7 نصائح لفتح متجرك الرائع مع رف عرض الأحذية

2013/05/22

بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، شراء الأحذية ليس بالمهمة السهلة وأحيانًا يكون من الصعب جدًا اختيار أزواج الأحذية المناسبة التي تفضلها. لا عجب أن مخازن الأحذية ضخمة وصل في الضواحي وكذلك العديد من الأحذية ذات العلامات التجارية التي في متجر متخصص مراكز التسوق عبرأمريكا. لحسن الحظ ، هناك لا تزال فرصة للشركات الصغيرة لتزدهر بالأحذية حتى يبقى أصحابها مواكبة مع أحدث الأساليب والموضة.


1. تحديد نوع الأحذية عملك سوف تركز على: أحذية الرجال الرياضية أو الرسمية ، الأحذية النسائية أو النعال ، الأطفال ارتداء ، أو خليط. حدد اسم عملك بناءً على نوع الأحذية التي تبيعها.

 

2.تحديد مكان وكيفية الإعداد متجر. من الأفضل أن تفتح مشروعًا للأحذية في منطقة تجارية حول منطقة أخرى محلات الملابس. ابحث عن مراكز التسوق في المناطق التي بها الكثير من التسوق لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديهم متجر للإيجار أم سيكون لديهم قريبًا. نظف المنطقة للتأكد من عدم وجود متاجر أحذية أخرى في المنطقة قبل إغلاق تسوق ، فأنت لا تريد أن تكون في وضع تتنافس فيه باستمرار مع متجر أحذية محلي آخر للعملاء.

 

 

3.عقد مع موزع أحذية للتزويد لك مع الإمداد المستمر للأحذية. انتقاء الأنماط من الكتالوج الخاص بهم أو اطلب ذلك ما عليك سوى نقلك إلى مزيج من الأحذية الأكثر شعبية لكل شهر و الموسم. قم بزيارة مناطق تجار الجملة في منطقتك (مثل

شارع القناة
فيمانهاتنونيويورك) لتصفح مخزونهم من الأحذية والتفاوض على أسعار الجملة. كجديد العميل ، قد تضطر إلى سداد دفعة مقدمة لموزعي الأحذية و تجار الجملة ، ولكن تأكد من أن لديك شروط إرجاع أو تبادل معقولة. اطلب من الوكيل شحن العناصر مباشرة إلى متجرك الجديد.

 

4.افتح حساب تاجر. شراء بطاقة الائتمان آلة وتسجيل لقبول النقد.

 

5.متجر شراء تركيبات رائعة رفوف عرض الأحذية والطاولات وغيرها من المستلزمات المتعلقة بالأحذية لبدء إنشاء متجرك الجديد. ضع عرض الجدول في النصف الأمامي من المتجر للعملاء لرؤية أفضل ما لديك الأنماط وهم يسيرون في خط اليمين والجدار الأيسر مع شاشات ذلك لا تصل إلى أعلى من متوسط ​​ارتفاع عملائك. ضع اللافتات حولها المتجر يعلن عن سعر حذائك.

 

6.خذ وقتك لتقرر مكان وضع كل منها عرض الحذاء وتنظيم بقية حذائك في غرفتك الخلفية ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على أحجام لعملائك في المستقبل. ضع مربعات من الفوتيز (كدس) ومقاسات الأحذية من خلال المتجر.

 

7.استأجر محترفًا لتصنعه وشنقه لافتة مقاومة للطقس (مطبوعة أو نيون) فوق باب متجرك بحذائك الاسم التجاري. حدد موعد افتتاح كبير لمتجرك ، وأعلن عن عرض خاص في محطات الراديو والصحف المحلية.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » 7 Tips to Open Your Exquisite Store With Shoe Display Rack
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

7 Tips to Open Your Exquisite Store With Shoe Display Rack

For most of people, buying shoes is not an easy task and sometimes it it also very difficult to choose the right pairs of shoes you prefer. It's no wonder that huge stores of shoes arrived in the suburbs and also many brand shoes that in the specialty store of shopping malls across America. Fortunately, there is still an opportunity for small businesses to thrive shoes until owners to stay up to date with all the latest styles and fashions.


1.Determine what kind of shoes your business will focus on: men athletic or dress shoes, women's shoes or slippers, kids wear, or a mixture. Decide on the name of your business based on the type of shoes you sell .

 

2.Deciding where and how you will set up shop. It is best to open a shoe business in a commercial district around other apparel shops. Look for mall strips in areas that have a lot of shopping traffic to see if they have or soon will have a shop for rent. Scour the area to ensure that there is no other shoe stores in the area before closing the shop, you do not want to be in a situation where you are constantly competing with other local shoe store for customers.

 

 

3.Contract with a shoe distributor to provide you with ongoing supply of shoes. Handpick styles of their catalog or ask to simply transport you to a mix of their most popular shoes for each month and season. Visit wholesaler districts in your area (such as Canal Street in Manhattan, NY) to browse their stock of shoes and negotiate a wholesale price. As a new customer, you may have to make upfront payment to shoe distributors and wholesalers, but make sure that you have a reasonable return or exchange terms. Have the dealer ship items directly to your new store.

 

4.Open a merchant account. Buy credit card machine and register to accept cash.

 

5.Purchase store fixtures like exquisite shoe display racks, tables and other shoe-related supplies to start setting up your new store. Put a display table right in the front half of the store for customers to see your best styles as they march in line the right and the left wall with screens that reach no higher than the average height of your customers. Place signage around the store Advertising the price of your shoes.

 

6.Take your time to decide where to put each shoe on display and organize the rest of your shoes in your back room, so that you can easily find sizes for your future clients. Place boxes of footies (keds) and shoe sizers through the store.

 

7.Hire a professional to make and hang weather-resistant sign (printed or neon) above your shop door with your shoe business name. Set a large opening date for your store, and advertise special at your local radio stations and newspapers.


   2013/5/22
Related news