كيفية اختيار أفضل حالة عرض للبيع بالتجزئة لمتجر البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بك

2017/05/05
ما هي البيع بالتجزئةعرض الحالات؟

 

حالات عرض البيع بالتجزئة هي أجهزة بيع بالتجزئة يُظهر لك مساعدتك في تخزين أي شيء تريد تثبيته. إنها مفيدة في حال كنت تخطط لعرض المخزون بأمان أثناء المشاركة في المشاركة طريق.

 

خيارات أخرى لحالة عرض البيع بالتجزئة. ماذا يكون بدائلي؟

 

عملت في عرض الحالات والأرفف الخاصة هي خيارات أخرى لهذا النوع من العروض. فيما يلي إيجابيات وسلبيات هذه البدائل. سيعطيك العمل في حالات العرض قدرة أكبر على التكيف عند تحديد متجرك ، قد يكلف أكثر. علاوة على ذلك ، حي من المرجح ألا يتمكن مطور المكتب من تحقيق مستوى مماثل من حدد أن منظمة حالة العرض قد وصلت مع عناصرها. خاص ستوفر لك الأرفف الزجاجية نقودًا ، ولكن لا يوجد بها ما لا يمكن تمييزه مكون الأمان من حقائب عرض البيع بالتجزئة.

 

تأملات في اختيار الأفضل عرض حالة البيع بالتجزئة لمتجرك.

 

1. من الآمن القول أنك ستخزن المخزون الذي تضعه في حقائب العرض الخاصة بك أسفل الحافظة أو في الخلف من متجرك؟ خذ نظرة على بدائل التخزين التي يمكن الوصول إليها ووضعها إبداء العمل الدفاعي لتطبيقك.

 

2. سوف حالة العرض تنسيق التصميم الأسلوبي لمتجرك؟ يُسمح باختيار الأشكال من العديد من الوزن المنخفض أغلفة. بشكل عام ، يكلف الانتقال إلى العرف أكثر قليلاً قليلاً غطاء وزن عالي. يمكنك البحث عن جميع المقاصد والأغراض المتنوعة أغطية لتنسيق متجرك.

 

3. القضية التي تحصل على مساعدتك تأمين مخزونك؟ ضع في اعتبارك البراغي الموجودة على المداخل الزجاجية والسعة.

 

4. هل مخزونك بحاجة إلى أضواء؟ متنوع تحتاج أنواع المخزون إلى أنواع مميزة من الأضواء. على سبيل المثال ، إضاءة الهالوجين عادة ما تستخدم مع الزينة. الإضاءة الرائعة أو المحيطة قد العمل للقمصان. يحتاج القوت في كثير من الأحيان إلى أضواء موجزة حماية الأمن الغذائي.

 

بمجرد وصول حالة عرض البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بك.

 

هناك العديد من التوصيلات المتنوعة التأملات عند قبول حالات عرض البيع بالتجزئة. سيكون الأول ما هو المبلغ هل تزن شحنتك؟ عرض حالات البيع بالتجزئة في كثير من الأحيان الوزن في بالقرب من 100 و 500 رطل للقطعة. إذا كنت تطلب ذلك بشكل جماعي ، قد تطلب من شخص ما مساعدتك في إدخالهم وإعدادهم.

 

أنا أثق في هذا المقال عن حالات عرض البيع بالتجزئة ساعدك في الاستفسارات المتعلقة بكيفية شراء حافظات عرض البيع بالتجزئة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » How to Pick The Best Retail Display Case For Your Retail Store
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

How to Pick The Best Retail Display Case For Your Retail Store
What are retail show cases?

 

Retail show cases are retail apparatus shows that help you stock any thing that you need bolted up. They are helpful in the event that you plan to safely show stock while exhibiting in an engaging way.

 

Other options to retail show case. What are my alternatives?

 

Worked in show cases and particular racking are other options to this kind of show. Here are the upsides and downsides of these alternatives. Worked in show cases will give you greater adaptability when outlining your store, however may cost more. Moreover, a neighborhood bureau developer will most likely be unable to achieve a similar level of outline that a show case organization has come to with their items. Particular glass racking will spare you cash, yet doesn't have an indistinguishable security component from retail show cases.

 

Contemplations while picking the best retail show case for your store.

 

1. It is safe to say that you will stock the stock that you put in your show cases underneath your case or in the back of your store? Take a gander at accessible stockpiling alternatives and put forth the defense work for your application.

 

2. Will the show case coordinate the stylistic layout of your store? It is allowed to pick hues from many Low weight covers. It generally just costs a little percent more to move up to a custom high weight cover. You can look over for all intents and purposes many diverse covers to coordinate your store.

 

3. Will the case you are getting help you secure your stock? Consider bolts on the glass entryways and the capacity.

 

4. Will your stock need lights? Diverse sorts of stock need distinctive sorts of lights. For example, halogen lighting is typically utilized with adornments. Brilliant or surrounding lighting may work for shirts. Sustenance more often than not needs epitomized lights to safeguard nourishment security.

 

Once your retail show case arrives.

 

There are several diverse delivery contemplations when accepting retail show cases. The first would be what amount does your shipment weigh? Retail show cases more often than not weight in the vicinity of 100 and 500 lbs a piece. On the off chance that you are requesting in mass, you may require somebody to help you get them inside and set them up.

 

I trust this article on retail show cases has helped you with inquiries concerning how to purchase retail show cases.

   2017/5/5
Related news