نصائح لعرض المجوهرات - 10 طرق ناجحة ومربحة لعرض المجوهرات المصنوعة يدويًا

منذ أن بدأت عملي في مجال الزينة المجمعة بعناية ، فقد عرضت أشيائي في العديد من المعارض الفنية والاحتفالات وحفلات الأحجار الكريمة المنزلية وما إلى ذلك. كثيرا ما لدي عرض بضعة أيام سبعة أيام. لقد التقطت العديد من الأفكار الاستعراضية في الطريق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان لدي تجار مختلفون يدمجون أفكاري في واجهات العرض الخاصة بهم. 


من بين أهم الأشياء التي يجب تذكرها ، أنك بحاجة لبرنامجك للتحدث مع العميل. قد تكون زينةك أو فنك رائعًا ، على الرغم من أن ذلك لن يحدث أي فرق إذا كان العرض لا يبدو جذابًا بما فيه الكفاية للعميل المحتمل ليأتي للتحقيق. 


فيما يتعلق بالزينة ، اكتشفت أن ارتباط الأشياء أمر حيوي. لقد شاهدت العروض التي لم يكن لمصممي الأزياء الأحجار الكريمة الآخرين فيها ارتباط محدد في المقدمة. هذا هو قرارهم. لقد كان لدي العديد من العملاء ملاحظات حول مدى صعوبة اكتشاف ما يبحثون عنه عندما يتم ترتيب العرض. 


إليك بعض التلميحات والأفكار لإظهار أشياء للزينة: 


نصيحة رقم 1: 


- عرض الزينة معا. على سبيل المثال ، أعرض أحجار الشاكرا الخاصة بي معًا على مرآة واحدة. 


نصيحة رقم 2: 


- عرض قطع الزينة لكل فئة (على سبيل المثال ، أربطة العنق ، وحلي المعصم ، والأزرار ، وما إلى ذلك) في نطاق عام مماثل. سيكون من الأسهل على عملائك العثور على أشياء معينة. 


نصيحة رقم 3: 


- تنظيم زخارف الذراع حسب الأسلوب ، والأحجار الكريمة ، والتظليل ، وما إلى ذلك. كل ما يبدو أنه الأفضل لك. أنا أعزل حلية معصمي بالأحجار الكريمة. على سبيل المثال: قد يكون لديّ زخارف ذراع من الكوارتز واليشم والعقيق في عرض واحد ، وحلي معصم اليقظة في عرض آخر ، وما إلى ذلك. 


نصيحة رقم 4: 


- عروض حلق قريبة من ميل المنزل. لقد رأيت عددًا قليلاً من المبدعين يعرضون الأزرار الخاصة بهم في عروض معلقة بدون بطاقة طارة ، والبعض يريد تعليقها على لوحة عرض أو حامل مسمار ، والبعض الآخر يستخدم عرضًا محوريًا. أنا أستخدم حامل مسمار محوري ، لأنه يستهلك مساحة أقل وأنا مستعد لعرض أكثر من 100 مجموعة من الأطواق. أنا أستخدم بطاقات مسمار الاندفاع المظلمة لتعليق أطواقي وأقوم بدمج ظهور مسمار مطاطي مع الأزرار الخاصة بي. هذا يحافظ على الأزرار التي تم إعدادها على البطاقة ويقدم للعميل مكافأة خاصة للأطواق. 


نصيحة رقم 5: 


- كن مبدعًا أثناء عرض قطع الأحجار الكريمة الخاصة بك. أستخدم عروض الزينة المخملية الداكنة والجلدية البيضاء والمرايا المائلة وحاملات الأحجار الكريمة السلكية. المرايا هي طريقة رائعة لإظهار الأحجار الكريمة الخاصة بك أنها مباشرة واقتصادية ورائعة! أنا أستخدمها لإظهار قطعتي المميزة ومجموعات الزينة. يمكن شراء المرايا المائلة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام في منطقتك أو إنشاء متجر أو مزود زينة. 


نصيحة رقم 6: 


- لا يشرع لاستخدام واجهات العرض المستوى. لن يعترف قدر كبير من العروض بالتاجر في حالة وجود جدول عرض مستوى. في الآونة الأخيرة لم يكن مغريًا! يوصى بالإضافة إلى ذلك بأن يكون لديك أكثر من مستوى في العرض الخاص بك. أستخدم الرف من منطقة عمل كمبيوتر قديمة. أغطيها بقليل من المواد المخملية الداكنة وأجلسها على النقطة المحورية الخلفية لطاولتي. إنه مثالي لإظهار علامة عملي ، واثنين من حوامل شريط حول العنق وقطع أصغر من الأحجار الكريمة. 


نصيحة رقم 7: 


- غطي طاولتك! تعتمد الألوان التي تختارها عليك. على أي حال ، في حالة اختيار مثال "مشغول" أيضًا ، فقد ينتقص من زينةك. أستخدم مفارش المائدة الداكنة أثناء إظهار الزينة الخاصة بي. للتأكيد على التظليل الغامق ، أستخدم عدّائين أو بياضات طاولة ذات نسيج واسع في ظلال الموسم. سأستخدم ألوان الصدأ في الخريف ، والأحمر والأخضر في الشتاء .. تحصل على الفكرة. وبالمثل ، أعرض "الدعائم" الاقتصادية على طاولتي. أنا أستخدم القليل من القرع الخشبي ، والشموع الصغيرة ، وقطع الزينة ، وما إلى ذلك. اجعل مائدتك تشرك المشتري! 


نصيحة رقم 8: 


- قم بتضمين عرض بطاقة عمل على طاولتك. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقدم عملك ودفع العملاء إلى إعادة صياغة الكلمات. 


نصيحة رقم 9: 


- ارسم علامات. أستخدم بطاقات الخيمة لتسهيل اكتشاف العملاء لما يبحثون عنه. أحدد بطاقات الخيام الخاصة بي على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام أوراق بطاقات الخيمة أو مخزون البطاقات. أنا في تلك المرحلة أقوم بتقسيمها إلى الحجم الذي أحتاجه. أقوم بتسمية كل تصنيف من تصنيفاتي ببطاقة خيمة. على سبيل المثال: "أساور اليقظة" ، "مجوهرات الرجال" ، "مجوهرات الأطفال" ، "الخلخال". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أقوم بعمل بطاقات خيام مميزة بإداراتي. على سبيل المثال: "الطلبات المخصصة متوفرة" ، "استضافة حفلة مجوهرات" ، "يمكن تعديل أطوال مجوهرات الذراع". 


نصيحة رقم 10 


- تأكد بما لا يدع مجالاً للشك أن لديك علامة تجارية. تقدم ، تقدم ، تقدم! اصنع أو اشتري لافتة تحمل اسم عملك وشعارك وصورتك الإضافية. لدي علامة 8 "× 10" على طاولتي (لقد خططت وطبع تسجيل الخروج الخاص بي على الكمبيوتر الشخصي وأضعه في غلاف الصورة) ولدي أيضًا لافتة فينيل معلقة أمام طاولتي. في حال كنت مشغولاً بعلامة فينيل ، يمكنك إنشاء علامة خاصة بك باستخدام حزمة تسجيل من الفينيل (يمكن الوصول إليها في المتاجر) أو يمكنك شراء واحدة من مؤسسة تسجيل. 


من الأفضل أن تجعل برنامجك بارعًا وخبيرًا ، وأن تدع هويتك تنظر فيه.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Jewelry Display Tips - 10 Successful and Profitable Ways to Display Handcrafted Jewelry
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Jewelry Display Tips - 10 Successful and Profitable Ways to Display Handcrafted Jewelry
Since beginning my carefully assembled adornments business , I've shown my things at many art appears, fairs, celebrations, home gems parties, and so forth. I frequently have a show a few days seven days. I have grabbed many show thoughts en route. I have, additionally, had different merchants consolidate my thoughts into their own showcases. 


A standout amongst the most imperative things to recall, is that you need your show to speak to the client. Your adornments or art might be wonderful, notwithstanding, that won't make any difference if the show doesn't look sufficiently alluring for the potential client to come investigate. 


With regards to adornments, I discover association of things is vital. I have seen shows in which other gems fashioners have no specific association in there introduction. That is their decision. I have had MANY clients remark on how much less demanding and snappier it is to discover what they're searching for when a show is sorted out. 


Here are a few hints and thoughts for showing adornments things: 


TIP #1: 


- Display adornments sets together. For example, I show my chakra gems together on one mirror. 


TIP #2: 


- Display adornments pieces for every class (ex. neckbands, wrist trinkets, studs, and so forth.) in a similar general range. It will be simpler for your clients to find particular things. 


TIP #3: 


- Organize arm ornaments by style, gemstone, shading, and so on. Whatever appears to be best for you. I isolate my wrist trinket shows by gemstones. For instance: I may have quartz, jade and carnelian arm ornaments on one show, my mindfulness wrist trinkets on another, et cetera. 


TIP #4: 


- Earring shows are close to home inclination. I have seen a few creators show their studs on hanging shows without a hoop card, some want to hang them on a board show or stud rack, others utilize a pivoting show. I utilize a pivoting stud rack, as it consumes up less room and I am ready to show more than 100 sets of hoops. I utilize dark rush stud cards to hang my hoops on and I incorporate elastic stud backs with my studs. This keeps the studs set up on the card and offers the client a special reward to the hoops . 


TIP #5: 


- Be imaginative while showing your gems pieces. I utilize dark velvet and white leatherette adornments shows, slanted mirrors and wire gems holders. Mirrors are an incredible approach to show your gems they are straightforward, economical and exquisite! I utilize them to show my highlighted pieces and adornments sets. Inclined mirrors can be bought in an assortment of sizes at your neighborhood create store or adornments provider. 


TIP #6: 


- It isn't prescribed to utilize level showcases. A considerable measure of shows won't acknowledge a merchant in the event that they have a level table show. It's quite recently not alluring! It is additionally prescribed to have more than one level in your show. I utilize the rack from an old PC work area. I cover it with a bit of dark velvet material and sit it on the back focal point of my table. It is ideal for showing my business sign, a couple of neckband stands and littler bits of gems. 


TIP #7: 


- Cover your table! What hues you pick are dependent upon you. In any case, in the event that you pick an example that is as well "occupied", it might detract from your adornments. I utilize dark tablecloths while showing my adornments. To emphasize the dark shading, I utilize sprinters or extensive texture table linens in the shades of the season. I'll utilize rust hues in the fall, red and green in the winter..you get the thought. I likewise, show economical "props" on my table. I utilize little wood pumpkins, little candles, cut on decorations, and so on. Make your table engaging the purchaser! 


TIP #8: 


- Include a business card show on your table. This will advance your business and prompt rehash clients. 


TIP#9: 


- Make signs. I utilize tent cards to make it simpler for clients to discover what they're searching for. I outline my own particular tent cards on the PC utilizing tent card sheets or card stock. I at that point slice them to the size I need. I name each of my classifications with a tent card. For instance: "Mindfulness Bracelets","Men's Jewelry","Children's Jewelry", "Anklets". I additionally make tent cards marked with my administrations. For instance: "Custom Orders Available", "Host a Jewelry Party", "Arm jewelery Lengths Can be Adjusted". 


TIP #10 


- Make beyond any doubt you have a business sign. Advance, advance, advance! Make or buy a sign with your business name, logo and additionally portrayal. I have a 8" x 10" sign on my table show ( I planned and printed my own particular sign out on the PC and place it into a photo casing) and I likewise have a vinyl sign that hangs before my table. In case you're occupied with a vinyl sign, you can make your own particular utilizing a vinyl sign pack (accessible in make stores) or you can buy one from a sign organization. 


It's best to make your show slick and expert, and let your identity consider it.
   2017/10/12
Related news