كيف تجعل تصميم متجرك رائعا

 هناك فن– - وعلم- لتحديد متجر بيع بالتجزئة يعرض عناصر رائعة. تقدم متاجر الملابس ترتيبات مثيرة للصعوبات. يجب أن تتكون متاجر Blossom حول مستلزمات التبريد. على أي حال ، فيما يتعلق بالأحجار الكريمة ، فإن الأهمية المشتركة للإضاءة العاطفية وتدابير السلامة الأمنية تؤثر على وضع وتجهيز هذا النوع من المتجر كمهمة صعبة. 
قم بزيارة أكبر عدد ممكن من متاجر الزينة لتقييم أنواع حقائب الأحجار الكريمة ووحدات المكتب والأدراج وخيارات العرض وإضفاء الحيوية على الرتوش. حاول ألا تعتمد على البيانات المرئية التي تحصل عليها من قطاعات الأحجار الكريمة لمؤسسة البيع بالتجزئة في ضوء حقيقة أن مخططاتها تخضع لكل ما تبقى من تصميم المتجر. 

استشر مشغل الحماية الخاص بك للتعرف على جهود السلامة المطلوبة من قبل وكالة التأمين الخاصة بك ، على سبيل المثال ، أنواع معينة من الزجاج ، والتنبيهات ، على سبيل المثال ، مصيد التجميد وخزائن السعة للأحجار الكريمة. يمكن أن تحد ضرورات المنظمة من قرارك في حالات العرض والتركيبات المختلفة. 

ألقِ نظرة على خمسة تصاميم أرضية قياسية. الترتيب المستقيم هو الحد الأدنى من التكلفة لتقديمه على أساس أنه يعتمد على الفواصل والتركيبات لخطوط العرض الموحدة. تقدم تصميمات الأرضية من الزاوية إلى الزاوية أفضل خطوط الموقع لقوى العمل للصفقات وتصميمات الحركة الأكثر عرضًا. تتميز تصميمات الأرضيات الهندسية بجزر من المنتجات ، بينما يزيد التنسيق الممزوج من فائدة المتجر. يميل تجار التجزئة للأحجار الكريمة وغيرهم من المحلات الكبرى إلى العمل بشكل أفضل كتصميمات أرضية أنيقة. هذه التصاميم هي الأكثر تكلفة لتقديمها. 

اعمل مع المنشئ لرسم تصميم الأرضية في حالة تناسبه مع خطتك المالية. يمكنه تقييم المظهر وعرض معلمات المساحة لكل قدم مربع. يمكنك أنت أو المتخصص استخدام برنامج CAD PC للمساعدة في تخطيط المتجر في ضوء تقييمك لمتاجر الأحجار الكريمة الأخرى. من ناحية أخرى ، قم بشراء مخططات موقع البيع بالتجزئة القياسية ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها كنسخة مطبوعة أو في تصميم قرص مضغوط أو قرص DVD. 

تسوق أثاث الأعمال ومنافذ التثبيت لاختيار الخزائن ووحدات الأدراج والمعارض والغطاء والواجهات الدائمة. متجر الفحص بالذهاب إلى المواقع ومواقع البيع بالتجزئة لتسوية بعض قراراتك التي تتناسب مع معايير خطة المتجر. محترفي الخزنة المستشارين لتحديد الحجم الآمن المثالي لعرض متجرك والاستقرار على الحجم الذي يوفر أفضل ميزات الأمان. 

ضع في الاعتبار الإضاءة التي تختارها. يصف المتخصصون مزيجًا من أنابيب الفلورسنت T-5 ومصابيح المصابيح المتوهجة. العمل مع خطة إنفاق ضيقة؟ حدد إضاءة معدن هاليد. إنه أقوى أربع مرات من الهالوجين ، ويستمر حوالي 10000 ساعة ويؤثر على الزينة لتبدو رائعة. 

قم بإنهاء تصميم الأرضية بمجرد ملاحظة التركيبات في الخطوة 4. استخدم مخطط أرضية تصميم المحل وتعيين أنماط التثبيت (تقليص نسبيًا) لإعطائك تقييمًا دقيقًا لمقدار المساحة التي تملأها في حال لم يكن لديك برمجة لتنفيذ الوظيفة. مع إعداد جميع التصميمات ، احصل على ما لا يقل عن متخصص أمان واحد (بشكل متزايد إذا سمح الوقت) لتقديم أطر عمل تحذيرية ودروع مختلفة. 

اعمل مع العامل المؤقت لإكمال المتجر بمجرد إدخال الخزنة. بعد الانتهاء من الجزء الأكبر من منشآت الأثاث والأجهزة ، رحب بسلطات التفويض القانوني لاستطلاع تصميم الأرضية الخاصة بك وتقييم إطار العمل الأمني ​​الذي اخترته. هذه فرصة مثالية للتخلص من أي مخاوف أمنية إضافية قد تكون لديك فيما يتعلق بتنسيق المتجر. احصل على إطار العمل الأمني ​​وادفع أقساط التأمين الخاصة بك لحماية المتجر بشكل مناسب. 

قم بتضمين الحرفية والعفن واللمسات الأنيقة الأخرى لتكمل مناخ متجرك. يملأ يعرض العرض مع الأحجار الكريمة وإضافة لمسات صغيرة من التظليل إلى اللوحة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان متجرك مزينًا بخشب الكرز الغني ، فإن أزهار الكركديه الحريرية الحمراء المنتشرة بين الطبق تحتوي على لمسة رائعة لن تخفض أسعار اللؤلؤ والذهب الثمين.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » How to make your store design wonderful
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

How to make your store design wonderful
 There's an art– - and a science- - to outlining a retail shop that exhibits wonderful items. Attire stores introduce interesting arrangements of difficulties. Blossom boutiques must be composed around refrigeration necessities. In any case, with regards to fine gems, the common significance of emotional lighting and security safety measures influences laying to out and equipping this kind of emporium a demanding assignment. 
Visit the greatest number of adornments stores as you can to assess sorts of gems cases, bureau and drawer units, exhibit choices and enlivening frill. Try not to depend upon the visual data you get from retail establishment gems segments in light of the fact that their outlines are subject to the whatever is left of the store's design. 

Counsel with your protection operator to find out about safety efforts required by your insurance agency, for example, particular sorts of glass, cautions, for example, freeze catches and capacity vaults for gems. The organization's necessities could limit your decision of show cases and different installations. 

Look over five standard floor designs. A straight arrangement is the minimum costly to introduce on the grounds that it depends upon dividers and installations for uniform show lines. Corner to corner floor designs offer the best site lines for deals work force and the most casual movement designs. Geometric floor designs feature islands of products, while a blended format increases a store's usefulness. Gem retailers and other top of the line boutiques tend to work best as rakish floor designs. These designs are the most costly to introduce. 

Work with an originator to lay out the floor design in the event that it fits your financial plan. He or she can evaluate the look and per-square-foot offering space parameters. You or the specialist may utilize a CAD PC program to help plan the store in light of your assessment of other gems stores. On the other hand, buy standard retail location outlines, accessible as printed copy or in CD or DVD design. 

Shop business furniture and installation outlets to pick cupboards, drawer units, exhibits, cover and lasting showcases. Examination shop by going by sites and retail locations to settle on certain your decisions fit inside the parameters of the shop's plan. Counsel vault pros to decide the perfect safe size for your shop display and settle on the one that offers the best security highlights. 

Give careful consideration to the lighting you pick. Specialists prescribe a blend of T-5 fluorescent tubes and grandstand incandescent lamps. Working with a tight spending plan? Decide on metal halide lighting. It's four times more capable than halogen, keeps going around 10,000 hours and influences adornments to look marvelous. 

Finish your floor design once you have gotten fittings noted in Step 4. Utilize a layout of the floor of shop design and set patterns of installations (relatively cut back) to give you an exact evaluation of how much space you're filling in the event that you don't have programming to carry out the employment. With all designs set up, acquire no less than one security specialist (increasingly if time permits) to offer on caution frameworks and different shields. 

Work with your temporary worker to complete the store once the vault has been introduced. After the greater part of the furniture and apparatus establishments are finished, welcome law authorization authorities over to survey your floor design and to assess the security framework you have chosen. This is an ideal opportunity to put to rest any extra security concerns you may have with respect to the store's format. Have the security framework introduced and pay your premium to have the store appropriately safeguarded. 

Include craftsmanship, mold and other stylish touches to supplement the climate of your shop. Fill display showcases with gems and add little touches of shading to plate. For example, if your shop is adorned in rich cherry wood, red silk hibiscus blossoms scattered among the plate includes a wonderful touch that won't cheapen the valuable pearls and gold.
   2017/8/28
Related news