4 فكرة عرض متجر لمساعدتك على تحسين أداء المبيعات

2013/06/05

إذا كنت تريد فتح ملف تخزين وجعل المتجر تصميم العرض سوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الممارسة ، وربما القليل من البحث. استخدم هذه النصائح في ما يلي سيقدم لك الأفكار والمبادئ التوجيهية لاتباعها. باستخدام هذه النصائح ، يمكنك تحقيق هدفك في العرض عن عمد و إنشاء متجرك الخاص أو شاشات البيع بالتجزئة.


1) تذكر أن تفكر فيما يبدو جيدًا ، يبدو سخيفًا ، لكن الجمال مهم جدًا. عندما يدخل عملاؤك إلى متجرك ، فكر في موضوع متجرك. سيتخذون قرارات بشأن شراء منتجاتك منذ اللحظة التي وضعوا فيها أعينهم عليها. فكر فيما يريدون رؤيته و تشعر أنه من المرجح أن تقوم بعملية شراء.

 

2) يحتاج العميل إلى الوثوق بك. عما قريب كما رأوا الباب أو النافذة للوهلة الأولى يمكنهم اتخاذ القرارات في العقول حول ما يتوقعونه داخل  إذا كان لديك الكثير من المبيعات الكبيرة والنابضة بالحياة التسمية ، يتوقعون خدمة عملاء أقل وأسعارًا أقل. كما يتوقعون أ سعر أعلى وترغب في دفعها إذا اخترت شاشات العرض الفاخرة لترقية صورة منتجك. إذا كانت أرففك في حالة من الفوضى أو الازدحام معبأة بكمية كبيرة من الملابس ، ثم سوف يرونك كشركة لا تفعل ذلك يهتمون بتجربة التسوق الخاصة بهم. سوف يدخلون بموقف سيء يكادون يبحثون عن شيء يمنحهم ذريعة للمغادرة.

 

3) فكر فيما يجذب انتباهك وما الذي سيساعدك على تحقيق مبيعات. أفضل رؤية الملابس المعروضة في بالطريقة التي يمكن أن يتخيلوا بها أنفسهم يرتدونها قبل أن يقرروا المحاولة. الارتباط مع وضع ملابسهم يكاد يشبه العلاقة و يريدون أن تقول ملابسهم شيئًا عنهم. لذلك ، منحهم وسيلة ل ننظر إلى نفسك في الملابس هو فعال جدا. كيفية عرض أكثر قوية في تاريخ النموذج. الآن ربما يمكنك فهم السبب! تذكر ، كن صريحًا بشأن ذلك ، فالناس لا يحبون الإطراء الفارغ. عندما قاموا بتزيين  متجر ، بوتيك ، يتوقعون نصيحة أزياء صادقة.

 

4) إذا لم يكن لديك متسع لجميع النماذج التي تفكر في استخدام slatwall. يمكنك استخدام لوحات Slatwall و slatwall وأنت إرادة استخدم ملحقات slatwall لعرض منتجاتك. يمكنك الانتشار كل شيء حتى يتمكن العميل من رؤية ما كل البضائع انت تعرض. تستطيع استخدم نماذج لملابس خفيفة الوزن على الحائط ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن أن توفر مساحة لمتجرك.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Nederlands Nederlands ဗမာ ဗမာ Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Latin Latin Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية norsk norsk Polski Polski Română Română svenska svenska Pilipino Pilipino Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch Slovenčina Slovenčina Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi čeština čeština Azərbaycan Azərbaycan
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home » 4 Store Display Idea to Help You Improve Sales Performance
Categories
News

RFP
      Fill out the quick form with detailed information and you can get the best design solution for FREE!  

    Name:

    E-mail:

    Phone:

     Content:

    Code:   验证码              

                               

4 Store Display Idea to Help You Improve Sales Performance

If you want to open an effective and lively store and make the store display design, it will take some practice, and perhaps a little research. Use these tips in the following will give you ideas and guidelines to follow. Using these tips, you can deliberately achieve your goal for display and create your own store or retail displays.


1) Remember to think about what looks good, it sounds silly, but the beauty that is very important. When your customers step into your store,think of what your shop is about. They will make decisions about whether to buy your products from the moment they laid eyes on it. Think about what they want to see and feel that it is more likely to make a purchase.

 

2) The client needs to trust you. As soon as they saw the door or window at first sight they can make decisions in their brains about what they expect within your  If you have a lot of large, vibrant sales label, they expect less customer service and lower prices. They also expect a higher price and are willing to pay them if you choose the luxury display showcases to upgrade your product image. If your shelves are in disarray or jam packed with a ton of clothes, then they will see you as a company that does not care about their shopping experience. They will go in with a bad attitude almost looking for something that will give them an excuse to leave.

 

3) Think about what grabs your attention and what will help you to make sales. I prefer to see the clothing shown in the way they can imagine themselves wearing it before they decided to try. Connection with the development of their clothes almost like a relationship and they want their clothes to say something about them. Therefore,giving them a way to look at yourself in the clothes is very effective. How to display the most powerful in the history of the model. Now maybe you can understand the reason! Remember, be honest about it, people do not like empty flattery. When they decorated their  shop, boutique,they expect an honest fashion advice.

 

4) If you do not have room for all the models who are thinking about using a slatwall.You may use Slatwall panels and slatwall and you will  use slatwall accessories to display your products. You can spread everything out so that the customer can see what all the merchandises you offer. You can use models to lightweight clothes on the wall,in the meanwhile it can save the space for your store.



   2013/6/5
Related news