5 أفكار لتصميم خزانة عرض تجارية

2013/04/22

يجب أن تعرض خزانة العرض المنتجات الموجودة في أفضل ضوء. يمكن أن يؤثر هذا بشكل كبير على إيرادات المبيعات على مدى فترة طويلة من زمن. يجب أن تبدو الدراسة مناسبة ، لكن يمكننا أن نجعل المنتجات سهلة نرى. يمكن أن تكون الأبواب الزجاجية أو السطح الزجاجي اختيارية ولكنها هشة أو باهظة الثمن عادة ما تتطلب هذه الحماية. تأكد من تصميم دراسة مكملة لـ منتج. على سبيل المثال ، بناء خزانة مع أعمال تقليم مزخرفة أو نحت إذا يظهر فيه البورسلين الفاخر.


1. قياس حد المساحة المسموح بها لـ خزانة العرض. تعرف على الطول والعرض والارتفاع المناسبين لملف السكن ، وتأكد من أنه يسير على ما يرام مع البيئة المحيطة .. اصنع تأكد من التحقق من وجود فتحات التهوية في الأرضية والمآخذ الكهربائية وتركيبات الإضاءة يمكن أن يعيق الطريق. حاول تحريك أي عوائق قبل البدء في عمل خزانة عرض.

 

2. select إنتاج المواد. لا يوجد أشك في أنك ستحتاج إلى خشب عالي الجودة. تحتاج إلى تثبيت زجاج الأمان عليه الباب الأمامي أو غطاء زجاجي خاص على غلاف الطاولة المسطحة؟ اذهب إلى العديد من الخيارات لكيفية استخدام الخشب بدلاً من الرفوف المعدنية و اللوح بدلا من دعم الخشب الرقائقي. ارسم الشكل الأساسي للخزانة وحدد كمية المواد التي تريدها بحاجة للشراء. شراء واجهات أبواب زجاجية جاهزة إذا تطلب الحامل ذلك أغلق الباب.

 

3- ارسم مشروع البناء بالتفصيل. استخدم خطة بسيطة لتناسب المكونات معًا. اكتشف الأقواس والمفاصل و تقليم الخشب المطلوب. تأكد من أن عملية التثبيت واضحة لك قبل أن تبدأ العمل على القضية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في كثير من الأحيان تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً في أخذ خزانة كبيرة بجانب نقلها إلى مكان آخر. خلق شيء خطة المشروع باستخدام البراغي أو البراغي التي تجعل أخذ خزانة بجوار سهل نسبيًا.

 

4 ارسم نسختك النهائية المقصودة من حقيبة العرض لترى كيف سيكون المنتج مناسبًا. خطط لتثبيت العناصر الثقيلة على الرفوف السفلية ، إن أمكن ، من أجل حماية المستهلكين إذا كان هناك شيء ما يجب أن تقع. رسم ثغرات على الرفوف في الخزانة لعناصر الملابس ، منتجات تحسين المنزل والأعمال الفنية ، على سبيل المثال. اكتشاف أفضل طريقة لوضع الأضواء في الخزانة ، لذلك سوف تضيء البضائع جيدًا.

 

5. التخطيط لكيفية التعامل مع مجلس الوزراء سطح - المظهر الخارجي. استخدم الطلاء أو البقع لاستكمال المنتج ، وستكون النهاية واضحة تبرز العناصر ذات الألوان الفاتحة على الرفوف. إنهاء حالة بجودة عالية تستخدم الأرفف الخشبية أو البقع لعرض الأطباق أو الأغطية العتيقة. خط تبرز الأرفف ذات القماش الناعم أو الفينيل حتى الأجزاء الصغيرة بصريًا.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » 5 Ideas to Design a Commercial Display Cabinet
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

5 Ideas to Design a Commercial Display Cabinet

A display cabinet must feature the products in the best light. This can greatly affect sales revenue over a long period of time. A study should look appropriate, but we can make the products easy to see. Glass doors or glass top can be optional but fragile or expensive items usually require this protection. Be sure to design a study that complements the product. For example, building a cabinet with ornate trim work or carving if fine porcelain appear in it.


1.Measure the allowable space limit for the display cabinet.Figure out the appropriate length, width and height of the housing, and make sure that goes well with the surrounding environment .. Make sure to check that the vents in the floor, electrical outlets and lighting fixtures that can get in the way. Try to move any obstacles before beginning to make a display cabinet.

 

2.Select producing materials. There is no doubt that you will need high-quality wood. You need to install safety glass on the front door or a special glass cover on the housing of the flat table? Go to the many choices of how to use wood instead of metal shelving rack and chipboard rather than  plywood backing. Sketch the basic shape of the cabinet and figure how much material you will need to buy. Buying ready-made glass door fronts if the rack will require closing the door.

 

3.Draw a construction project in details. Use a simple plan to fit the components together. Find out brackets, joints and wood trim required. Make sure that the installation process is clear to you before you start working on the case. Please note that it is often time-consuming to take a large closet next to move it elsewhere. Creating a project plan using screws or bolts that make taking a cabinet next to the relatively easy.

 

4.Draw your intended final version of the display case to see how the product will fit. Plan to install the heavier items on the lower shelves, if possible, in order to protect consumers if something should fall. Sketch gaps on the shelves in the closet for clothing items, artwork and home improvement products, for example. Figuring out the best way to put lights in the closet, so it will light up the goods well.

 

5.Plan to how to deal with the cabinet surface. Use paint or stain to complement the product, clear finish will be lighter colored items stand out on the shelves. Finish Case with high quality stain or wood shelves are used to display antique dishes or covers. Line shelves with fine fabric or vinyl to small parts stand out visually.



   2013/4/22
Related news