تصميم البيع بالتجزئة - فن النجاح

2017/11/20

يعد التصميم الشامل للبيع بالتجزئة الذي تختاره مهمًا جدًا لأنه يلعب دورًا مهمًا في جذب انتباه العميل. هذا هو التحدي الأكبر الذي ستواجهه عند التخطيط لتغيير تصميم متجرك العام في هذه الأوقات الصعبة. بغض النظر عن نوع منفذ البيع بالتجزئة الذي لديك ، سواء كان موجودًا في مركز تجاري أو يقع في زاوية شارع للأزياء الراقية ، عليك التأكد من أن العملاء على دراية بمتجرك. بمعنى آخر ، التصميم هو الجانب الأول الذي سيحدد ما إذا كان العميل سيزور متجرك أم لا.

قبل أن تتمكن من الشروع في عملية تعيين أي مصمم داخلي ، ما عليك أن تتذكره هو أنه من الضروري أن تفهم تمامًا نفسية العميل حتى تكتسب أكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء. اختر تصميمًا شاملاً لمتجر البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بك بطريقة يمكن أن تغري الشخص بالتسوق بشكل متكرر. يعد هذا الإغراء من أهم الأشياء لأنه لا يعزز تجربة المتسوق فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا في جذب المزيد من العملاء.


لا تحتاج إلى تخزين أحدث العلامات التجارية أو تقديم خصومات كاملة مثل خصم 50٪ لجمع العملاء ، فالمطلوب هو التأكد من أن لديك مساحات كبيرة لا تشوش اختيارات المرء ، مع توفير مساحة مريحة ومشرقة في نفس الوقت التي تتسوق فيها. الحيلة هي تسهيل التسوق بدلاً من عدم التسوق - ومن الصعب تحقيق التوازن دون البحث اليائس للغاية لجذب العملاء. احصل على تصميم نافذة كبير بما يكفي لعرض ما يريد العميل رؤيته. تساعد النوافذ الأكبر حجمًا في جذب العملاء لدخول المتجر.

الجانب المهم التالي في تصميم البيع بالتجزئة هذا هو أنه يجب عليك القيام بشيء يمكن أن يوفر دعوة للعملاء لدخول المتجر. عادة يقف العميل خارج النافذة متسائلاً عما إذا كان سعر المنتج يناسب ميزانيته أم لا. يمكن أن يوفر استخدام نافذة عرض كبيرة مع منتجات مكدسة بالقرب من علامات الأسعار الدعوة التي يحتاجها العميل لدخول المتجر.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » Retail Design - The Art of Success
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

Retail Design - The Art of Success

The overall retail design that you choose is very important as it plays an important role in grabbing a customer's attention. This is by far the biggest challenge that you will face when planning on changing your overall store design in these difficult times. Irrespective of the type of retail outlet that you have, whether it is present in a mall or located at the corner of a high end fashion street, you have to make sure that customers are aware of your store. In other words, the design is the first aspect that will determine whether a customer is going to visit your store or not.

Before you can go about the process of hiring any interior designer, what you need to remember is that it is a must for you to completely understand the psychology of a customer so as to gain as many clients as possible. Choose an overall design for your retail store in such a manner that it can entice one into repeatedly shopping. Such enticement is one of the most important things as it can not only enhance a shopper's experience, but also help in bringing in more customers.


You do not need to stock the latest brands or offer complete discounts such as 50% off to gather customers, what is needed is to ensure that you have large spaces that do not clutter one's choices, while at the same time providing a bright comfortable space in which to shop. The trick is to make it easier to shop than not to shop - and it's a difficult balance to achieve without looking too desperate to attract customers. Have a window design that is big enough to display what a customer wants to see. Larger windows help in enticing customers to enter the store.

The next important aspect of such retail design is that you should do something that can provide an invitation to the customers to enter the store. Usually a customer would stand outside the window wondering whether the price of the product suits his budget or not. Making use of a large display window with products stacked up against closely along with price tags can provide the invitation that a customer needs to enter the store.

   2017/11/20
Related news