كيف تصمم كشك في مركز تسوق؟

2013/04/22

اليوم المزيد والمزيد من الشركات المستثمرة تستخدم المول الأكشاك في مراكز التسوق والمواقع ذات الازدحام الشديد والممرات لجذب الجمهور الاهتمام بمنتج معين أو ترويج معين ، وسرعان ما تصبح الأكشاك هي الأفضل طريقة العرض لتقديم المنتج في السوق وجذب المستهلك’س عيون. إذا كنت مهتمًا بإنشاء كشك لعملك ، فهناك العديد من العناصر التي يجب تضمينها في التصميم العام للكشك الخاص بك اعمال.


1- اختر نوع الخبرة التي تريدها لعملائك. بشكل عام ، هناك نوعان من الأكشاك: واحد يحتوي على مرافق شخصي والآخر يستخدم واجهة رقمية قائمة على الكمبيوتر. يمكن أن يجعل Kiosk التجربة أكثر شخصية ويمكن أن تساعد في جذب المزيد من الناس ، في حين أن نماذج الكمبيوتر تجعل التجربة أكثر تفاعلي.



2- تحليل الأحوال الجوية تختلف المشكلات تبعًا لظروف الطقس حيث يقع الكشك الخاص بك في. إذا كان الكشك الخاص بك هو بيئة ستتلقى أقصى درجات الحرارة أو البرودة الطقس ، والتصميم حول تلك القضايا. في الطقس الحار للغاية ، تأكد من أن المصاحب أو الكمبيوتر لديه تهوية كافية. في المناخات الباردة ، تأكد يمكن لمضيفك أن يظل دافئًا أو يفوز جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك’ر تتأثر بالماء أو رطبة.

 

3. إنشاء ورقة أنماط. قم بتضمين ما هي الأنواع الألوان والصور واللغة التي تريد استخدامها في مجوهراتك كشك. الألوان، الصور والتصميم الذي تستخدمه سيكون له تأثير عليه الاستجابة التي يتلقاها من الزبائن المحتملين. اعتمادا على موقعك ، أنت لست فقط بحاجة إلى إيجاد طريقة لصنع أصبح الكشك الخاص بك متميزًا وله أسلوب فريد ، ولكن يبدو أيضًاممكن بلوغه.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » How to Design a Kiosk in Shopping Mall?
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

How to Design a Kiosk in Shopping Mall?

Today more and more companies investors use mall kiosks in shopping centers and high-traffic locations and walkways to attract public attention of a specific product or promotion.Soon kiosks become the best display way to introduce the product on the market and attract the consumer’s eyes. If you are interested in creating a kiosk for your business, there are several items that should be included in the overall design of your kiosk business.


1.Choose what kind of experience you want your customers to have. General speaking,there are two types of kiosks: one that has personal attendant and the other use computer-based digital interface. Kiosk has attendant can make the experience more personal and can help attract more people,while the computer models also make the experience more interactive.



2.Analyze weather conditions.Maintenance issues are different depending on the weather conditions where your kiosk lies in. If your kiosk is an environment which will receive extremes of hot or cold weather, design around those issues. In extreme hot weather, make sure your attendant or computer has adequate ventilation. In cold climates, make sure your attendant can stay warm or your computer won’t be affected by water or moist.

 

3.Create a style sheet. Include what kinds of colors, images and the language you want to use on your jewelry kiosk. The colors, images and the design you use will have an influence on the response it receives from potential customers. Depending on your location, you not only need to find a way to make your kiosk become outstanding and have unique style, but also seems approachable.



   2013/4/22
Related news