خمس أفكار جديدة ورائعة لعرض مجوهرات البيع بالتجزئة

2017/02/06
هل تحتاج إلى عروض البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بك للحصول على لمسة ميداس؟ بمعنى ، هل تريدهم أن يحولوا ما يلمسونه إلى ذهب؟ تحصل على أكبر قدر من الدولارات للانفجار الخاص بك؟ إغراء المجموعة ، الفخ ، الخط ، والحوض؟ اجعلهم يذهبون إلى البيئة في متجرك وينطقون بإخلاصهم لعناصرك (أو العكس)؟

نعم ، من الواضح أنك تفعل!

في ما يلي خمسة عروض أسعار واضحة مقابل عروض البيع بالتجزئة التي من المؤكد أنها ستساعد معنوياتك وصفقاتك.

1. العقل المدبر لوحدات مختلفة من الشيء بشكل متماثل ليكون لها تأثير بصري حقيقي. إبريق واحد من الجيوب الهوائية هو مجرد وعاء به جيوب هوائية. الحامل الممتلئ عبارة عن حزمة من الجيوب الهوائية. على أي حال ، فإن حالة العرض التي تحتوي على 20 حاوية من الجيوب الهوائية منسقة بشكل متماثل يجب أن تكون حرفية. (خذ طعنة في القول إن خمسة ظروف متتالية بسرعة حقًا!) يمكن للإضاءة ترقية هذا التأثير حقًا.

2. العروض التقديمية غير المدعومة ، على سبيل المثال ، أبراج العرض أو الحواف المنفصلة القابلة للتعديل تعمل بشكل رائع مع شيء واحد على كل رف أو مرحلة. الكعب العالي المنفرد يجذب الانتباه حقًا. كنزة صوفية انفرادية معلقة مثل وردة تتفتح. إذا كنت تركض بشيء واحد على كل رف في برج عرض ، فإن الفكرة الذكية هي جعلها جميعًا بنفس التظليل. مصلحة لحظة!

3. التظليل قمم نهاية مشفرة. يعد هذا خروجًا طفيفًا عن الرقم الثاني ، ولكنه يعمل كتجمع أكثر جدوى من الجميع بمفرده. في حال كان كل عرض بيع بالتجزئة في متجرك يتميز بتظليل قوي ، ولكنه عرض بديل ، يمكنك أن تذهل أذهان العملاء بتأثير قوس قزح. مهما كانت المقالات ، سينجذب العملاء بقوة إلى اختياراتهم الأفضل.

4. إحضار الغذاء إلى بيئة غير معيشية. إذا كنت متجرًا للأغذية ، فهذه النصيحة ليست لك (على الرغم من حقيقة أنه يمكنك تقديم عرض إلى جيرانك الذين لا يوفرون القوت ...) ، ولكن ربما يمكنك العمل مع العكس؟ على أي حال ، ليس هناك ما يرضي العين أكثر من ألواح الشوكولاتة في متجر الملابس. ثم مرة أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، هرم من الطماطم المعلبة. هل من الصحيح القول أنك تعمل على ميزة إيطاليا؟ اتصل بي بالجنون ، لكن راقب عملك يتسلق (ونقدر الوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة أثناء عملك ...).

5. انسكب عليه. إليك فكرة ممتعة يمكنك تحقيقها ومشاهدتها أيضًا. انسكب حقيبة من الأشياء الصغيرة في كل مكان في جميع أنحاء أرضية نافذة عرض النافذة أو ميزة الزينة الخاصة بك. يمكن أن يكون أي محيط من المصيد ، أو الحلوى الصغيرة ، أو الألعاب الصغيرة. من الرائع رؤية محيط من البراغي خلف الزجاج النظيف والإضاءة الرائعة.

إذا أظهرت لعملائك أنك قد استثمرت موارد في عروض بيع بالتجزئة بارعة ، مهما كانت تلك العروض الداهية والمباشرة في إنشائها وتنفيذها ، فأنا أضمن أنهم سيستمرون في العودة إلى متجرك. علاوة على ذلك ، في كل مرة يتوقفون فيها ، سيحتاجون بشكل أساسي إلى الحصول على واحدة من تلك [أدخل صفقتك الخيالية هنا!].

http://www.degreefurniture.com هم منتجو المعارض وعروض البيع بالتجزئة ، ومنزل Streamline Showcases الشهير. نقدم خطوط النهاية القياسية من ميزات الزجاج ، وواجهات المجوهرات ، وعدادات اللف ، وعروض الكؤوس ، وكذلك Freedom Towers ، و Bold Series و Basic Series.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Five Fresh and Fabulous Ideas For Retail Jewelry Displays
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Five Fresh and Fabulous Ideas For Retail Jewelry Displays
Need your retail shows to have the Midas touch? That is, need them to transform what they touch into gold? Get you the most bucks for your blast? Tempt the group, snare, line and sinker? Make them go gaga for the environment in your store and pronounce devotion to your items (or the other way around)?

Yes, obviously you do!

Here are five crisp goes up against retail shows that are certain to help your spirits and your deals.

1. Mastermind various units of a thing symmetrically to have a genuine visual effect. One jug of air pockets is only a container of air pockets. A rack full is only a pack of air pockets. In any case, a show case with 20 symmetrically orchestrated containers of air pockets gets to be craftsmanship. (Take a stab at saying that five circumstances consecutively truly rapidly!) Lighting can truly upgrade this impact.

2. Unsupported presentations, for example, show towers or adjustable unattached edges function admirably with one thing on every rack or stage. A solitary high heel truly gets the attention. A solitary pullover hung like a rose in blossom. On the off chance that you run with one thing on every rack of a show tower, a smart thought is to make them all a similar shading. Moment interest!

3. Shading coded end tops. This is a minor departure from number two, however works as a gathering considerably more viably than all alone. In the event that every end top retail show in your store is a strong shading, yet an alternate one, you can blow clients' mind with a rainbow impact. Whatever the articles might be, clients will be powerfully attracted to their top choice.

4. Bring nourishment into a non-sustenance setting. In case you're a nourishment shop, this tip is not for you (in spite of the fact that you could make a proposition to your non-sustenance shop neighbors...), however perhaps you could work with the invert? In any case, nothing is more delightful to the eye than chocolate bars in a dress shop. Then again even, say, a pyramid of canned tomatoes. Is it accurate to say that you are working an Italy edge? Call me insane, yet watch your business climb (and appreciate yummy snacks while you work...).

5. Spill it. Here's a fun thought to actualize and also see. Spill a case of little things everywhere throughout the floor of your window show or your adornments feature. An ocean of catches, or minor confections, or little toys- - could be anything. An ocean of screws is lovely to see behind clean glass and with great lighting.

On the off chance that you demonstrate your customers that you've put resources into masterful retail shows, however ones that are shrewd and straightforward in their origination and execution, I guarantee they'll continue returning to your store. Furthermore, every time they stop by, they'll essentially need to get one of those little [insert your fantasy deal thing here!].

http://www.degreefurniture.com are producers of exhibits and retail shows, and the home of the ever famous Streamline Showcases. We introduce finish standard lines of glass features, jewelry showcases, wrap counters and trophy shows, and also Freedom Towers, the Bold Series and the Basic Series.
   2017/2/6
Related news