على تتلاءم القرارات مع معايير مخطط المحل. قبو المستشار السلطات لتحديد الحجم الآمن المثالي لمتجرك واختيار الذي يقدم أفضل ميزات الأمان. 


يعطي مراعاة متأنية للإضاءة التي تختارها. يصف المتخصصون أ مزيج من أنابيب الفلورسنت T-5 والمصابيح المتوهجة. عمل مع خطة إنفاق ضيقة؟ حدد إضاءة معدن هاليد. انها أربعة مرات أكثر فعالية من الهالوجين ، وتستمر حوالي 10000 ساعة و يجعل الأحجار الكريمة تبدو رائعة. 


مكتمل قم بترتيب الأرضية بمجرد حصولك على التركيبات المذكورة في الخطوة 4. استخدم مخطط أرضية المحل وأنماط الأجهزة (خفض نسبيًا) لإعطائك تقييمًا دقيقًا لمقدار المساحة التي تملأها إذا لم يكن لديك برمجة لتنفيذ الاحتلال. مع كل الترتيبات المعدة ، احصل على لا أقل من أخصائي أمان واحد (تدريجيًا إذا سمح الوقت بذلك) تقدم على أطر التنبيه والحماية المختلفة. 


عمل مع العامل التعاقدي الخاص بك لإكمال المتجر بمجرد الانتهاء من الخزنة تم تقديمه. بعد غالبية الأثاث والأجهزة تم الانتهاء من المنشآت ، نرحب بصلاحيات تطبيق القانون لتدقيق ترتيب الطابق الخاص بك وتقييم إطار العمل الأمني ​​لك اختاروا. هذه فرصة مثالية للراحة أكثر مخاوف أمنية قد تكون لديكم فيما يتعلق بتصميم المتجر. لديك قدم إطار العمل الأمني ​​وادفع قسطك للحصول على المتجر محمية بشكل شرعي. 


تضمن الحرفية والشكل واللمسات الأنيقة الأخرى لتكملة مناخ متجرك. املأ حالات العرض بالزينة وأضف القليل لمسات من التظليل على اللوحة. مثال على ذلك ، إذا تم إثراء متجرك خشب الكرز الغني ، براعم الكركديه الحريرية الحمراء المنتشرة بين الطبق يتضمن لمسة جميلة لن تقلل من قيمة الماس و ذهب.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Decision of jewelry showcase cases
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Decision of jewelry showcase cases
Visit the greatest number of gems stores as you can to assess sorts of adornments cases, bureau and drawer units, showcase choices and ornamental frill. Try not to depend upon the visual data you get from retail chain adornments areas on the grounds that their plans are subject to the whatever remains of the store's design. 


Counsel with your protection specialist to find out about efforts to establish safety required by your insurance agency, for example, particular sorts of glass, alerts, for example, alarm catches and capacity vaults for gems. The organization's necessities could contract your decision of  jewelry showcase cases and different apparatuses. 


Look over five standard floor arranges. A straight arrangement is the slightest costly to introduce on the grounds that it depends upon dividers and apparatuses for uniform showcase lines. Inclining floor arranges offer the best site lines for deals work force and the most casual activity designs. Geometric floor arranges showcase islands of products, while a blended design elevates a store's usefulness. Gems shops and other top of the line boutiques tend to work best as precise floor arranges. These formats are the most costly to introduce. 


Work with a planner to lay out the floor arrangement on the off chance that it fits your financial plan. He or she can evaluate the look and per-square-foot offering space parameters. You or the expert may utilize a CAD PC project to plan the store in view of your assessment of other adornments stores. Then again, buy standard retail location outlines, accessible as printed version or in CD or DVD design. 


Shop business furniture and installation outlets to pick cupboards, drawer units, showcases, floor covering and lasting presentations. Correlation shop by going to sites and retail locations to settle on certain your decisions fit inside the parameters of the shop's outline. Counsel vault authorities to decide the perfect safe size for your shop and pick the one that offers the best security highlights. 


Give careful consideration to the lighting you pick. Specialists prescribe a mix of T-5 fluorescent tubes and showcase incandescent lamps. Working with a tight spending plan? Decide on metal halide lighting. It's four times more effective than halogen, keeps going around 10,000 hours and makes gems look marvelous. 


Complete your floor arrange once you have acquired fittings noted in Step 4. Utilize a layout of the shop floor and set patterns of apparatuses (relatively cut back) to give you a precise appraisal of the amount of space you're filling on the off chance that you don't have programming to carry out the occupation. With all arrangements set up, acquire no less than one security specialist (progressively if time permits) to offer on alert frameworks and different protections. 


Work with your contractual worker to complete the store once the vault has been introduced. After the majority of the furniture and apparatus establishments are finished, welcome law implementation authorities over to audit your floor arrange and to assess the security framework you have chosen. This is an ideal opportunity to put to rest any extra security concerns you may have in regards to the store's design. Have the security framework introduced and pay your premium to have the store legitimately safeguarded. 


Include craftsmanship, figure and other stylish touches to supplement the climate of your shop. Fill show cases with adornments and add little touches of shading to plate. Case in point, if your shop is enriched in rich cherry wood, red silk hibiscus sprouts scattered among the plate includes a lovely touch that won't cheapen the valuable diamonds and gold.
   2016/10/17
Related news