نصائح لعرض المجوهرات - 10 طرق ناجحة ومربحة لعرض المجوهرات المصنوعة يدويًا

منذ أن بدأت عملي في مجال المجوهرات المصنوعة يدويًا ، قمت بعرض العناصر الخاصة بي في العديد من معارض الحرف اليدوية ، والمعارض ، والمهرجانات ، وحفلات المجوهرات المنزلية ، وما إلى ذلك. غالبًا ما أقوم بعرض يومين أو ثلاثة أيام في الأسبوع. لقد التقطت العديد من أفكار العرض على طول الطريق. لدي أيضًا بائعون آخرون يقومون بدمج أفكاري في شاشات العرض الخاصة بهم.

من أهم الأشياء التي يجب تذكرها ، أنك تريد أن تكون شاشتك جذابة للعميل. قد تكون مجوهراتك أو حرفتك جميلة ، ومع ذلك ، لن يكون ذلك مهمًا إذا كانت الشاشة لا تبدو جذابة بما يكفي لكي يأتي العميل المحتمل ويلقي نظرة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمجوهرات ، أجد أن تنظيم العناصر مهم جدًا. لقد رأيت عروض لا يمتلك فيها مصممو مجوهرات آخرون تنظيمًا معينًا في العرض التقديمي هناك. هذا هو اختيارهم. لقد علق العديد من العملاء على مدى سهولة وسرعة العثور على ما يبحثون عنه عندما يتم تنظيم العرض.

فيما يلي بعض النصائح والأفكار لعرض عناصر المجوهرات:

نصيحة رقم 1:

-عرض مجموعات المجوهرات معا. على سبيل المثال ، أعرض مجوهرات الشاكرا الخاصة بي معًا على مرآة واحدة.

نصيحة رقم 2:

- عرض قطع المجوهرات لكل فئة (مثل القلائد والأساور والأقراط وغيرها) في نفس المجال العام. سيكون من الأسهل على عملائك تحديد موقع عناصر معينة.

نصيحة رقم 3:

- نظّم الأساور حسب الأسلوب ، والأحجار الكريمة ، واللون ، وما إلى ذلك. أيًا كان الأفضل بالنسبة لك. أقوم بفصل شاشات العرض الخاصة بي عن طريق الأحجار الكريمة. على سبيل المثال: قد يكون لديّ أساور من الكوارتز واليشم والعقيق على شاشة واحدة ، وأساور الوعي على شاشة أخرى ، وما إلى ذلك.

نصيحة رقم 4:

- عروض القرط هي تفضيلات شخصية. لقد رأيت بعض المصممين يعرضون الأقراط الخاصة بهم على شاشات معلقة بدون بطاقة حلق ، ويفضل البعض تعليقها على شاشة لوحة أو رف حلق ، والبعض الآخر يستخدم شاشة دوارة. أستخدم رفًا دوارًا للأقراط ، حيث يشغل مساحة أقل ويمكنني عرض أكثر من 100 زوج من الأقراط. أستخدم بطاقات حلق قطيع سوداء لتعليق الأقراط الخاصة بي وأقوم بتضمين حلق من المطاط مع الأقراط. يساعد هذا في الحفاظ على الأقراط في مكانها على البطاقة ويوفر للعميل مكافأة إضافية للأقراط.

نصيحة رقم 5:

- كن مبدعا عند عرض قطع المجوهرات الخاصة بك. أستخدم عروض المجوهرات المصنوعة من الجلد الأسود المخملي والأبيض ، والمرايا المشطوفة وحاملات المجوهرات السلكية. المرايا طريقة رائعة لعرض مجوهراتك - فهي بسيطة وغير مكلفة وأنيقة! أستخدمها لعرض قطعتي المميزة ومجوهراتي. يمكن شراء المرايا المشطوفة بأحجام مختلفة من متجر الحرف المحلي أو مورد المجوهرات.

نصيحة رقم 6:

- لا يوصى باستخدام شاشات العرض المسطحة. لن تقبل الكثير من العروض بائعًا إذا كان لديهم شاشة منضدة مسطحة. انها فقط ليست جذابة! يوصى أيضًا بوجود أكثر من طبقة واحدة في شاشتك. أستخدم الرف من مكتب كمبيوتر قديم. أغطيها بقطعة من المخمل الأسود وأجلسها في منتصف الجزء الخلفي من طاولتي. إنه مثالي لعرض علامة عملي ، وعدد قليل من حوامل العقد وقطع أصغر من المجوهرات.

نصيحة رقم 7:

-غطاء طاولتك! ما هي الألوان التي تختارها متروك لك. ومع ذلك ، إذا اخترت نمطًا "مشغولًا" للغاية ، فقد يبتعد عن مجوهراتك. أستخدم مفارش المائدة السوداء عند عرض مجوهراتي. لإبراز اللون الأسود ، أستخدم عدّائين أو مناديل مائدة كبيرة من القماش بألوان الموسم. سأستخدم ألوان الصدأ في الخريف ، الأحمر والأخضر في الشتاء .. تحصل على الفكرة. كما أنني أعرض "دعائم" غير مكلفة على طاولتي. أستخدم قرعًا خشبيًا صغيرًا ، وشموعًا صغيرة ، ومشابكًا للزينة ، وما إلى ذلك ، واجعل طاولتك جذابة للمشتري!

نصيحة رقم 8:

- قم بتضمين عرض بطاقة عمل على طاولتك. سيؤدي هذا إلى تعزيز عملك ويؤدي إلى تكرار العملاء.

نصيحة رقم 9:

-جعل علامات. أستخدم بطاقات الخيمة لتسهيل عثور العملاء على ما يبحثون عنه. أقوم بتصميم بطاقات الخيمة الخاصة بي على الكمبيوتر باستخدام أوراق بطاقات الخيمة أو بطاقات البطاقات. ثم قمت بقصها بالحجم الذي أريده. أقوم بتسمية كل فئة من الفئات الخاصة بي ببطاقة خيمة. على سبيل المثال: "أساور التوعية" ، "مجوهرات الرجال" ، "مجوهرات الأطفال" ، "الخلخال". أقوم أيضًا بعمل بطاقات خيام مصنفة بخدماتي. على سبيل المثال: "الطلبات المخصصة متوفرة" ، "استضافة حفلة مجوهرات" ، "يمكن تعديل أطوال السوار".

نصيحة رقم 10

-تأكد من أن لديك علامة تجارية. روّج ، روّج ، روّج! قم بعمل أو شراء لافتة تحمل اسم عملك و / أو شعارك و / أو وصفك. لدي علامة 8 "× 10" على شاشة طاولتي (لقد قمت بتصميم وطباعة تسجيل الخروج الخاص بي على الكمبيوتر ووضعته في إطار الصورة) ولدي أيضًا لافتة فينيل معلقة أمام طاولتي. إذا كنت مهتمًا بعلامة الفينيل ، فيمكنك صنع لافتة خاصة بك باستخدام مجموعة أدوات تسجيل الفينيل (متوفرة في متاجر الحرف) أو يمكنك شراء واحدة من شركة تسجيل.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Jewelry Display Tips - 10 Successful and Profitable Ways to Display Handcrafted Jewelry
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Jewelry Display Tips - 10 Successful and Profitable Ways to Display Handcrafted Jewelry

Since starting my handcrafted jewelry business , I've displayed my items at many craft shows, fairs, festivals, home jewelry parties, etc. I often have a show two or three days a week. I have picked up many display ideas along the way. I have, also, had other vendors incorporate my ideas into their own displays.

One of the most important things to remember, is that you want your display to be appealing to the customer. Your jewelry or craft may be beautiful, however, that won't matter if the display doesn't look enticing enough for the potential customer to come take a look.

When it comes to jewelry, I find organization of items is very important. I have seen displays in which other jewelry designers have no particular organization in there presentation. That is their choice. I have had MANY customers comment on how much easier and quicker it is to find what they're looking for when a display is organized.

Here are some tips and ideas for displaying jewelry items:

TIP #1:

-Display jewelry sets together. For instance, I display my chakra jewelry together on one mirror.

TIP #2:

- Display jewelry pieces for each category (ex. necklaces, bracelets, earrings, etc.) in the same general area. It will be easier for your customers to locate specific items.

TIP #3:

- Organize bracelets by style, gemstone, color, etc. Whatever seems best for you. I separate my bracelet displays by gemstones. For example: I may have quartz, jade and carnelian bracelets on one display, my awareness bracelets on another, and so on.

TIP #4:

- Earring displays are personal preference. I have seen some designers display their earrings on hanging displays without an earring card, some prefer to hang them on a board display or earring rack, others use a rotating display. I use a rotating earring rack, as it takes up less space and I am able to display over 100 pairs of earrings. I use black flock earring cards to hang my earrings on and I include rubber earring backs with my earrings. This helps to keep the earrings in place on the card and offers the customer an added bonus to the earrings .

TIP #5:

-Be creative when displaying your jewelry pieces. I use black velvet and white leatherette jewelry displays, beveled mirrors and wire jewelry holders. Mirrors are a great way to display your jewelry-they are simple, inexpensive and elegant! I use them to display my featured pieces and jewelry sets. Beveled mirrors can be purchased in a variety of sizes at your local craft store or jewelry supplier.

TIP #6:

- It is not recommended to use flat displays. A lot of shows will not accept a vendor if they have a flat table display. It's just not attractive! It is also recommended to have more than one tier in your display. I use the shelf from an old computer desk. I cover it with a piece of black velvet material and sit it on the back center of my table. It is perfect for displaying my business sign, a few necklace stands and smaller pieces of jewelry.

TIP #7:

-Cover your table! What colors you choose are up to you. However, if you choose a pattern that is too "busy", it may take away from your jewelry. I use black tablecloths when displaying my jewelry. To accent the black color, I use runners or large fabric table napkins in the colors of the season. I'll use rust colors in the fall, red and green in the winter..you get the idea. I also, display inexpensive "props" on my table. I use small wood pumpkins, small candles, clip on ornaments, etc. Make your table appealing to the buyer!

TIP #8:

- Include a business card display on your table. This will promote your business and lead to repeat customers.

TIP#9:

-Make signs. I use tent cards to make it easier for customers to find what they're looking for. I design my own tent cards on the computer using tent card sheets or card stock. I then cut them to the size I want. I label each of my categories with a tent card. For example: "Awareness Bracelets","Men's Jewelry","Children's Jewelry", "Anklets". I also make tent cards labeled with my services. For example: "Custom Orders Available", "Host a Jewelry Party", "Bracelet Lengths Can be Adjusted".

TIP #10

-Make sure you have a business sign. Promote, promote, promote! Make or purchase a sign with your business name, logo and/or description. I have an 8" x 10" sign on my table display ( I designed and printed my own sign out on the computer and put it into a picture frame) and I also have a vinyl sign that hangs in front of my table. If you're interested in a vinyl sign, you can make your own using a vinyl sign kit (available in craft stores) or you can purchase one from a sign company.

   2017/8/3
Related news