أعلى مصنعي التجهيزات متجر

يتضمن إنشاء متجر على الطريق السريع تعهدات الترتيب ، سواء كان متجر ألعاب أو سوقًا. تجعلهم جميع متاجر الطرق السريعة شيئًا مماثلًا للأسلوب ، فهم جميعًا بحاجة إلى تجهيزات متجر: رفوف ، وعدادات ، وجندول ، وجدران من الألواح الخشبية ، وما إلى ذلك.

في هذه الأيام ، هناك العديد من صانعي تجهيزات المحلات الذين يقدمون مجموعة متنوعة من تركيبات المتاجر المجهزة خصيصًا لاحتياجات العملاء. هنا في المملكة المتحدة ، المنتجون الذين يقودون السوق هم Tegometall و Caem و Arneg و Kleerex و Store it Direct. يتم تمثيل كل واحد منهم بسلطة كبيرة في جزء مناسب لمتجر واحد سأقوم بتصويره بالتفصيل.

تيجوميتال

أسسها رودولف بوناكير عام 1954 في بلوبيورين بألمانيا. يعتبر Tegometall من قبل العديد من صانعي تجهيزات المتاجر في أوروبا والمملكة المتحدة. في البداية ، بدأت Tegometall في تقديم أطر عمل للأرفف باستخدام فكرة مثيرة للاهتمام تم تطويرها وهي حاليًا واحدة من أكثر أطر عمل تجهيزات المتاجر اكتمالاً حتى الآن.

على مر السنين ، تطورت المنظمة ، وتستخدم Tegometall هذه الأيام أحدث الابتكارات لتقديم تجهيزات متاجر على مستوى عالمي. تم تجهيز مصانع Tegometall بأشكال محوسبة بما في ذلك وحدات ضغط واسعة النطاق ، ووحدات ضغط بالليزر مدعومة CAD وتقنيات طلاء قشرة مسحوق خالية من الذوبان. جميع مواد Tegometall العاملة والمواد المساعدة خالية من الهيدروكربونات المكلورة والعطرة ، وقد تم تعليق استخدام رقائق PVC تمامًا.

كايم

Caem Shelving Engineering عبارة عن إطار مناسب لمتاجر البيع بالتجزئة يقاس بالفولاذ ويستخدم ابتكارًا رائدًا لإنشاء أطر أرفف ذات جودة مذهلة ومخصصة لاحتياجات متجرك.

يضمن مخطط الأجزاء الأساسية وسرعة ودقة التجميع مخزونًا مرئيًا لا تشوبه شائبة لمنافذ البيع بالتجزئة الأكثر استثنائية.

رفوف Caem رائعة وقابلة للتكيف في هذه الأثناء. يتيح لك هذا المزيج تغيير تصميم متجرك كما يحلو لك بطريقة سريعة وبسيطة.

ارنيج

بدأت Arneg في عام 1963 في مجال تجميع خزائن العرض والتبريد والخزائن المبردة في Padua ، على بعد 50 كيلومترًا من البندقية ، ويُنظر إليها الآن كواحدة من المنظمات العالمية الرئيسية في تجميع حقائب العرض للمحلات والغرف الفاترة والمتقاعدين وعدادات النقود.

يمكن تقسيم نطاق عناصر Arneg على النحو التالي:

1. أرنيج تخدم فوق عدادات مبردة

2. خزانات أرنيج المبردة العميقة

3. علب عرض مبردة رأسية من Arneg

4. خزائن مبردة شبه عمودية من أرنيج

5. جزر أرنيج المبردة

للحصول على رؤى حول الوضع حول عناصر Arneg ، انتقل إلى مربع الأصول.

المتجر المباشر

يعمل Store-it Direct في أطر تخزين التزامات كبيرة. يشتمل العنصر الخاص به على أرفف عرضية واسعة لمركز التوزيع ، وأرفف سرير ، وأرفف ناتئة ، وحاويات أجزاء كوة الأرفف أو صناديق السعة. إذا كنت تبحث عن إطار عمل تخزين قوي يمكن الاعتماد عليه ، فلن تشعر بخيبة أمل من أطر التخزين المباشرة من Store-it.

كليركس

تعتبر Kleerex بشكل عام صانع تجهيزات متاجر جديد. تأسست في عام 1987 ، بدأت المنظمة بصنع أكشاك عرض تهدف إلى المساعدة في بناء الصفقات.

في الوقت الحاضر تنتج Kleerex مجموعة متنوعة من وحدات العروض التقديمية بما في ذلك رفوف المجلات وأكشاك الصحف والأكفان وكل شيء آخر محدد بعروض العناصر. بخلاف مجموعة واجهات العرض المعدة مسبقًا ، تقوم Kleerex بتحديد الخطوط العريضة وإنشاء وحدات عرض مخصصة وفقًا لاحتياجات عملائها.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Top Shop Fittings Manufacturers
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Top Shop Fittings Manufacturers
Setting up a high road store includes an arrangement undertakings, be it a games shop or a market. All high road stores make them thing in like manner, they all need shop fittings: racks, counters, gondolas, slatwalls, and so forth.

These days there are many shop fittings makers delivering an extensive variety of store installations custom fitted to the customers needs. Here in the UK the market driving producers are Tegometall, Caem, Arneg, Kleerex and Store it Direct. Every one of them are represented considerable authority in one shop fitting portion that I will portray in detail.

Tegometall

Established in 1954 by Rudolf Bohnacker in Blaubeuren, Germany. Tegometall is considered by many Europe's and UK's number1 shop fittings makers. At first Tegometall began delivering racking frameworks utilizing an interesting idea that developed and it is presently a standout amongst the most complete shopfittings frameworks to date.

Throughout the years the organization developed and these days Tegometall utilizes cutting edge innovation to deliver world class shop fittings. Tegometall manufacturing plants are furnished with computerized forms including vast scale squeeze units, CAD bolstered laser squeeze units and dissolvable free powder veneers painting techniques. All of Tegometall working and assistant materials are free of chlorinated and fragrant hydrocarbons, and the utilization of PVC foils has been totally suspended.

Caem

Caem Shelving Engineering is a steel measured retail shop fitting framework that utilizations forefront innovation to create racking frameworks of the most astounding quality customized to your shop needs.

The outline of the basic parts and the speed and accuracy of amassing, ensures a flawless visual stock for the most extraordinary retail outlets.

Caem racks are hearty and adaptable in the meantime. Such blend permits you to change your shop design as you wish in a fast and simple way.

Arneg

Arneg began in 1963 in the field of assembling show cases, chilling and refrigerating cupboards at Padua, 50 km from Venice and now is viewed as one of the main global organizations in assembling show cases for stores, frosty rooms, retires and money counters.

Arneg's items range can be partitioned as take after:

1. Arneg Serve Over Refrigerated Counters

2. Arneg Deep Refrigerated Cabinets

3. Arneg Vertical Refrigerated Show Cases

4. Arneg Semi Vertical Refrigerated Cabinets

5. Arneg Refrigerated Islands

For mode insights about Arneg's items go see asset box.

Store-it Direct

Store-it Direct works in substantial obligation stockpiling frameworks. Its item go incorporates distribution center wide traverse racking, bed racking, cantilever racking, chronicle racking louver parts containers or capacity boxes. On the off chance that you are searching for a dependable and strong stockpiling framework you won't be disillusioned with Store-it Direct stockpiling frameworks.

Kleerex

Kleerex is generally new shop fittings maker. Established in 1987 the organization started by making show stands intended to help build deals.

Nowadays Kleerex produces an extensive variety of presentations units including Magazine racks, Newspaper stands, Shrouds and everything else identified with items shows. Other than its range pre-made showcases, Kleerex outlines and creates show units custom fitted to its customers needs.
   2017/3/17
Related news